Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

63 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nisa Thai Massage
Nisa Thai Massage
Nisa Thai Massage,
207 Victoria Street, 2nd Floor, London, SW1E 5NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Nisa Thai Massage
Nisa Thai Massage,
207 Victoria Street, 2nd Floor, London, SW1E 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Victoria
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 63 reviews

5 stars 28
4 stars 28
3 stars 6
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (15)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Thai Massage (39)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I really enjoyed this massage. The ambience was lovely and the masseuse was very attentive to my needs/likes etc. The music wasn't too loud and I couldn't hear anything from outside the room. I also think the length was perfect, 1 hour is long enough to properly relax. Will definitely recommend and come back if I want to treat myself!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Pros: excellent massage, blended with some Thai techniques that were well received! Clean and comfortable treatment room. Cons: the masseuse didn't seem to understand me much, but if I pointed at areas she would really work out the tension. Treatment room isn't sound proof. I could hear people in reception. Besides that it was great and I will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Couple massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
this is one of the best massages I have ever had - the therapist was very attentive and targeted the areas that needed it the most - I left feeling like new! I will definitely be back and would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
It was a Great experience very tailored to my needs and really friendly welcoming . Felt fantastic after the deep tissue massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
It was a great experience, a complete mix of thai and Swedish massage only hampered by the washing machine noise! I did enjoy it, felt wonderful afterward but only realised after I left that instead of the full 120 minutes I had 100 minutes massage.
I would go back again though but just ensure you get the full time you paid for!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
We're apologize to hear that, you had massage not in full 120 minutes. Will not happen again for everybody. Next time we happy to give you discount or 20 minutes extra time.

Regard

Manager Nisa Thai Massage

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had an hour thai massage which was very good. I was relaxed and comfortable. Next time, I will go for a longer massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had the nisa Thai massage at Ryan hair and have awarded it 4 stars. It was ok but won't go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had the body scrub and massage as a pre holiday get into shape treatment. There seemed a bit of a mix up over my booking but when I showed the confirmation Nisa Thai quickly fitted me in. The therapist asked me what pressure I liked. As it was a Thai massage I went for medium which was fine. She asked me about my skin type before choosing the scrub which was grapefruit and had a good smell.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Venue isn't fancy or modern but it looks clean and have traditional thai theme.
The staff were friendly and lovely but I'm not sure if she was really trained professionally cause I've been in thai land few times and the way she did was bit confusing. But still she was very kind, they have shower system as well though I didn't use it. They don't have air conditioner in the room so will be too hot in the summer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

9 months ago
I can confirm all staff at Nisa Thai massage are trained to the highest standard as professional Thai masseuses - Manager Nisa Thai Massage

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Venue is clean but nothing spectacular. You get what you paid for. It was a very cheap deal and so everything is pretty basic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Sports Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
A bit hard to find, but massage was great! Location was in basement of salon/cell phone store upstairs. Had good ambience. Will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
The pressure was consistent and deep. The masseuse was thorough. There was relaxing music playing in the background during my treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Had a thorough body scrub and massage combined. The therapist gave me a choice of scrubs to start with and took care to check and stick to how hard I wanted the massage. Can't wait to go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
The massage in itself was divine but don't be put off by the underground venue. The waiting room looks a bit dated and smells a bit musty. The room in itself smells nice and has a nice atmosphere. The staff were really helpful and delivered an excellent massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I went to Gusto for an hair cut, conditioner treatment and blow dry.
The hairdresser ( Rafael) who did my hair was very friendly, helpful and willing to satisfy my requests and also professional even though the place does not give the idea of a professional hairdresser (not extremely clean)
Overall I was very happy about the result especially because of the convenient price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

8 months ago
This is a page for Nisa Thai Massage. The review above appears to relate to a different establishment.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Had a couples massage and could not fault it!! will be booking up again very soon! 10 out of 10.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Relaxed and friendly atmosphere. I had a Thai Combination Massage and I felt very relaxed after my treatment. Will certainly go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Thai Combination Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review