Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

344 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon
Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon
Gravity Salon,
144 Ladbroke Grove, Notting Hill, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon
Gravity Salon,
144 Ladbroke Grove, Notting Hill, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 344 reviews

5 stars 256
4 stars 70
3 stars 9
2 stars 4
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (13)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (16)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (42)
  • French Bikini Wax (11)
  • Hollywood Waxing (87)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (70)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Foot Massage (5)
  • Hand Massage (2)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (34)
  • Swedish Massage (19)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (3)
  • Foot Scrub (1)
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (15)
  • Pedicure (6)
  • Two Week Manicure (19)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nena si very good! I did shellac nail manicure one week ago and it is really nice. I will do again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Not only is Nena a warm, friendly and interesting person but she's absolutely fantastic at a Brazilian hot wax! Virtually pain free and really thorough. If you're thinking about trying a hot wax for the first time, or if you haven't quite found your perfect beautician - look no further! I've been to a few different places for wax treatments but Nena is the only person I've ever returned to time and time again. Thanks Nena and I'll see you soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant job, Nena makes you feel very welcome and was very quick and painless. Will be returning in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shoulders, Back & Neck Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nena is absolutely brilliant! Highly competent and professional, she is the best beautician I have ever found.
I would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Very friendly. Would highly recommend for all treatments.
10 more words? Let me repeat myself. Really great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fab treatment, near painless, very hygienic and safe, highly recommended. Will go back again for other treatments available. Thanks Nena!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nena was friendly, professional and very thorough. My shellac manicure lasted 2 weeks and I will definitely be back for a manicure or another treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nice salon and Nena was lovely! Gave me some helpful tips after to try and ease my ongoing shoulder pain - thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A hard working lady with plenty of experience. She is thorough and really knows what she is doing. She really takes the time to ensure she has done the job properly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Bikini Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great as always. Have been to a few different places for waxes but Nena is definitely the best. Precision and friendliness.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff is lovely. Very friendly and welcoming. Despite being in the basement it is private and I felt like I was in good hands.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a HOLLYWOOD HOT WAX and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a HOLLYWOOD HOT WAX and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a wonderful experience with Nena. She was warm and welcoming, and set about manicuring my very neglected fingernails with incredible attention to detail - she did not rest until the cuticles were pristine! It's been a week and my OPI manicure looks as perfect as it did the day it was done. Very happy customer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Already recommended it to some friends and family.
Nena was really good, thorough and professional. Great value for money! Already got my next appointment booked!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
First time I tried this treatment. Very relaxing and would recommend to anyone considering it. Staff are very friendly and the facilities are very clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great waxing experience felt at ease and Nena did a really thorough job. I would definitely go back and recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review