Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

262 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
N.Spa
N.Spa
7 North End Parade,
Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

N.Spa
7 North End Parade,
Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 262 reviews

5 stars 135
4 stars 78
3 stars 26
2 stars 9
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (2)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (9)
  • Facials (86)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (16)
  • Hollywood Waxing (32)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (17)
  • Massage
  • Chair Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (5)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (57)
  • Manicure (28)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (20)
  • Two Week Manicure (29)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
If it is close to you go. But if you want to do Waxing I wouldn't travel there more than 15min.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Manicure or Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This is my first time to do Eye Lash Extension. In general it looks real/natural and very alright, but when look close, 2 or 3 of the lashes from each side are upside down or tilted. Besides, the general shapes are not as tidy as I searched from Google Image. However, I'm not sure if these are the general case for all lash extensions, but I will never want to do lash extension anymore.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for a fantastic experience!
The staff were helpful, professional and lovely and they did a fantastic job. :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
very painful, but she is in the only beautician who has ever used tools on me before. Skin was quite sore for a couple of days but seems a lot clearer. the lady seems to have done loads of courses and appears knowledgeable.
very friendly and chatty lady

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
N.Spa did a fantastic shellac manicure, looked great - would definitely go back again and staff were really friendly and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
My feet both look and feel lovely after the treatment! Great customer service, lovely spa with really nice staff who gave great beauty tips.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Really great spa, treatments done very well and the staff were kind and chatty and seemed to be very knowledgable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
They cancelled the appointment as they were fully booked despite on internet they were showing availability.
I am waiting for the reimbursement, can you please help with this?
thanks,
Candy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
A recent change of staff has unfortunately made a lovely place to go for a facial extremely painful. Lovely girl and very thorough but felt like I was almost going to cry from the pain. Also they have an offer on so the facial is only £25 in the salon rather than the £30 on wahanda.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
They forgot how long my facial was supposed to be and finished too early (by 30mins) so instead they offered me a manicure. Staff very friendly and facial was good. Would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The staff here are always really friendly and make you feel really comfortable. I've been a few times now and would definitely recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The staff at N.Spa are already really friendly and provide excellent treatment at good value. Me and my friend were equally impressed by attention to detail.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Eyelash Extensions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Great relaxing facial as always at this venue, very thorough, skin left in good condition. Will recommend and visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I really enjoyed my visit. The beautician was really nice and chatty. The venue is a little small, but that is not a major issue! I would definitely go back again!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic pedicure. Lasts for ages and does not chip. Will most definitely keep on returning - friendly service and good proces.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Shellac Manicure or Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional staff and welcoming atmosphere made me relaxed and as enjoyable as a wax can be! Will return in near future to try other services.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Once again, a great experience. Mani/pedi lasted a couple of weeks. Highly recommend N. Spa for great service and value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review