Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

337 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nicky Salon
Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Nicky Salon part of Nicky Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 337 reviews

5 stars 132
4 stars 135
3 stars 42
2 stars 13
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (9)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (2)
  • Ear Candling (5)
  • Reiki (4)
  • Shirodhara (3)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (6)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (7)
  • Facials (26)
  • Microdermabrasion (5)
  • Oxygen Facial (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (19)
  • Hollywood Waxing (15)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Threading (5)
  • Waxing (100)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (11)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (8)
  • Chair Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Face Massage (6)
  • Foot Massage (30)
  • Indian Head Massage (62)
  • Reflexology (11)
  • Swedish Massage (40)
  • Therapeutic Massage (24)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Pamper Package incl. Back, Neck and Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 months ago
thankyou,please let us know what made you gave us star and we would work hard to satisfy all our clients.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect. What a wonderful place to have a treatment! I would really recommend the salon to anybody. It is nice to do these things as the weather turns cooler. The staff were friendly and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I was somewhat disappointed with the lady who did the waxing for me; she missed whole spots on both arms and I had to keep on checking and telling her the spots she had missed. The owner, however, was very pleasant. On the whole, the experience was okay but I don't think it's good value for money given the quality of the service and the cost.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 months ago
Thankyou. we will keep in mind and not disappoint you on your next visit.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had to wait 30 min to get in because the client before was late, v small place old and dust everywhere, girls choose something else pls !! Just the music was nice. :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Really good wax, always quick and really good - the price is for strip wax, which is okay for some skin types, but if you pay an extra £7 they use hot/hard wax, which is better and won't make sensitive skin bleed or leave marks (like the strip wax did). Hopefully the option for this underarm wax will appear on the booking form soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
As usual, good wax and friendly staff. Quick and efficient, took less time than the time slot allows. I recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service very warm and welcoming.
Clean and relaxing environment..the foot Massage was so relaxing and the room was a lovely temperature with candles and very cosy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely staff, and the place is tranquil and as soon as you're taken into the treatment room the nice flow of soft music and low lighting enhances the experience making you feel more relaxed on getting the most benefit out of your session at Nicky. Wonderful place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 months ago
Thankyou, please keep on visiting us so we can relax and give you pampering treatment everytime.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
A thorough body exfoliation with massage left my skin very smooth, felt invigorated after wards. Relaxing place, friendly staff, good location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent treatment! Staff were knowledgeable, and happy to explain Shirodhara to a first timer. Excellent and very relaxing - highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Very good value for money, staff is nice and they ask you which area you want them to work more,maybe your shoulder or your head. Definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I have a very sensitive and problematic skin and I've tried many treatments and facials at various salons, but my skin never felt as calm and nourished as this time. Thank you Nicky! I'm following your advices and I'll come back soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Very relaxing place, amazingly helpful and welcoming staff. Treatment was on offer which made it even cheaper, but totally worth the full price. Will definitely recommend and will go back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely experience, lovely staff. I will definitely go back and recommend this treatment for stressed people! It makes you so relax that you don't want to leave.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I expected a better result from the ear candling, ie what was extracted from the method which I didn't receive or understand the purpose of the treatment.
I opted for a neck, shoulder and back massage which was ok, there wasn't enough focus on releasing tension from the pressure points which I requested and too much time spent rubbing, i also didn't like the clapping/patting my back so hard. When it came to the payment the therapist was working too hard to receive a tip, oversll an ok experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Nice foot massage with reflexology, good value for a 25 minute treatment, would go again if I was in the area

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Happy with treatment I paid for, would happily use the Salon if I was in the area again. Was a quick treat before hitting the shops in central london

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I was very pleased with my treatment, the salon is simple but overall good value for money. My therapist was very thorough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Had a foot massage and the therapist was amazing. The place itself isn't the nicest looking but it's not too bad especially given the price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review