Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

394 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
N.Spa
N.Spa
7 North End Parade,
Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

N.Spa
7 North End Parade,
Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

N.Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 394 reviews

5 stars 197
4 stars 133
3 stars 34
2 stars 14
1 star 16
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (3)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (9)
  • Facials (102)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (20)
  • Hollywood Waxing (49)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (28)
  • Massage
  • Chair Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (105)
  • Manicure (31)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (2)
  • Pedicure (32)
  • Two Week Manicure (56)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a great facial with extraction which was what I asked for. Was warned that it might be painful and although it was it was definitely worth it! Had a lovely relaxing thorough facial. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clean and fresh ambience. Very kind and professional staff. My shellac manicure is looking good. Will definitely go there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The waxing was not thorough enough. Even though the venue is close to where I live, I'm not coming here again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Went to had my underarms and Hollywood waxing done. Had problems booking the appointment as the slot shown available online was already taken, needed to call and reschedule, but it went smoothly. It was quick and fairly pain free, would recommend it, especially for this price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The shellac manicure is very good. The service is quick, professional, friendly. The only thing I could suggest is a complimentary drink on arrival. My nails look pretty & strong! I highly recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
A Professional service, friendly staff, great pedicure. Would recommend n spa for manicures and pedicures. Not much more to add!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Salon was quite nice and I got there early and luckily they were able to see me straight away. The colour choice was great and the manicure was done really professionally and quickly. I will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Manicure or Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It's the second time I come to this spa and I had another great Swedish massage, just what I needed after training hard at the gym. No complaints!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent treatment given by the owner. Took time and effort and the end results were amazing. Will be going back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I will certainly avoid this salon in the future. Hardly took any time to ask what I wanted, cut my toenails uneeven. Chairs are uncomfortable, staff did not care (she disappeared when she finished without saying bye and I just sat there waiting with vet nails).
Rushed and was painful.
I would not suggest for anyone to use this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fab manicure on Saturday and the polish is still chip free! Salon was clean and staff friendly - Will be back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic facial, great attention to detail, really tailored to the customer. Friendly , peaceful , professional environment. Would definitely come back. Great location by the station

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Manicure or Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Manicure or Pedicure , Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I always love to go here for my pedicures. The girls are very nice and the treatment is always satisfactory!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood + Underarm and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly efficient service, I would go back again
Booked a leg wax and my appointment was in time and the beautician friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This is a great salon with quick and efficient staff and a relaxing atmosphere. Would definitely recommend for manicures and pedicures.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Got a nice colour, they don't use the standard CND shellac nail polish but it still looks nice and lasts just as long. It's good value for money on sale, considering shellac nails usually cost around £30.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review