Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

44 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
ND Beauty Skin Clinic at Prestwich
ND Beauty Skin Clinic at Prestwich
245 Bury Old Road,
Prestwich, Manchester, M25 1JE
United Kingdom

Salon

ND Beauty Skin Clinic at Prestwich
245 Bury Old Road,
Prestwich, Manchester, M25 1JE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

ND Beauty Skin Clinic at Prestwich   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 44 reviews

5 stars 31
4 stars 4
3 stars 7
2 stars 0
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (1)
  • Facials (7)
  • LVL Lashes (2)
  • Men's Facial (2)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Oxygen Facial (1)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Waxing (10)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
This is my second visit and was excellent. The massage was fabulous - all of the knots were removed leaving me feeling really relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Clean salon. Very friendly staff. Very professional. Would visit again and again. Beautiful manicure and faboulous shellac nails. Great choices of colours.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
My first indian head massage was great. It was really relaxing, a great experience and I would definitely recommend. I will be booking again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Treatment room a bit cold, skin took a few days to recover though and was quite dry. Still the treatment was very professional and the salon is sleek and modern

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
very clean salon, fabulous, great staff, very professional. friendly, highly recommended. Will be going back again to try other treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Had a very relaxing afternoon getting my LVL lashes. I went for a patch test a few weeks ago so I was confident the treatment was suitable.There was a bit of a wait for the room and a lot of apologising but it was really not necessary as it was barely even 10 minutes!
I was offered refreshments but didn't take them up on it as I had recently had lunch.
We went up to the very smart looking treatment room and the (very pleasant) beautician put on some relaxing music. I must get a copy! She talked me through the process and made me feel at ease. All in all it took about an hour to create my LVL lashes and I am delighted with the results. I have very curly left lashes so extensions aren't that great for me. So all in all A plus and I will be back.
Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

9 months ago
I have had many treatments at this fantastic salon all very good . Natalia is brilliant

Report as inappropriate

9 months ago
I have had many treatments at this fantastic salon all very good . Natalia is brilliant

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very lovely and attentive staff. A little trouble with the booking so would recommend calling to confirm bookings made online. Would recommend and go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Despite a problem with my appointment due to their computer breaking they fitted me in with no rushing. The treatment was good, slightly burning/tingling but worked ok.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a lovely afternoon at ND they really looked after me and we're honest about what treatments I should be having for my skin, which is lovely and smooth today!! I originally went for microdermabrasion but Nadia spent extra time administering an oxygen facial to help with my breakouts and even applied mineral makeup for me at no extra cost because I was going to work afterwards. I will definately be going back and would highly recommend!! xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Really friendly staff, looked after us! Talked us through the treatment, really enjoyed it! Will go again when we are next in the area :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely venue, amazing staff! Really enjoyed our treatment Highly recommended , we were well looked after! Felt really refreshed and relaxed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a fantastic treatment. Natalia really delivered a completely tailored facial based on my skin's needs as well as providing really sound advice about aftercare. I wouldn't hesitate to book again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a wash, restyle and blow-dry at ND Beauty Skin Clinic. I arrived a little early and was offered tea/coffee, and was given juice for my 3-year-old daughter. The staff were polite and friendly. Jenni was very attentive to what I wanted and I was pleased with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2012
Posted 2 years ago
Nice location, with easy parking. Both Natalia and Licet are very friendly. Massage was done by Licet, felt good the day of and invigorated the day after, just what was needed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
First Indian Head Massage today, will certainly be returning. Natalia was very good in explaining what was involved and the massage itself was truely relaxing. Left feeling both relaxed and refreshed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 3 months ago
For my sisters wedding I chose to have french shellac. Ksenia, by far was the best nail technician I've ever had. A polite, young lady who took her time to ensure my nails were perfect. Would definitely visit the salon and request for Ksenia again! Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 3 months ago
Today I popped in and had my usual CND shellac manicure done. By mentioning that, it is a must to say that this manicure ALWAYS last me for 3-4 weeks in still decent condition (not eye scraping chipped nails).
Yet, here I went a couple of times and wish to say, that staff is very welcoming, friendly and professional. Makes you want to come back next time, which is great! The clinic itself is kept to the highest cleanliness standards at all times. Will be returning back in the near future, to get oxygen facial done. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely wonderful ! Salon is really clean. Relaxed atmosphere. Booked in for Shellac Nails with a manicure. The lady who did my nails was really friendly, professional and a pleasure to talk too. 1st class service. She recommended and gave me some good advice. Will definitely go back again and try other treatments. Thank you so much had a lovely pampering time with professional results. ;-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
The highly recommended place where you can trust your face, body and hair to real professionals. I enjoy my every visit and every time happy to be back over and over again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review