Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

43 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Neal's Yard Remedies Therapy Room Camden
Neal's Yard Remedies Therapy Room Camden
68 Chalk Farm Road,
Camden, London, NW1 8AN
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Neal's Yard Remedies Therapy Room Camden
68 Chalk Farm Road,
Camden, London, NW1 8AN
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 43 reviews

5 stars 20
4 stars 18
3 stars 5
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Acupuncture (3)
  • Face
  • Facial Rejuvenation Acupuncture (1)
  • Facials (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (17)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (5)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (6)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
good professional kind. the massage was just what i needed. good pressure and very relaxing. i felt chilled out all day. thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first visit to Neal's Yard and I couldn't recommend it highly enough. The staff were very friendly and welcoming, and the reflexology treatment by Rosangela was excellent. She made every effort to ensure I felt relaxed and comfortable, and I came out feeling like a different person - I also had the best night's sleep I could remember. Well worth a visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great massage with Marion. Prob the best massage I have had in London-really great technique to work out some tightness following an injury. Very nice ambeince in the small but cozy treatment area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Very glad to hear you enjoyed your treatment with Marion; she is great! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Pregnancy Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Overall a nice massage although wouldn't recommend if you have tension in your back/ shoulders that needs work. As said previously it was a lovely massage but not deep enough for me either! Again she said she would recommend a few treatments but I didn't 'buy this' as I've had one off massages that have worked out all the tension in the past!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Roz was a lovely lady who made me feel comfortable and at ease. She was friendly and knowledgeable, and talked me through what she was going to do.
A pleasant experience :) would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Marta was really good and gave a really deep tissue massage for my husband which he found really good. Will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely staff and great massage! Great venue, used quality products. Had a very relaxing experience , I hope to return again when I get the hance!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Marta was fabulous! She managed to both keep the massage relaxing and also work out some serious knots in my shoulders from the gym. Will definitely be heading back to see her in a couple weeks to finish with those knots!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
My therapist, Audrey, was great. Unlike some places I've been, we do spent a good good while talking about about the problems I'm experiencing and my lifestyle so she could tailor the treatment. Soon after felt do much better, and had a range of movement I haven't had for a while. And she showed me tips and exercises to look after myself better. I will definitely go back and recommend to anyone needing a bit more than a relaxing beauty massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The place is cosy and even though it's small (the shop and therapy room behind the shop) it was quiet and relaxing. The actual therapy room is atmospheric and calming. Didn't have much of a chat with my therapist, I didn't mind as I was really tired, but it would have been useful to have had the chance to tell her about my health concerns/issues and which parts of my body needed more focus (I didn't get a chance to tell her that). However, the massage was good, deep and just what I needed. I would return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
BOUGHT AS AN XMAS GIFT FOR MY HUSBAND WHO WAS VERY TENSE AND KNOTTED. SPENT THE WHOLE HOUR ON HIS BACK, HE SAID THE THERAPIST WAS EXCELLENT AND VERY QUALIFIED. DELIGHTED WOULD CERTAINLY GO BACK.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Had my first deep tissue massage with Andrea who made me feel very at ease. Very relaxed now, very impressed with Andrea's skills and look forward to future treatments! FanTastic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Remedial massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had my first ever deep tissue massage to help with some pain in my back and neck and shoulders. I had a lovely masseuse, although it wasnt deep enough for me to help soothe the pain. it took the edge off but the therapist did explain I'd need more massages and there was a limit to what she could achieve in one session, which makes sense. I would recommend going here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I had a holistic facial with Evelina who happens to be a nutritionist too. She had extended knowledge not only on the beauty products but gave me lots of health tips on internal wellbeing. Professional service and a lovely therapist whom I will visit on regular basis. I felt revitalized and rejuvinated!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I had a deep tissue massage with Andrea who was great, took time to find out what was bringing me to have a massage and to find out if I had any specific issues. I was having severe neck and shoulder pain so wanted to try deep tissue massage first for this. I had hoped it would relieve my pain entirely but that wasnt possible, Andrea said it would take a few massages as it was quite severe. The massage itself was really good, Andrea worked with my back and shoulder and spent alot of time on that as it was the area of pain. II will try sports massage next to see if that helps more as I think I need something more intense but I would definitely recommend Neals Yard Camden and Andrea and would happily go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went to receive remedial massage by Marion. She is an excellent therapist! I am a therapist, too, specializing in sport and remedial massage and shiatsu with experience of over 10 years, so I can tell how good other therapists are. Marion has good understanding of anatomy and musculo-skeletal conditions. Her palpation is good so she can detect the areas that need special care. Many massage therapist disappointed me because they just followed routine. Marion is different. If you want a treatment more than just a relaxing massage, I would highly recommend Marion. The reception staff was pleasant, too. She offered me herb tea and assisted me with products while waiting for my treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I loved my visit! I especially loved the acupuncturist herself, Roz Kidd, she made me feel so comfortable and at ease, I was able to talk to her about all my recent concerns and reasons for my visit with total honesty. She has a wonderfully uplifting nature and is a very skilled acupuncturist indeed. After the needles were inserted gently to the many different points my body required for balancing, I was left in the lovely smelling treatment room feeling very buzzy and relaxed as the meridians worked their magic. I left feeling a million times more relaxed than when I arrived. I am already feeling the positive affects of the acupuncture just a few hours later, soothed and balanced with great ease. I will be recommending Neal's Yard and Roz to my friends for sure, and I will visit again for top-ups to this lovely way of looking after my well-being. A really transforming hour for a really good price. Loved it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I loved my visit!

I especially loved the acupuncturist herself, Roz Kidd, she made me feel so comfortable and at ease, I was able to talk to her about all my recent concerns and reasons for my visit with total honesty. She has a wonderfully uplifting nature and is a very skilled acupuncturist indeed.

After the needles were inserted gently to the many different points my body required for balancing, I was left in the lovely smelling treatment room feeling very buzzy and relaxed as the meridians worked their magic. I left feeling a million times more relaxed than when I arrived. I am already feeling the positive affects of the acupuncture just a few hours later, soothed and balanced with great ease.

I will be recommending Neal's Yard and Roz to my friends for sure, and I will visit again for top-ups to this lovely way of looking after my well-being. A really transforming hour for a really good price. Loved it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
So pleased you enjoyed yourself - we look forward to welcoming you back soon!!

Report as inappropriate