Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

323 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nena Beauty at Gravity
Nena Beauty at Gravity
144 Ladbroke Grove,
Notting Hill, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nena Beauty at Gravity
144 Ladbroke Grove,
Notting Hill, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Nena Beauty at Gravity   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 323 reviews

5 stars 240
4 stars 66
3 stars 8
2 stars 4
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (12)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (15)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (37)
  • French Bikini Wax (9)
  • Hollywood Waxing (81)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (68)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (16)
  • Foot Massage (5)
  • Hand Massage (2)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (34)
  • Swedish Massage (18)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (3)
  • Foot Scrub (1)
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (15)
  • Pedicure (6)
  • Two Week Manicure (18)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very clean, good value and lovely staff. Ambience is nice, very efficient service. Very satisfied with the service received. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nena is a lovely warm lady. She makes you feel welcome and at ease. Highly reccomend using this salon for your treatment needs. She is especially great at waxing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a BRAZILIAN HOT WAX and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nena is fantastic! And she'll make sure you have the most pain-free pleasant wax you have ever had. Highly reccommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nena was delightful, kind and gentle and gave me an excellent leg wax. Lovely environment.. Definitely recommended. I would really love to try her massage as well!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
very good waxing, especially the hot wax that Nena uses for bixini and underarms. She's very professional and kind. Not painful at all! highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good value for money massage, lovely staff. Ambience could have been a little better. On the whole a good experience and I would probably go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
5 stars. Nena was lovely, very quick and efficient in a relaxing atmosphere. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Another amazing massage! It's always working for my body perfectly. The skin feels soft & moisturized after the treatment and the effect lasts! Highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a BRAZILIAN HOT WAX and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nena was lovely, very gentile and meticulous. The experience was completely pain free.
I'll definitely be back and will recommend to other friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
this was the first time I had a Hollywood waxing done in my life - I was a bit scared and uncomfortable at first. But Nena really made me feel safe and she was very friendly and understanding. She did an amazing job: minimal pain and very well done. The atmosphere in the studio is also brilliant, very nicely decorated and great smells. I will definitely go again and would recommend her to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent as usual xx
I had a Hollywood wax and was very happy with the result and the treatment overall

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This was the second time I went to Nena`s. I could feel the effects of the massage on the same day! Nena is a great professional and super friendly, I have already booked a 3rd appointment with her!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
the Swedish massage at Nena Beauty Gravity was very relaxing to the point of falling asleep :).. the staff was very friendly...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience - this is my second time and I'll definitely come back soon. Lovely place and great treatments. Totally worth it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nice small local salon at the lower ground of the hairdressers with a polite beautician. Would come again for a lymphatic drainage massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review