Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

208 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nena Beauty at Gravity
Nena Beauty at Gravity
144 Ladbroke Grove,
Notting Hill, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nena Beauty at Gravity
144 Ladbroke Grove,
Notting Hill, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Nena Beauty at Gravity   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 208 reviews

5 stars 154
4 stars 42
3 stars 6
2 stars 4
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (13)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (21)
  • French Bikini Wax (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (47)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (47)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (14)
  • Foot Massage (5)
  • Hand Massage (2)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (24)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (2)
  • Foot Scrub (1)
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (13)
  • Pedicure (6)
  • Two Week Manicure (14)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a AROMATHERAPY / RELAXING MASSAGE and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great treatment. Nena is wonderful. Will definitely be going back in the future and would recommend to any one in the Ladbroke Grove area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always enjoy this massage! Cannot be more relaxing, my body & soul respond to the massage so well! I recommend it! Nena is very kind person too:)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nena is great, very experienced. Extremely happy with the treatments I received. The treatments are very well priced, I would happily recommend Nena's services.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a BRAZILIAN HOT WAX and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a AROMATHERAPY / RELAXING MASSAGE and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Deep Cleansing Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great massage and service. However noisy venue with hair saloon above massage area. Could hear people walking above my head for the whole hour. Not so relaxing if noise disturbs you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really enjoyed my lymphatic drainage massage at Nena beauty. It was very relaxing and wish I had booked for an hour rather than 30 mins. I had never had the treatment before so my therapist explained how it would work and the benefits which really put me at ease. Would definitely recommend trying this treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 day ago
This was a great experience. Location is excellent as very close to tube station. Glad I could get a last minute booking here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Another great wax! Thank you Nena. I am delighted with the result as usual. Lovely to see Nena as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Nail Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a BRAZILIAN HOT WAX and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and excellent ambiance. One of the best waxing places I have been to thus far. I would highly recommend to anyone that is having Hollywood wax for the first time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good wax for sensitive skin, comfortable place, good conversation. Wonderful manicure too - even gave me a green tea whilst I was doing my nails!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always lovely, professional with kindness & smile! My body is addicted to lymphatic massages now and asking for more every two weeks. Nena is amazing person who supports your treatment with useful advice! Book & try it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My experiencie was exceptional. I really was looking for someone professional with a good knowledge about lymphatic massage And how to do it . Nena was so attentive with me always taking care of my comfort And also she explained yo me all the benefits that I would get after the treatment. This morning I woke up feeling so light and renewed, I feel much better than before And I will come back to see Nena as soon as possible , Thank you Nena!!

Ruth

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Lymphatic Drainage Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nena was lovely, went above and beyond the job description. She spent so much time on threading, and was absolutely meticulous. I would definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review