Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

267 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nena Beauty at Gravity
Nena Beauty at Gravity
144 Ladbroke Grove,
Notting Hill, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nena Beauty at Gravity
144 Ladbroke Grove,
Notting Hill, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Nena Beauty at Gravity   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 267 reviews

5 stars 196
4 stars 56
3 stars 7
2 stars 4
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (11)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (15)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (28)
  • French Bikini Wax (7)
  • Hollywood Waxing (62)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (59)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (15)
  • Foot Massage (5)
  • Hand Massage (2)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (29)
  • Swedish Massage (13)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (3)
  • Foot Scrub (1)
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (14)
  • Pedicure (6)
  • Two Week Manicure (16)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
This was my first time going to do a waxing in London and it could not have been better! Nena is very warm and makes you feel welcome! Best of all, she did a great job with my sensitive skin. I'll definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Full Leg Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Always welcoming - and fantastic results! I would definitely recommend this salon for many treatments, I have already booked again with them

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a BRAZILIAN HOT WAX and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
She is a very nice person and she her work very well.
It's just across the station, which is very convenient as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and efficient waxing. I love and look forward to coming here because staff are very friendly and Nena is excellent with her clients and always gives updates as to what else is available at the salon. She is also very friendly and makes you feel at ease being there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value for money, very good wax Experience, she uses premium quality kind of wax and makes it as painless for her clients as possible

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Shoulders, Back & Neck Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Bikini Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a lymphatic drainage massage, was very relaxing as always. Nena makes sure to focus on the problems that you're having and tailored the massage to suit my needs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely as usual, I had the deep cleanse facial and it was done professionally and my face felt amazing afterwards. Nena is so caring and kind, I will definitely be coming back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Highly recommended - the best wax I have had in a long time and very friendly, low key and relaxed. Will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. 3 weeks in and my nails look like new. no chips at all. I would recommend to anyone always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Eyebrow Shape, Wax & Tint and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had the neck, back and shoulder massage and loved it. Nena really helped me to relax. Would definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a BRAZILIAN HOT WAX and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I enjoyed the treatment as it was very relaxing and the lady was welcoming. Good value for money. Next time I wud like a longer treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my treatment. Nena was really nice and I'll go back for sure. I'll recommend her to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review