Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

349 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nicky Salon
Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Nicky Salon part of Nicky Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 349 reviews

5 stars 138
4 stars 137
3 stars 45
2 stars 13
1 star 16
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (9)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (2)
  • Ear Candling (5)
  • Reiki (6)
  • Shirodhara (3)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (6)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (9)
  • Facials (28)
  • Microdermabrasion (5)
  • Oxygen Facial (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (19)
  • Hollywood Waxing (15)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Threading (5)
  • Waxing (102)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (13)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (8)
  • Chair Massage (5)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Face Massage (6)
  • Foot Massage (31)
  • Indian Head Massage (63)
  • Reflexology (13)
  • Swedish Massage (42)
  • Therapeutic Massage (25)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
This was my first time getting a Brazilian, so I was very nervous. The staff member was excellent. So friendly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I took myself and a friend for a back,neck and indian head massage and can honestly say it was lovely! This place is a great little find! The therapist was amazing and I will definitely be going back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The staff is very detailed and professional about what she is doing. One of the best result I have ever received from Microdermabrasion.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had the Reiki treatment for the first time. The therapist talked me through the treatment and it was better than I expected. I felt really relaxed after. I would have it again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I was going to have foot massage but my feet were ticklish so I had hand reflexology. It was better than I expected. I had never had hand reflexology before. It was very relaxing I almost feel asleep, I wish I booked a longer treatment. The lady was nice and asked me during the treatment if everything was ok.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The oxygen treatment gave instant result after only one session. However i would have preferred to have a normal facial prior the oxygen treatment to extract impurities first. Staff knew what they were doing, but more communication would have been nice. For example no one said Hi to me when I walked in or explained the routine during the session. However they always answered when I asked. Will def go back for a quick fix prior some event for the visible result. I am also glad they called me to say they have rescheduled my appointment and not just trusting the Wahanda notification to came through.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I recommend Nicky Salon as they offer a lovely, warm and welcoming service and excellent treatments. You will go back again and again for sure. Lovely and professional staff :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I recommend the services and treatments at Nicky Salon very much.
Lovely staff and a warm and welcoming service :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilan and Underarm Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional.. clean and quick. Would recomend it. Clean and tidy. Would prefere a bigger room but it is fine.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I went here for a stress fix package. You get what you pay for so dont expect overly extravagant surroundings but if you want a treatment that is good value for money go here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had full legs wax and really enjoyed it, professionally done, quick and no pain.
Ambience very nice, Nicki very nice. In particular, they accepted last minute booking, always a plus for me!
I also had underarm and eyebrown wax, very well done. Definitely recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
The beautician was really lovely and made me feel right at home. He treatment was efficient and very well done!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Nice environment with a calming atmosphere. The facial is amazing. Would recommend to friends. Look forward to doing further treatments at nicky's salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilan and Underarm Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Full Leg and Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I really enjoyed my treatment and the facial was especially great. Lovely staff who want to do the best they can for you, great value for money and I will certainly be going back for a facial in the new year! Thank you for such a relaxing afternoon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
thankyou,please keep visiting us.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
The full leg waxing and eye brow threading were spot on..thank y ou.. The ther apist are very go od

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Thankyou,please keep visiting us.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a massage and a facial in this salon and I rated it with 4 stars. The massage was great. The facial was good enough, but it could be better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Really nice salon with kind staff who are very helpful and accommodating. The treatment is very good and I would recommend it!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review