Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

281 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nicky Salon
Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Nicky Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 281 reviews

5 stars 108
4 stars 112
3 stars 36
2 stars 10
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (7)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (2)
  • Ear Candling (4)
  • Reiki (3)
  • Shirodhara (3)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (4)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Facials (20)
  • Microdermabrasion (4)
  • Oxygen Facial (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (16)
  • Hollywood Waxing (14)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Threading (5)
  • Waxing (81)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (7)
  • Chair Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Face Massage (5)
  • Foot Massage (27)
  • Indian Head Massage (58)
  • Reflexology (10)
  • Swedish Massage (33)
  • Therapeutic Massage (20)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I was well taken cared of and even though the salon was busy everything was well organized and quick. I will most likely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had an indian back, head and neck massage and I can not recommend it more highly. I needed to de-stress and I had stiffness in my back, it was like being in heaven and my back felt great afterwards. Really was so relaxing, great technique and for a fraction of what I have paid elsewhere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Nicky was fantastic and very experienced. I had the third eye oil treatment and it was great! Will be going again for more treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Really great treatment, as usual! The staff are very friendly and professional. The treatment was quick and the beautician had some really useful tips for aftercare etc. I'll keep going back - it's a really great price for a great wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
This was my first experience of a relaxation treatment and I enjoyed it very much. Nicky Salon has a small shop with small individual treatment rooms downstairs, but all areas looked clean and attractive, and the ambience was pleasant. The staff were very friendly and welcoming, and I did not wait long for the treatment to start. My therapist gave me a very pleasant treatment (back, head and foot massage) and I relaxed so much that I fell asleep at one point! My treatment lasted a full 70 minutes, and I was given time to rest afterwards. I felt that I got excellent value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Stress Fix Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
The atmosphere wasn't particularly welcoming though the treatment was ok.
Though it was cheap I would probably go somewhere else next time which feels more relaxing and a nicer atmosphere

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Overall an excellent experience. The venue was clean, easy to find, and had friendly/well trained staff. Will certainly book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Had a lovely Oxygen facial; therapist was very knowledgeable and I found the treatment relaxing, skin felt refreshed afterwards and i didn't experience any break-outs. Will return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly staff, and excellent value for money. the wax was a tad too hot that's why i didn't rate it Tip top.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
the estetician was absolutely great, I had a full leg and brazilian waxing and felt almost no pain. I also had my eyebrows shaped with threading, and she was very good at it as well, now they have a really lovely shape.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Full Leg and Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Convenient location, lovely massage, friendly staff, and reasonable price. ※ 日本語 使える スタッフは いませんが、 英語 話せなくても 問題 有りません。I'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a 24 carat gold facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Very good facials. Heard a lot about this treatment before but never had a chance to try it. Skin looks very bright, fresh and much younger. Would reccomend it to everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Staff were friendly. The treatment room is small but that didn't matter. The waxing treatment was fast and beautician was very professional. Can't argue with the price either!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
As always a pretty efficient haircut. Easy to book and very attentive. Will defo visit again. Very good cut overall!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic! Very satisfied with my treatments, I had the de-stress massage package and also the seaweed wrap. I would highly recommend my therapist, Honey. She was very sweet and made me feel relaxed and more importantly gave me one of the best massages I've ever had. Great value for money - I will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Stress Fix Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review