Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

317 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nicky Salon
Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Nicky Salon part of Nicky Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 317 reviews

5 stars 124
4 stars 128
3 stars 39
2 stars 11
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (7)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (2)
  • Ear Candling (5)
  • Reiki (4)
  • Shirodhara (3)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (5)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (7)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (4)
  • Oxygen Facial (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (19)
  • Hollywood Waxing (14)
  • Male Waxing (6)
  • Threading (5)
  • Waxing (95)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (9)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (8)
  • Chair Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Face Massage (6)
  • Foot Massage (30)
  • Indian Head Massage (62)
  • Reflexology (10)
  • Swedish Massage (38)
  • Therapeutic Massage (23)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Had a foot massage and the therapist was amazing. The place itself isn't the nicest looking but it's not too bad especially given the price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Pamper Package incl. Back, Neck and Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Pamper Package incl. Back, Neck and Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Stress Fix Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly staff, nice treatment rooms, great value for money. Would definitely go back again for another visit. Massage was very relaxing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Male Back Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Face Massage and Indian Head Massage was perfect! Staff was very friendly! Five minuets walk from West Kensington tube station.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a 24 Carat Gold Facial here and have awarded it 3 stars. Overall it's ok for the discount on the price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely staff, will be back again. Super speed, good service quality. I was able to add more services on the spot just because the staff was super quick.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Nicky salon is great. It serves its purpose, with quality treatments done by highly trained professionals, at great prices in a no frills atmosphere. I have been here a few times and find it hard to go anywhere else for my treatments,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
It was a good and quick service. The lady who served me was very firendly and helpful. I would go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Beautician was caring healing and gave plenty of info advise and tips

Value for money
Ill definitely go back soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I was well taken cared of and even though the salon was busy everything was well organized and quick. I will most likely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had an indian back, head and neck massage and I can not recommend it more highly. I needed to de-stress and I had stiffness in my back, it was like being in heaven and my back felt great afterwards. Really was so relaxing, great technique and for a fraction of what I have paid elsewhere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Nicky was fantastic and very experienced. I had the third eye oil treatment and it was great! Will be going again for more treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Really great treatment, as usual! The staff are very friendly and professional. The treatment was quick and the beautician had some really useful tips for aftercare etc. I'll keep going back - it's a really great price for a great wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review