Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

36 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
ND Beauty Skin Clinic at Prestwich
ND Beauty Skin Clinic at Prestwich
245 Bury Old Road,
Prestwich, M25 1JE
United Kingdom

Salon

ND Beauty Skin Clinic at Prestwich
245 Bury Old Road,
Prestwich, M25 1JE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

ND Beauty Skin Clinic at Prestwich   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 36 reviews

5 stars 26
4 stars 4
3 stars 4
2 stars 0
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (1)
  • Facials (7)
  • LVL Lashes (2)
  • Men's Facial (2)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Oxygen Facial (1)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Waxing (9)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

5 months ago
I have had many treatments at this fantastic salon all very good . Natalia is brilliant

Report as inappropriate

5 months ago
I have had many treatments at this fantastic salon all very good . Natalia is brilliant

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Very lovely and attentive staff. A little trouble with the booking so would recommend calling to confirm bookings made online. Would recommend and go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Despite a problem with my appointment due to their computer breaking they fitted me in with no rushing. The treatment was good, slightly burning/tingling but worked ok.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a lovely afternoon at ND they really looked after me and we're honest about what treatments I should be having for my skin, which is lovely and smooth today!! I originally went for microdermabrasion but Nadia spent extra time administering an oxygen facial to help with my breakouts and even applied mineral makeup for me at no extra cost because I was going to work afterwards. I will definately be going back and would highly recommend!! xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Really friendly staff, looked after us! Talked us through the treatment, really enjoyed it! Will go again when we are next in the area :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely venue, amazing staff! Really enjoyed our treatment Highly recommended , we were well looked after! Felt really refreshed and relaxed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a fantastic treatment. Natalia really delivered a completely tailored facial based on my skin's needs as well as providing really sound advice about aftercare. I wouldn't hesitate to book again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a wash, restyle and blow-dry at ND Beauty Skin Clinic. I arrived a little early and was offered tea/coffee, and was given juice for my 3-year-old daughter. The staff were polite and friendly. Jenni was very attentive to what I wanted and I was pleased with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2012
Posted 2 years ago
Nice location, with easy parking. Both Natalia and Licet are very friendly. Massage was done by Licet, felt good the day of and invigorated the day after, just what was needed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
First Indian Head Massage today, will certainly be returning. Natalia was very good in explaining what was involved and the massage itself was truely relaxing. Left feeling both relaxed and refreshed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely wonderful ! Salon is really clean. Relaxed atmosphere. Booked in for Shellac Nails with a manicure. The lady who did my nails was really friendly, professional and a pleasure to talk too. 1st class service. She recommended and gave me some good advice. Will definitely go back again and try other treatments. Thank you so much had a lovely pampering time with professional results. ;-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 8 months ago
Natalia was so friendly and helped me through the treatment by advising me and talking me through it. I would definitely recommend her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 9 months ago
The location was a little to find - although once I arrived the staff were very friendly. I had a lip and chin wax and pad additionally to have the rest of my face done. The waxing took a little longer than expected and repeated attempts needs to be made. I had never used this particular type of wax before and it didn't seem to pull out the hair as well as a wax strip and hot wax. The wax was ok. Facilities very clean and staff very nice and knowledgeable on added products to sell.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I have used ND Skin Clinic for several years now. Natalia is a very professional, knowledgeable and accomplished beauty therapist. Natalia will take the time to discuss your treatment first, making suggestions on how you can improve your daily beauty regime and she continues to keep up to date with the latest beauty techniques. The new Skin Clinic premises are modern and welcoming and I wish her every success in her new venture.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
The highly recommended place where you can trust your face, body and hair to real professionals. I enjoy my every visit and every time happy to be back over and over again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
This is such a welcoming place - the first time I visited they offered a glass of wine and then every other visit I am given coffee, tea or juice which puts me in the right happy mood. I mostly have facials when I go there. I had a consultation session the first time and from there on Natalia keeps track of my treatments and advises on top-up treatments or trying some new ones. I have bad acne problems and so far the most successful method of dealing with this has been the Intense Pulsed Light Therapy, which Natalia explained very well to me beforehand (not a relaxing experience, but definitely worth it).

What I like about this beautician is that she is always up-to-date with latest developments and products in the industry and attends many specialised training courses, so I know that when she offers to use certain products or techniques on my skin, she is well trained for the job.

Shame I keep missing the make-up events, but that's on the list for 2014...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review