Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

69 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nisa Thai Massage
Nisa Thai Massage
Nisa Thai Massage,
207 Victoria Street, 2nd Floor, London, SW1E 5NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Nisa Thai Massage
Nisa Thai Massage,
207 Victoria Street, 2nd Floor, London, SW1E 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Victoria
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 69 reviews

5 stars 31
4 stars 29
3 stars 8
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (15)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Thai Massage (43)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic massage, authentic Thai approach. Will definitely go back. Nice place too, very friendly staff and right next to Victoria.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Second time visiting and an even better experience! I suffer with chronic back and neck pain and the therapist was so attentive to my needs. Very happy, thank you. I'll be back soon :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely place and feels very authentic. The staff is very friendly and massage quality was good. I'd like to come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I carry a lot of tension on my shoulders and upper back and this is the first massage that has addressed it so thoroughly! I cannot recommend these ladies highly enough - one of the best massages I have ever had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Very fun thing to do together. My massage was relaxing yet firm. My boyfriend's massage was very firm but felt great afterwards. Right next to Victoria station so perfect for pre/ post shopping relaxation! Should be noted that as part of the massage, oil is put into the hair so specify if you don't want them to do that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Yes, the location is a bit odd and the facilities are a bit basic. However, if your focus is on real authentic and powerful Thai massage, this is the place to go! The lady who offered me massage was very attentive and sensed the points in need for more work without me pointing out for her. I was very very happy about the service I got, at the price I paid! Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I really enjoyed this massage. The ambience was lovely and the masseuse was very attentive to my needs/likes etc. The music wasn't too loud and I couldn't hear anything from outside the room. I also think the length was perfect, 1 hour is long enough to properly relax. Will definitely recommend and come back if I want to treat myself!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Pros: excellent massage, blended with some Thai techniques that were well received! Clean and comfortable treatment room. Cons: the masseuse didn't seem to understand me much, but if I pointed at areas she would really work out the tension. Treatment room isn't sound proof. I could hear people in reception. Besides that it was great and I will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Couple massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
this is one of the best massages I have ever had - the therapist was very attentive and targeted the areas that needed it the most - I left feeling like new! I will definitely be back and would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
It was a Great experience very tailored to my needs and really friendly welcoming . Felt fantastic after the deep tissue massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
It was a great experience, a complete mix of thai and Swedish massage only hampered by the washing machine noise! I did enjoy it, felt wonderful afterward but only realised after I left that instead of the full 120 minutes I had 100 minutes massage.
I would go back again though but just ensure you get the full time you paid for!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

9 months ago
We're apologize to hear that, you had massage not in full 120 minutes. Will not happen again for everybody. Next time we happy to give you discount or 20 minutes extra time.

Regard

Manager Nisa Thai Massage

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had an hour thai massage which was very good. I was relaxed and comfortable. Next time, I will go for a longer massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had the nisa Thai massage at Ryan hair and have awarded it 4 stars. It was ok but won't go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had the body scrub and massage as a pre holiday get into shape treatment. There seemed a bit of a mix up over my booking but when I showed the confirmation Nisa Thai quickly fitted me in. The therapist asked me what pressure I liked. As it was a Thai massage I went for medium which was fine. She asked me about my skin type before choosing the scrub which was grapefruit and had a good smell.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Venue isn't fancy or modern but it looks clean and have traditional thai theme.
The staff were friendly and lovely but I'm not sure if she was really trained professionally cause I've been in thai land few times and the way she did was bit confusing. But still she was very kind, they have shower system as well though I didn't use it. They don't have air conditioner in the room so will be too hot in the summer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

11 months ago
I can confirm all staff at Nisa Thai massage are trained to the highest standard as professional Thai masseuses - Manager Nisa Thai Massage

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Venue is clean but nothing spectacular. You get what you paid for. It was a very cheap deal and so everything is pretty basic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Sports Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
A bit hard to find, but massage was great! Location was in basement of salon/cell phone store upstairs. Had good ambience. Will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The pressure was consistent and deep. The masseuse was thorough. There was relaxing music playing in the background during my treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review