Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

289 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nicky Salon
Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Nicky Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 289 reviews

5 stars 111
4 stars 115
3 stars 37
2 stars 11
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (7)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (2)
  • Ear Candling (4)
  • Reiki (3)
  • Shirodhara (3)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (4)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Facials (21)
  • Microdermabrasion (4)
  • Oxygen Facial (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (18)
  • Hollywood Waxing (14)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Threading (5)
  • Waxing (85)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (8)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (7)
  • Chair Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Face Massage (6)
  • Foot Massage (27)
  • Indian Head Massage (58)
  • Reflexology (10)
  • Swedish Massage (33)
  • Therapeutic Massage (20)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Spa Sale Mother's Day Exclusive Choice of 60 minute Facial Incl. 24 Carat Gold Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Very good value for money. Very friendly staff. I would most definitely return to have my legs waxed at Nicky's salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a full leg wax. The treatment was very quick and easy and the results were satisfactory. The staff here are very nice. I bypassed a lot of my local salons to go here due to the price and I will do so over and over again in the future. A great service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Waxing treatment and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Best Indian Head massage I ever had really new what she was doing was nice lady felt like it removed stress a bit job done!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Although I booked for Swedish massage I only had twenty minutes so my therapist offered a head massage which was exactly what I needed. It was very relaxing and the firm massage really helped to get rid off the tension and stress.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Male Back Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

11 months ago
Thank you very much for your time to share your review.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 11 months ago
My beauty therapist at Nikkys was so lovely, she took great care of me. A bargain facial at this price but of the best quality.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I really enjoy the treatment and I saw a difference on my thighs straight away. The therapist was lovely and she talked me through the treatment. The only problem would be that I was not measured before and after, so I could not quantify the difference. But I know it was there, so not a big deal!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
This little salon has a nice therapist, who did the waxing quickly and the venue itself, although quite small is clean and comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
The therapist in this salon was very nice and tried to be accommodating. It is slightly out of the way, but not too far off the beaten track.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The ambience and location is not great but the staff was very nice and polite and the massage was good. Not too much focus on reflexology but a good foot massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thanks and would put more effort on reflexology so when you visit us you would get the treatment what you are looking forward.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Liked the place but I think the massage should cover more of chakras - therapist good but may have been told not to cover all areas so - somewhat disappointed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic. Very relaxing. Therapist was excellent- foot, head and back/shoulder. I will recommend to friends and I will be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Its worth for the money and this time i really enjoyed and staff was very good she done the job well .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The salon was small but very comfortable and had lots of personal touches. Obviously massage styles vary and this was a good massage but not the best I've had. I would go back to this salon for a back/neck/shoulder massage but not another head massage. The staff were very knowledgable and professional and I felt well looked after and at ease.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thanks and next time when you come for massages, we would put more effort to change the opinion for Indian head massage.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Waxing treatment and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you very much for your time and appreciation,please let us know if their is anything we can improve to your waxing so we can get 5 stars from you.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had waxing treatment and award it 4 stars. Staff were attentive enough. And treatment was quick and efficient. Good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thanks and keep on visiting us.

Report as inappropriate

1 year ago
Thankas and you visit us for your next treatment we deserve 5 stars from you.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
It was a good introductory session. It had approx 30 min of Reiki and 30 min of Head Massage. The room was warm and nicely decorated. The session was good. I left relaxed. Also good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thanks and pleased to know that you were relaxed and left our salon happily.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The deal was good value for money and the services received were good quality. They kept me informed of timing changes asap. I would visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thanks and we make sure we maintain our good and quality service to all our valued clients.

Report as inappropriate