Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

365 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
N.Spa
N.Spa
7 North End Parade,
Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

N.Spa
7 North End Parade,
Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

N.Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 365 reviews

5 stars 190
4 stars 115
3 stars 32
2 stars 12
1 star 16
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (3)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (9)
  • Facials (99)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (20)
  • Hollywood Waxing (46)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (27)
  • Massage
  • Chair Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (94)
  • Manicure (29)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (2)
  • Pedicure (29)
  • Two Week Manicure (49)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good value for money, it's not easy to find reasonably priced shellac manicures. The colour is really nice and it was also really quick. Was in and out in 20minutes. I'll definitely be going back there next week for another application.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fell asleep with the massage. It was soooo good!! Facial made me look and feel fresh perfect for the hot summer days like this. Will definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really enjoyed it , lovely ladies and quick and good . I will go again , very clean . Very pleasant . Great manicure and pedicure place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I always get pedicures done here and usually I am always absolutely delighted after! This time, the heater was not used to dry the varnish and I found that several hours later, after being incredibly careful that my varnish smudged. I have never had a bad experience here apart from that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a 30min Microdermabrasion Facial, Deluxe Backcial incl. Deep Cleanse, Scrub, Extraction and Mask & Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The place was very nice and clean and the staff were very friendly and professional. In general a great experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The venue is clean and the staff is very nice but she didn't seem to have enough experience. I will not go there again, the way she was massaging the face was telling me that she didn't do it a lot of times in her life, and if she did , then she obviously isn't an improver

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a fabulous massage and i will definitely go back. I was ery stressed and needed to relax i came out so mellow it aas unreal

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great value, will be going again! Please keep up with the great prices and using quality products. Staff were also helpful and made sure I was happy with the colour I choose.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Manicure or Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The salon is bright, clean and modern. The staff are friendly and efficient. My facial was really good and I will return again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood + Underarm and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Hi
She did a great job with the nails, the service was quick and efficient. I would go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
In compare with my previous experience here, they have improved a lot. Staff has been more kind and waxing was perfect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The salon is very clean and tidy and the staff seem very friendly. I was extremely happy with my pedicure and the polish has lasted for such a long time. Definitely recommend for pedicures!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The shop had a different appointment time booked for me and it has been not easy to receive the treatment in the time I asked to but in the end they make me happy and I received a very good treatment with a girl I dont remember the name

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with my Shellac Manicure. Staff are efficient and friendly. Have already recommended to friends, and will be going back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff at N.Spa were efficient and the wax was relatively pain free, quick and definitely good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had relax and unwind treatment package and awarded it 4 stars. Very friendly staff and professional service. I would return to this salon in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Just went in for the £15 file and shellac, which was great. Some places charge £25+ for similar. A good option if you're in a hurry or if you don't want to break the bank every time you want your nails done. My nails look fab, very happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review