Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

52 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
ND Beauty Skin Clinic at Prestwich
ND Beauty Skin Clinic at Prestwich
245 Bury Old Road,
Prestwich, Manchester, M25 1JE
United Kingdom

Salon

ND Beauty Skin Clinic at Prestwich
245 Bury Old Road,
Prestwich, Manchester, M25 1JE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

ND Beauty Skin Clinic at Prestwich   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 52 reviews

5 stars 37
4 stars 5
3 stars 8
2 stars 0
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow Threading (1)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (1)
  • Facials (7)
  • LVL Lashes (5)
  • Men's Facial (2)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Oxygen Facial (1)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (10)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (4)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I have decided to award the wax I received; given the service that was provided and the treatment performed a five star.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Great service. Really nice staff very professional. Lovely nails CND Shellac - really nice manicure and hand massage would go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
very professional. clean salon. Really lovely staff. Always check you are booked in with salon via phone. Really pleased with treatments received. Highly recommended. would go back to try other treatments ;-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
just had a haircut at ND, and I look amazing, hehe!! really nice hairdressers, really nice staff. overall I am a really really happy bunny. thanks ND hairdresseers, i will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent Salon. Very professional and friendly staff. Beautiful nails that last for 3 weeks (for me). Great Products used. Highly reccommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Great wax - most definitely worth every penny. I have awarded this waxing treatment a 5 star due to the service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely salon, really nice and helpful staff. Great treatment and alternative to lash extensions. I have booked more treatments for future dates

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
i arrived an hour early for my appointment for a hot stone massage and as the girl who does the nail treatments was free i had shellac on my toes which was very neat and a gorgeous colour, my massage was relaxing and also natalia got out knots i didnt know was there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This is my second visit and was excellent. The massage was fabulous - all of the knots were removed leaving me feeling really relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Clean salon. Very friendly staff. Very professional. Would visit again and again. Beautiful manicure and faboulous shellac nails. Great choices of colours.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
My first indian head massage was great. It was really relaxing, a great experience and I would definitely recommend. I will be booking again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Treatment room a bit cold, skin took a few days to recover though and was quite dry. Still the treatment was very professional and the salon is sleek and modern

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
very clean salon, fabulous, great staff, very professional. friendly, highly recommended. Will be going back again to try other treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Had a very relaxing afternoon getting my LVL lashes. I went for a patch test a few weeks ago so I was confident the treatment was suitable.There was a bit of a wait for the room and a lot of apologising but it was really not necessary as it was barely even 10 minutes!
I was offered refreshments but didn't take them up on it as I had recently had lunch.
We went up to the very smart looking treatment room and the (very pleasant) beautician put on some relaxing music. I must get a copy! She talked me through the process and made me feel at ease. All in all it took about an hour to create my LVL lashes and I am delighted with the results. I have very curly left lashes so extensions aren't that great for me. So all in all A plus and I will be back.
Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

11 months ago
I have had many treatments at this fantastic salon all very good . Natalia is brilliant

Report as inappropriate

11 months ago
I have had many treatments at this fantastic salon all very good . Natalia is brilliant

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very lovely and attentive staff. A little trouble with the booking so would recommend calling to confirm bookings made online. Would recommend and go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Despite a problem with my appointment due to their computer breaking they fitted me in with no rushing. The treatment was good, slightly burning/tingling but worked ok.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a lovely afternoon at ND they really looked after me and we're honest about what treatments I should be having for my skin, which is lovely and smooth today!! I originally went for microdermabrasion but Nadia spent extra time administering an oxygen facial to help with my breakouts and even applied mineral makeup for me at no extra cost because I was going to work afterwards. I will definately be going back and would highly recommend!! xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Really friendly staff, looked after us! Talked us through the treatment, really enjoyed it! Will go again when we are next in the area :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely venue, amazing staff! Really enjoyed our treatment Highly recommended , we were well looked after! Felt really refreshed and relaxed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review