Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

360 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon
Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon
Gravity Salon,
144 Ladbroke Grove, Notting Hill, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon
Gravity Salon,
144 Ladbroke Grove, Notting Hill, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 360 reviews

5 stars 265
4 stars 74
3 stars 11
2 stars 5
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (13)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (7)
  • Facials (16)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (42)
  • French Bikini Wax (13)
  • Hollywood Waxing (89)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (71)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Foot Massage (5)
  • Hand Massage (2)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (34)
  • Swedish Massage (22)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (3)
  • Foot Scrub (1)
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (15)
  • Pedicure (7)
  • Two Week Manicure (21)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing as always. I had my legs done recently and Nena missed a patch (not a big deal at all as I have blonde hair and they are REALLY difficult to see) and I had mentioned it in my review. She has such great customer service that when I walked in for my manicure she apologised and asked how she could rectify the situation. Superb service and lovely person!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nena was lovely and did a lot to put me at ease. It had been a while since my last wax and I was worried about how painful this appointment was going to be. I was also a little embarrassed but Nena made me feel really comfortable. She made sure she got all the hairs and the wax she used was so good that my skin was not sore at all after. I would recommend her waxing services.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I go to Nena for a range of treatments, sadly I think she was in a bit of a rush for this. Although mostly good, some parts of my legs completely missed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely as always - and the brows are looking great. Amazing what it can do to what you look like! :-D

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nena welcomed me in a very warm and professional way. I am very sensitive and usually only use 'lycon hot wax' when going for hollywood, however; Nena introduced me to a French hot wax which was absolutely pain free and has had a superb effect, leaving my skin silky smooth with no strays or bumps developing afterwards. I am delighted with the results and will definitely return and recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
First wax ever- she took great care to make me relaxed. Job well done. Not as bad as expected . Will return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had an extremely skilful and effective, relaxing massage with delicious, therapeutic fragrance. Personal touch made it extra special, I felt so happy and calm for the whole day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really great place... lovely ambience and very talented staff. Left floating on air! I would definately recommend this place if you fancy a treat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a BRAZILIAN HOT WAX and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really great and deep cleanse facial and overall experience, I felt very welcome and comfortable. I will go back and recommend to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A great experience with Nena for a bikini line wax and eyelash tint - Nena is very friendly and has great attention to detail, a great experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Nena si very good! I did shellac nail manicure one week ago and it is really nice. I will do again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Not only is Nena a warm, friendly and interesting person but she's absolutely fantastic at a Brazilian hot wax! Virtually pain free and really thorough. If you're thinking about trying a hot wax for the first time, or if you haven't quite found your perfect beautician - look no further! I've been to a few different places for wax treatments but Nena is the only person I've ever returned to time and time again. Thanks Nena and I'll see you soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant job, Nena makes you feel very welcome and was very quick and painless. Will be returning in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shoulders, Back & Neck Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review