Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

317 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nicky Salon
Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Nicky Salon part of Nicky Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 317 reviews

5 stars 124
4 stars 128
3 stars 39
2 stars 11
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (7)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (2)
  • Ear Candling (5)
  • Reiki (4)
  • Shirodhara (3)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (5)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (7)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (4)
  • Oxygen Facial (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (19)
  • Hollywood Waxing (14)
  • Male Waxing (6)
  • Threading (5)
  • Waxing (95)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (9)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (8)
  • Chair Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Face Massage (6)
  • Foot Massage (30)
  • Indian Head Massage (62)
  • Reflexology (10)
  • Swedish Massage (38)
  • Therapeutic Massage (23)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hand or Foot Reflexogy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Quick, efficient, minimal pain and overall happy with the job. Great value too. Will definitely go again for my next wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a relaxing swedish massage, i had several knots which would make my back ache.
After the massage i felt great, the knots were gone. Obviously the next day i was aching for couple of days But the massage was great and the staff member was amazing, polite

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Have been to this Salon multiple times now, and as all previous visits it does not disappoint, friendly staff, lovely service all round. Recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Clean place, small but friendly. They have two kinds of wax that are good for different parts. The staff were very nice and helpful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Staff were very friendly as usual, and the treatment was very good. It was quick and I would recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Pamper Package incl. Back, Neck and Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I visited this salon for a Brazilian waxing and the result was bad, really bad. I am not gonna visit this place again or suggest it to a friend. I am doing waxing for 3 years now and it was the first time it was hurting for hours after it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
This was my first time getting a Brazilian, so I was very nervous. The staff member was excellent. So friendly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I took myself and a friend for a back,neck and indian head massage and can honestly say it was lovely! This place is a great little find! The therapist was amazing and I will definitely be going back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The staff is very detailed and professional about what she is doing. One of the best result I have ever received from Microdermabrasion.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had the Reiki treatment for the first time. The therapist talked me through the treatment and it was better than I expected. I felt really relaxed after. I would have it again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I was going to have foot massage but my feet were ticklish so I had hand reflexology. It was better than I expected. I had never had hand reflexology before. It was very relaxing I almost feel asleep, I wish I booked a longer treatment. The lady was nice and asked me during the treatment if everything was ok.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The oxygen treatment gave instant result after only one session. However i would have preferred to have a normal facial prior the oxygen treatment to extract impurities first. Staff knew what they were doing, but more communication would have been nice. For example no one said Hi to me when I walked in or explained the routine during the session. However they always answered when I asked. Will def go back for a quick fix prior some event for the visible result. I am also glad they called me to say they have rescheduled my appointment and not just trusting the Wahanda notification to came through.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I recommend Nicky Salon as they offer a lovely, warm and welcoming service and excellent treatments. You will go back again and again for sure. Lovely and professional staff :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I recommend the services and treatments at Nicky Salon very much.
Lovely staff and a warm and welcoming service :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilan and Underarm Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional.. clean and quick. Would recomend it. Clean and tidy. Would prefere a bigger room but it is fine.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review