Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

281 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nicky Salon
Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Nicky Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 281 reviews

5 stars 108
4 stars 112
3 stars 36
2 stars 10
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (7)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (2)
  • Ear Candling (4)
  • Reiki (3)
  • Shirodhara (3)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (4)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Facials (20)
  • Microdermabrasion (4)
  • Oxygen Facial (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (16)
  • Hollywood Waxing (14)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Threading (5)
  • Waxing (81)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (7)
  • Chair Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Face Massage (5)
  • Foot Massage (27)
  • Indian Head Massage (58)
  • Reflexology (10)
  • Swedish Massage (33)
  • Therapeutic Massage (20)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Waxing treatment and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I thoroughly enjoyed my stress fix package and was very impressed with Priti who was very professional. It's not the most luxurious place to go but for the price I have no complaints. I was pleasantly surprised to find a cheaper last-minute price when booking online and took full advantage. I left the salon feeling relaxed and de-stressed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly staff, small room but the treatment was a good quality and the therapist was professional and efficient. I would recommend to anyone for wax - easy, quick and in a good location!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
The place is easy to find, the staff were nice and the therapist was professional and efficient. Recommend for waxing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
The service was quick and really well done. She lady was gentle so that the waxing did not hurt too much and she was thorough. Especially since it was not expensive, I definitely will come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
When entering a saloon you want the good factor;well not here,bad small in all different rooms and staircase.
I was telling myself #ive paid I have to stay

The beautician,poor her,she did her best.

The saloon:
-in desperate need of updating
-definitely too small,
-wasn't a clean please.

The staff:
-I for some tersely sorry for the beautician as she was apologetic for an earlier misunderstanding
Booked treatment for 1 . 30min later to get email it's for 1 hour.
-it's not about the money as more it's the principal
-not a happy welcoming manager

Never again;I've only booked it due to the saloon having very good reviews;not true as you get there and see it.

Not up to my standards,or for that matter not up to London (Uk)standard!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Full Legs and Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 6 months ago
It was okay this time, although first time having hadear candling done at this salon. Would have been better if staff actually let me see the benefit/result of the session, like how much wax was being taken out. Overall it was a pleasant experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I go to this place quite a lot now. What a great find from Wahanda as staff are nice and know what they do to make their client feel welcomed and looked after. The indian head masssage, foot massage and body massage was wonderful and gave me the right pressure during the treatments. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, warm and welcoming. Professional approach and really good technique of treatments make you feel to come back. I truly recommend that place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I was trying to get in touch but couldn't find the phone number on mobile version of my reservation but apparently online page would have their contact number!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
hi

it was very good definitely recommend to others found it hard to find but thats all rest very good !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Spa Sale Mother's Day Exclusive Choice of 60 minute Facial Incl. 24 Carat Gold Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Very good value for money. Very friendly staff. I would most definitely return to have my legs waxed at Nicky's salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a full leg wax. The treatment was very quick and easy and the results were satisfactory. The staff here are very nice. I bypassed a lot of my local salons to go here due to the price and I will do so over and over again in the future. A great service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Waxing treatment and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Best Indian Head massage I ever had really new what she was doing was nice lady felt like it removed stress a bit job done!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Although I booked for Swedish massage I only had twenty minutes so my therapist offered a head massage which was exactly what I needed. It was very relaxing and the firm massage really helped to get rid off the tension and stress.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Male Back Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

10 months ago
Thank you very much for your time to share your review.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
My beauty therapist at Nikkys was so lovely, she took great care of me. A bargain facial at this price but of the best quality.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review