Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

289 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nicky Salon
Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Nicky Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 289 reviews

5 stars 111
4 stars 115
3 stars 37
2 stars 11
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (7)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (2)
  • Ear Candling (4)
  • Reiki (3)
  • Shirodhara (3)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (4)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Facials (21)
  • Microdermabrasion (4)
  • Oxygen Facial (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (18)
  • Hollywood Waxing (14)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Threading (5)
  • Waxing (85)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (8)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (7)
  • Chair Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Face Massage (6)
  • Foot Massage (27)
  • Indian Head Massage (58)
  • Reflexology (10)
  • Swedish Massage (33)
  • Therapeutic Massage (20)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The full leg waxing and eye brow threading were spot on..thank y ou.. The ther apist are very go od

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thankyou,please keep visiting us.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a massage and a facial in this salon and I rated it with 4 stars. The massage was great. The facial was good enough, but it could be better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
very relaxing treatment and the lady that did the massage is very knowledgeable.the only thing i can say is that the venue is a bit small, but overall nice. I would definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had the 90 min massage and facial. Overall it was really relaxing, I enjoyed it and it left my skin dealing great. The extraction was the best one I've had - you could tell it worked but was also painless. Part of the massage was incorporated into the facial which meant it was more like 70 minutes but that was my only criticism.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thankyou,please try our other service as well and we will personally see to it that all our client leaves salon with happpy feeling.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a brazilian and underarm wax. It was fine, easy and quick which is always good. The beautician was lovely and did a great job. Thank you. I would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thankyou for your time and alway us keep rating us 5 star

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The staff are friendly, and the beauticians are really good. They do hard wax as well as strip wax, and hopefully this will be a bookable option on wahanda soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
thankyou,we will keep bpokable option of hotwax on wahanda very soon.please keep coming for your treatment.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Always a good place, it's always quick and efficient. This time it was slightly rushed, but still good and long-lasting!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
thankyou.please keep on visiting for the treatment and we will maintain the excellent customer service every time.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had Back, Neck and Indian Head Massage at this Salon and it was excellent. The electric blanket on a massage table made the whole procedure even more relaxing. Will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
THANKYOU,Please keep visiting our salon and give us the opportunity to serve and relax you every time.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Had a mum to be and then some massages after delivery. The therapists are really good. Very happy and will go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thankyou, we would be happpy to see you again.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely staff and great service - the decor looks a little bit dated and waxing table was not very conformtable - but I was very satsfied with the waxing which was also at a great price will definitely come back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely and very efficient staff. Was taken on time and treatment was painless. Salon interior might look a bit dated and waxing table not the most comfortable but staff is very polite, they deliver good a great service and it's very good value for money so will definitely recommend it and go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Really relaxing facial. Pressure on the massage was about right. Definitely what I needed to get rid of the weeks stress. I would have preferred more attention on my back and less head massage but I didn't mention this so can't hold it against them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
thankyou,we will focus next time on BNS as per your requirements.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely staff and great value for money! I had the dermalogica facial, my skin feels great and my therapist was clearly well trained.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
thankyou for your time and please keep visiting us.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Pamper Package incl. Back, Neck and Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
thankyou,please let us know what made you gave us star and we would work hard to satisfy all our clients.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect. What a wonderful place to have a treatment! I would really recommend the salon to anybody. It is nice to do these things as the weather turns cooler. The staff were friendly and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I was somewhat disappointed with the lady who did the waxing for me; she missed whole spots on both arms and I had to keep on checking and telling her the spots she had missed. The owner, however, was very pleasant. On the whole, the experience was okay but I don't think it's good value for money given the quality of the service and the cost.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thankyou. we will keep in mind and not disappoint you on your next visit.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had to wait 30 min to get in because the client before was late, v small place old and dust everywhere, girls choose something else pls !! Just the music was nice. :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Really good wax, always quick and really good - the price is for strip wax, which is okay for some skin types, but if you pay an extra £7 they use hot/hard wax, which is better and won't make sensitive skin bleed or leave marks (like the strip wax did). Hopefully the option for this underarm wax will appear on the booking form soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review