Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

281 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
N.Spa
N.Spa
7 North End Parade,
Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

N.Spa
7 North End Parade,
Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 281 reviews

5 stars 147
4 stars 84
3 stars 26
2 stars 9
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (2)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (9)
  • Facials (90)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (17)
  • Hollywood Waxing (36)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (18)
  • Massage
  • Chair Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (5)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (64)
  • Manicure (28)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (22)
  • Two Week Manicure (30)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great little venue and lovely staff. If I went again I wouldn have extractions as I have little scabs but they are easily covered with make up.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nice spa, I had a very good two week manicure and at a good price. I definitely plan on going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a backfacial done. Therapist was attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. This is now the place for backfacials for me in London. Only 5 min walk from West Kensington tube.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
My wax was rushed and unfortunately not very good at all. It was very cheap but you wouldn't want to pay more. Staff very nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Manicure or Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great salon!
Have had a number of Shellac manicures done here. Lovely range of colours.
Very friendly staff.
Great location-literally two minutes walk from West Kensington tube station.
Have also had waxing done at N Spa-a flawless (and hairless) finish!!
Overall a great salon and very good value, particularly for the area and compared to other local salons.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The waxing lady was very friendy and the salon is located in a convinient location. However I wouldn't do strip waxing there again as it was extremely sticky.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This spa does the best facials, great for exfoliating and really through extractions. The staff are incredibly knowledgable and the results are incredible.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I chose this facial because it included extraction as it appears most other places don't offer this. Most of my blackheads /white heads which had accumulated on my nose had disappeared after the treatment however there were a few left - not sure if it's because there wasn't enough time to clear them all? Or because they were stubborn ones? It would have been nice if she said, but I suppose I didn't look in the mirror prying to leaving and should have so I could have asked

The facial was very relaxing, the lady who did it was very nice, obviously I didn't expect the extraction part to be relaxing, but no pain no gain right.

I will be going back in 1 or 2 months as my face looked noticeably brighter, cleaner and smoother following the facial

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nice, clean venue with friendly staff. Only strip wax not hot wax which I prefer. Wax wasn't completely cleaned off so felt a bit sticky. Great value for money though

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood + Underarm and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Cleansing Dermalogica facial + Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I been in N.Spa last Saturday for 1hr Dermalogica deep cleansing facial with extraction, head, neck and shoulder massage. It was lovely! Mimi was amaizing very profesional. My skin was in very bad condition and now its much much better! Can't wait for my next appointment with her! Definitely recomending to my friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My first time for microdermabrasion, and my skin stayed soft, didn't break out and was radiant! The products used are all dermalogica, so you know the quality is good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely fast service, friendly staff and easy to find. Went with a friend who booked a second appointment straight away!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood + Underarm and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
pleasant lady not sure you are meant to have your skin bleeding after extraction, bit harsh on the skin. not sure i would go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This place does shellac which changes colour according to your body temperature. It doesn't get better than this. Once again, really good mani pedi. Couldn't recommend more.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great service! Have been before and will definitely go back. Clean venue, friendly and attentive staff, I would
highly recommend it to anyone!.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
If it is close to you go. But if you want to do Waxing I wouldn't travel there more than 15min.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review