Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.8

220 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Natures Du Monde Skin Care Clinic
Natures Du Monde Skin Care Clinic
64 Marchmont Street,
Russell Square, London, WC1N 1AB
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Natures Du Monde Skin Care Clinic
64 Marchmont Street,
Russell Square, London, WC1N 1AB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Natures Du Monde Skin Care Clinic   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.8

Chain rating

Based on 220 reviews

5 stars 72
4 stars 81
3 stars 39
2 stars 9
1 star 19
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Cellulite Treatments (3)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (1)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - CACI (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (36)
  • French Bikini Wax (8)
  • Hollywood Waxing (33)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (37)
  • Waxing (46)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (10)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (21)
  • Pedicure (26)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Was very nervous for my extended bikini wax as iv had bad experiences in teh past, but Naomi made me very comfortable and managed to make it almost pain-free! was amazed, will definitely come back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
They use warm wax, which is not as good as hot wax. It hurts a lot a lot a lot more (I was sore for two days after and it was even hard to walk in the beginning and I got bruised) and it doesn't remove the hair as good. It was the most painful wax I've ever gotten and I've been waxing for quite some time now.
The place is not bad and so is the staff. It's a very good price, but I highly suggest them to start using hot wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Though the venue was nice, warm and comfortable, the actual treatment was unfortunately not good. I get waxed once a month, so am very much used to the pain, and it has to be said that this was just a very painful wax, and a poor job. Bits of skin ripped off, pain for a whole day afterwards. This could have been due to poor quality of equipment as well as poor technique, I'm not sure, but in any case it wasn't a good wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The lady who runs the salon is lovely and very informative. This treatment did seem to make an appearance to the feel and appearance of my body. I have already booked my second.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I booked my appointment online and when I turned up the place was close! Worst experience ever! Had to find a last minute one!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant. I had a Hollywood Wax. The therapist was really sweet and we had a lovely chat which can be hard given the situation. She made me feel really at ease and did a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a bikini wax, it was quick and Relatively painless. I was happy with it and would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I was pleased with the waxing and also that it went relatively quickly. The girl who did the waxing was really nice but I did get stressed when she came in late since I needed to get back to work in time for a meeting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Great and polite service. My appointment was rescheduled twice but was overall still pleased with it. Thank you for the good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent value for money! The place is nice and clean and spacious, interior is good. The beautician was lovely and the wax was super quick - in 15min it was all gone! Minimum time and pain + good price and lovely space - definitely will come again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly staff, nice atmosphere. Room was a bit chilly. Very good massage, highly recommended. I would come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 month ago
I went there for a hollywood wax. The waxer made me feel really uncomfortable. I wanted hot wax only as that is what I am used to. I've had plenty of strip waxes down there and it is always SO much more painful that hot wax. She kept asking me why I wanted hot wax and if she could try strip wax. I'm also used to wearing disposable undies. When I asked if they had any she laughed and said no. She kept leaving the room, leaving me lying there with wax on my bits, and the room was cold and she didn't even give me a sheet to cover my legs. The wax itself was ok. But there were some patches left. Wouldn't go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I arrived at the venue to find it closed, and just as I was about to walk away I received an email saying my appointment has been rescheduled. It was to a time that completely doesn't work for me. Thanks for the forewarning, and the consultation on a new time that works for both of us..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
This was my first time here and I am so pleased with the wonderful pedicure and the very friendly and lovely staff. They made me feel at home and I just didn't want to leave! My pedicure was wonderful and my feet felt like silk afterwards. I recommend this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
You can learn how to do threading in a weekend, but it takes years to get good at it. The woman who did my threading at Natures Du Monde took her time and did her best, but it just wasn't very good. She nicked the skin and missed some hair. I'll go elsewhere next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Male Waxing - Back or Chest and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a full leg, bikini and underarm wax at this salon. Staff were very friendly and professional. I am happy with my treatment and will be back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
really friendly staff! made me feel very comfortable. My wax was fast and painless, I was very pleased with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Sara was extremely nice. She is a real professional who knows her stuffs. I will definitely recommend specially if you want this kind of bargain. :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review