Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

170 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nourish Beauty at Toni & Guy
Nourish Beauty at Toni & Guy
Toni &Guy,
123/124 Newgate Street, London, EC1A 7AA
United Kingdom

Salon

Nourish Beauty at Toni & Guy
Toni &Guy,
123/124 Newgate Street, London, EC1A 7AA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 170 reviews

5 stars 110
4 stars 46
3 stars 12
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (13)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (8)
  • Facials (6)
  • Facials - CACI (29)
  • Microdermabrasion (17)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (4)
  • Threading (23)
  • Waxing (53)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (11)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Swedish Massage (12)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a CACI Non Surgical Face Lift at Nourish Beauty at Toni & Guy and i am very happy with the results. The hydrating mask is just divine.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Lycon Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had CACI lifting facial. The therapist was very skilful and experienced. The result was visible even after the first treatment. I've booked the 2nd treatment immediately afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Waxing was quite quick and painless. It was well done as well. The place was clean and peaceful. Very happy about it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The lady was nice and fitted me in even though I was late. I will be back for a course of treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and efficient eye and lip threading. Salon was downstairs in Toni & Guy and very clean and tidy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great service as ever - quick, clean result. Will be going back in a few weeks. She managed to get rid of some of the ingrown hairs. I did feel a bit bad that I've tweezed my eyebrows in the past, even though I do not any longer! She gave me some advice on exfoliating more to prevent ingrown hairs. the result looked really good, and I was very pleased as ever.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Good salon tucked away in the city. The treatment was good and left my skin feeling and looking great although the treatment time was shorter than what I expected.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Aruna was very friendly and made me feel comfortable for my wax with her for the first time. I had to wait for about 10 mins but apart from that, it was spot on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very good experience from a very experienced beautician. Nice to find a dependable beautician close to my workplace. I'll certainly be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Really lovely experience. I felt very well looked after and am very pleased with the result. I will certainly return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The service was really speedy and efficient. It was also great value for money in the middle of the city.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely brilliant threading - eyebrows looked fantastic. Therapist is always polite, professional and speedy. She was punctual and threaded a beautiful shape. The only downside with this place is that it's a bit pricey - £15 for 5 mins of eyebrow threading, even though the result is wonderful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
fdfgsdfsdaf

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a CACI Non Surgical Face Lift and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
It has been perfect, the staff is really kind,t the treatment has been What i expected and it is quite Cheap in comparison with others

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had an eyebrow tint. I was happy with the treatment, and the beautician listened to me regarding how my brows normally take to tint however it wasn't as dark as I would have liked but it was only my first visit, so hopefully next time they will be more to my liking.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great place, convinient for those working in the city. The therapist did a good job, and keeps her treatment room very tidy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I have been at Nourish several times for CACI. The venue is conveniently located, clean and pleasant. The therapist polite and very professional. the only thing I have been there few times and honestly i do not think the treatment is working. I kow the process is slow but I have not seen much difference. I'll do 2-3 times more and then decide what to do.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The masseuse was lovely and made me feel very comfortable. The venue is conveniently located near St Pauls tube station.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review