Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

123 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nourish Beauty at Toni & Guy
Nourish Beauty at Toni & Guy
Toni &Guy,
123/124 Newgate Street, London, EC1A 7AA
United Kingdom

Salon

Nourish Beauty at Toni & Guy
Toni &Guy,
123/124 Newgate Street, London, EC1A 7AA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Nourish Beauty at Toni & Guy   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 123 reviews

5 stars 77
4 stars 35
3 stars 10
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (7)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (8)
  • Facials (6)
  • Facials - CACI (19)
  • Microdermabrasion (16)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (4)
  • Threading (16)
  • Waxing (39)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (11)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Lycon Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
My appointment was in a small treatment room underneath a Tony and Guy salon, the room was clean and well lit. I had a file and polish and it was fine.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Would recommend. Booked this on the day, as I had an issue with my shoulder. Booked via the website, then discussed specific needs when I got there and the massage was tailored to help with the problem area. Friendly and did the job, would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had my eyebrows threaded, the treatment was lovely, she was very attentive and gentle and I love the results. Wasn't overly keen on it being below a busy Toni & Guy - not sure I would go back for anything more relaxing as the environment upstairs is quite hectic! For eyebrow threading it was fine and I would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The therapist was very nice and made me feel at ease, quick treatment as only threading but efficient and thorough - very pleased

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 20 hours ago
Nice and professional beautician, thorough job for my hollywood wax . Been there 4 times already and will be returning again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Had a Hollywood hot wax, very happy it was totally pain free, definitely worth paying the little bit extra for hot wax.
The therapist was a lovely lady, checking I was ok and chatting away.
I will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Lycon Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent threading. I really appreciate how caring she is about the threading as well as the result and her commitment to my long-term eyebrow shape!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a CACI Non Surgical Face Lift and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Good service. Quick. fast. Great facial and good staff. Cant fault it on anything. It is under Toni and guy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Great professional service every time I go there. Can't fault it and wont go anywhere else as its close to my work!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
therapist was very professional, she talked me through the procedure and made sure I was comfortable. As I'd never had it done before she experimented with different shades for the eyebrow tint for the most natural appearance. Very happy with the service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
First "pedicure" for me so I didn't know what to expect but the experience was quite nice.
Went there because my nails are in bad condition due to football bruises.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Fairly stingy with the wax. Have got a lot more for my money elsewhere. For the money I would have expected more

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely beautician, fast and thorough work. I will be back for sure. The booking process was excellent too and the response time very satisfactory.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I was very happy with the manicure, and my beautician was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. I would definitely go back again for a manicure -the hand massage alone is worth the price. I was slightly disappointed with the choice of nail varnish (not many colours to choose from and none of the latest or popular colours) but that's a personal preference.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Threading and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review