Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

357 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nicky Salon
Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Nicky Salon part of Nicky Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 357 reviews

5 stars 141
4 stars 141
3 stars 46
2 stars 13
1 star 16
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (9)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (2)
  • Ear Candling (5)
  • Reiki (6)
  • Shirodhara (3)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (7)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (10)
  • Facials (28)
  • Microdermabrasion (5)
  • Oxygen Facial (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (19)
  • Hollywood Waxing (15)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Threading (5)
  • Waxing (106)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (13)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (8)
  • Chair Massage (5)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Face Massage (6)
  • Foot Massage (33)
  • Indian Head Massage (65)
  • Reflexology (13)
  • Swedish Massage (43)
  • Therapeutic Massage (27)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient but a bit abrupt; therapist refused to go over the area again to remove any remaining hair. But very good value for the money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had to wait 15 min in a room to get not even 10 min "face" massage. Which at the end was mostly head massage and all my hair went oily which i didnt expect. I mean its already a short treatment, how can you make it 5mn shorter out of 15? And the face was barely touched.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The waxing rooms are small and quite warm - they could do with a fan in there to keep customers cool (which would help the wax set too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
No complaints about the treatments, they were very nice. The Salon. Isn't very inviting & staff at the front desk could have been better. The front door was locked when I arrived, the lady at the desk didn't speak to me at all, she was on the phone & just pointed to a chair. A therapist came, didn't ask who I was, didn't know the treatments I was having. Basically they could work on their customer service skills. However the massage & facial was lovely. A no frills experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Had a full leg wax and hollywood bikini wax.
The beautician was extremely professional. Leg wax was great, however a tiny bit of hair left on the knees.
Bikini wax was good too, although again a bit of hair was left which I had to pluck later on.
Otherwise great value for money and lovely staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
as usual the service was excellent and i am very pleased with the results. would recommend to others without hesitation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
As usual, good customer service and friendly staff. The wax was good, the room was clean and it was quick!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
As usual, good customer service and friendly staff. The wax was good, the room was clean and it was quick!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The lady was very professional and efficient. She was very quick and had attention to detail. It wasn't as full a Brazilian wax as I am used to (she didn't go around to the back) but it was great value and it is a very pleasant salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The staff were nice. The massage was good, my therapist had good hands, although the foot massage could've been better. The room was a little cramped. Overall it was a good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely treatment from therapist who listened carefully to the problems I had with my foot and tailored the treatment around it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Wonderful treatment from Nicky, who asked me what I wanted from the time and tailored the massage to the areas causing me problems, my head, neck and shoulders. I went in feeling the weight of the world on my shoulders, Nicky's magic hands took it all away. Thank you Nicky!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Body Exfoliation and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The venue and staff was lovely. Recommended, especially after a long days' work a treat is definitely welcomed in a peaceful environment to relax and feel pampered. The Hopi ear candling complements well with other services such as a massage to go with it. A wonderful experience I find. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The venue and staff was lovely. Recommended, especially after a long days' work a treat is definitely welcomed in a peaceful environment to relax and feel pampered! Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Full Leg and Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely and professional staff. Very good value of money. However they can improve in ambience and cleaness very cheap environment decoration.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Hand or Foot Reflexogy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review