Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

74 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nisa Thai Massage
Nisa Thai Massage
Nisa Thai Massage,
207 Victoria Street, 2nd Floor, London, SW1E 5NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Nisa Thai Massage
Nisa Thai Massage,
207 Victoria Street, 2nd Floor, London, SW1E 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 74 reviews

5 stars 34
4 stars 30
3 stars 9
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (15)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Thai Massage (45)
  • Therapeutic Massage (5)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Very good massage and relaxing.

Only point is that there was a query on the pricing as I used a Wahanda Voucher discount code- they didn't recognise it at first, and was going to charge full price. But after phoning her manager it was rectified. Double check price before booking maybe direct with venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Couple massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Don't expect a luxury setting but the quality of treatment more than makes
Up for it. Will definitely be going back- such great value. Felt transported back to Thailand.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Basic surroundings but a brilliant massage by lovely Thai masseurs for a very reasonable price. A relaxing massage this was not (I did ask for a strong massage), but Pat used every part of her body to get into the serious knots I have around my shoulders. She twisted me and cracked me and massaged away the tension. I left feeling 3" taller and with more movement in my shoulder than I've had for a long time. If I could afford to I would have this massage every week, and have no doubt it would get rid of my aches and pains. Until I win the lottery I fully intend to make it a monthly treat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Staff as always very friendly. Ambience relaxed and clean. Treatment, the Thai Combination Massage was almost too relaxing, but all in all I can recommend this venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic massage, authentic Thai approach. Will definitely go back. Nice place too, very friendly staff and right next to Victoria.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Second time visiting and an even better experience! I suffer with chronic back and neck pain and the therapist was so attentive to my needs. Very happy, thank you. I'll be back soon :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely place and feels very authentic. The staff is very friendly and massage quality was good. I'd like to come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I carry a lot of tension on my shoulders and upper back and this is the first massage that has addressed it so thoroughly! I cannot recommend these ladies highly enough - one of the best massages I have ever had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Very fun thing to do together. My massage was relaxing yet firm. My boyfriend's massage was very firm but felt great afterwards. Right next to Victoria station so perfect for pre/ post shopping relaxation! Should be noted that as part of the massage, oil is put into the hair so specify if you don't want them to do that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Yes, the location is a bit odd and the facilities are a bit basic. However, if your focus is on real authentic and powerful Thai massage, this is the place to go! The lady who offered me massage was very attentive and sensed the points in need for more work without me pointing out for her. I was very very happy about the service I got, at the price I paid! Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I really enjoyed this massage. The ambience was lovely and the masseuse was very attentive to my needs/likes etc. The music wasn't too loud and I couldn't hear anything from outside the room. I also think the length was perfect, 1 hour is long enough to properly relax. Will definitely recommend and come back if I want to treat myself!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Pros: excellent massage, blended with some Thai techniques that were well received! Clean and comfortable treatment room. Cons: the masseuse didn't seem to understand me much, but if I pointed at areas she would really work out the tension. Treatment room isn't sound proof. I could hear people in reception. Besides that it was great and I will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Couple massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
this is one of the best massages I have ever had - the therapist was very attentive and targeted the areas that needed it the most - I left feeling like new! I will definitely be back and would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
It was a Great experience very tailored to my needs and really friendly welcoming . Felt fantastic after the deep tissue massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
It was a great experience, a complete mix of thai and Swedish massage only hampered by the washing machine noise! I did enjoy it, felt wonderful afterward but only realised after I left that instead of the full 120 minutes I had 100 minutes massage.
I would go back again though but just ensure you get the full time you paid for!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

11 months ago
We're apologize to hear that, you had massage not in full 120 minutes. Will not happen again for everybody. Next time we happy to give you discount or 20 minutes extra time.

Regard

Manager Nisa Thai Massage

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had an hour thai massage which was very good. I was relaxed and comfortable. Next time, I will go for a longer massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had the nisa Thai massage at Ryan hair and have awarded it 4 stars. It was ok but won't go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had the body scrub and massage as a pre holiday get into shape treatment. There seemed a bit of a mix up over my booking but when I showed the confirmation Nisa Thai quickly fitted me in. The therapist asked me what pressure I liked. As it was a Thai massage I went for medium which was fine. She asked me about my skin type before choosing the scrub which was grapefruit and had a good smell.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review