Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

293 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
N.Spa
N.Spa
7 North End Parade,
Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

N.Spa
7 North End Parade,
Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

N.Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 293 reviews

5 stars 152
4 stars 89
3 stars 27
2 stars 10
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (2)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (9)
  • Facials (92)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (18)
  • Hollywood Waxing (37)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (20)
  • Massage
  • Chair Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (5)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (7)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (68)
  • Manicure (29)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (23)
  • Two Week Manicure (32)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Regular to this salon and they have always done a fantastic job on my nails and always super quick - great for popping in on a lunch hour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
The service was great. There was a good selection of colours and high quality finish to the shellac. Would definitely recommend to friends as it felt like good quality for your money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Deep Cleansing Dermalogica facial + Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely therapist who did my facial, the staff where all very friendly, the spa is nice and clean. Will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely therapist who did my facial, the staff where all very friendly, the spa is nice and clean. Will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Manicure or Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 days ago
The therapist I had did not have a clue what she was doing! It was an extremely painful experience - I shall not be going back! Avoid!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a 1hr Dermalogica deep cleansing facial with extraction, head, neck and shoulder massage. Would definitely recommend it. The staff were friendly and its a great venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly staff, great service and lots of choice.

Handy to pop in in my lunch hour!

Loved my nails!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for money waxing.
Very efficient-20 minutes for Hollywood!
Lovely staff, very friendly.
Also great shellac nail service.
Have already booked my next appointment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
bad experience- it was cheaper in store than in wahanda offer. No good results of the treatment- very poor service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great massage & when you get to the end of the massage & you think it's over, oh too soon. Magda moved back to my head & continued for a few more minutes. Felt like a bonus.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great little venue and lovely staff. If I went again I wouldn have extractions as I have little scabs but they are easily covered with make up.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nice spa, I had a very good two week manicure and at a good price. I definitely plan on going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a backfacial done. Therapist was attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. This is now the place for backfacials for me in London. Only 5 min walk from West Kensington tube.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My wax was rushed and unfortunately not very good at all. It was very cheap but you wouldn't want to pay more. Staff very nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shellac Manicure or Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great salon!
Have had a number of Shellac manicures done here. Lovely range of colours.
Very friendly staff.
Great location-literally two minutes walk from West Kensington tube station.
Have also had waxing done at N Spa-a flawless (and hairless) finish!!
Overall a great salon and very good value, particularly for the area and compared to other local salons.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The waxing lady was very friendy and the salon is located in a convinient location. However I wouldn't do strip waxing there again as it was extremely sticky.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review