Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

339 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
N.Spa
N.Spa
7 North End Parade,
Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

N.Spa
7 North End Parade,
Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

N.Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 339 reviews

5 stars 172
4 stars 110
3 stars 30
2 stars 12
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (3)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (9)
  • Facials (96)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (20)
  • Hollywood Waxing (44)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (24)
  • Massage
  • Chair Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (86)
  • Manicure (29)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (26)
  • Two Week Manicure (42)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy and satisfied with the service received from Erica who conducted herself in a very professional and efficient manner.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Manicure or Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice Dermalogica facial, very relaxing in the treatment room and my skin felt very soft afterwards. I would come back here again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had Hollywood and underarm waxing and it has been simply perfect, relaxin and comfortable. Really nice and friendly staff! I'll definetly come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as always and really good value for money. Will definitely keep going back there and recommend to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The Waxing treatment wasn't as should be. To get the expected result I should had have twice the treatment I had and this shouldn't happen.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great experience here - the staff were all very friendly and professional! It was also a very quick treatment which is always important with a wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
There was a bit of to-ing and fro-ing to arrange a different appointment time because the time I booked via Wahanda wasn't available. There was also an extra £10 charge to use a suitable wax when I got there so more expensive than it seemed when I booked. The staff are good at their work and it's a nice relaxed place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great value treatment at good local salon. High quality products were used and the staff are polite and professional all in all very good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, excellent manicure, couldn't ask for more. A really decent price, especially so close to the centre of London.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really disappointed with the waxing today. I've been there before and was really pleased but this time the waxer was slower and not really efficient. Was left with wax bits on my legs and hairy spots in different areas. I don't think I will go back for waxing after this..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I am remarkably impressed every time I visit. Hands down best shellac mani I've hand in London bar none! My only reservation is if everyone knows how good this place is, I might struggle to get future appointments!! :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very noce venue with so many choices of colors, very clean !!! Amazing atmoshere !!! The personel is very qualified !!! I would suggest it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It is a clean place with friendly staff. They have many nice colours to choose from and the treatment is quick.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, caring and beautiful staff! The place is taken care of and everything is very clean. The ladies pay an attention to detail and are very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Many colours to choose from, kind staff, value for money, very quick, easy to make appointment, but maybe not lasting for that long.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Cleansing Dermalogica facial + Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I love Nspa shellacs. The girls there are really meticulous so the result is always perfect. I also love the new addition to the team, cute puppy named Coco :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This is my third time there (different treatments) and it has always been excellent. My nails were done beautifully and my waxing was clean, quick and thorough. I will definitely come back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great salon and really good value. I would recommend to all my colleagues as we work very near by. Thanks for some great nails

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review