Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.9

244 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Natures Du Monde Skin Care Clinic
Natures Du Monde Skin Care Clinic
64 Marchmont Street,
Russell Square, London, WC1N 1AB
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Natures Du Monde Skin Care Clinic
64 Marchmont Street,
Russell Square, London, WC1N 1AB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Natures Du Monde Skin Care Clinic   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.9

Chain rating

Based on 244 reviews

5 stars 79
4 stars 92
3 stars 44
2 stars 10
1 star 19
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Cellulite Treatments (3)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (4)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (1)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - CACI (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (40)
  • French Bikini Wax (11)
  • Hollywood Waxing (43)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Male Waxing (6)
  • Threading (37)
  • Waxing (49)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (11)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (21)
  • Pedicure (27)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a brazilian wax and while it was ok, the hot strip wax was not heated so the beautician had to use strip wax. The result was that a lot of the hair broke off and did not come out at the roots.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
No, the effect is not obvious, and not flattering, after the first shower, you simply look 1 shade darker instead of the effect you thought it'd be

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff who waxed me was very bubbly and chatty, however she missed a few patches and I was left with uneven waxed legs. I would appreciate if she had taken her time and waxed every hair off properly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely little salon, the wax was pretty pain free and quickly. Therapist was very friendly and chatty. Felt completely at ease. Overall good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Wax was fine, if a bit painful. Seemed rushed, left with a few patches I had to then take care of later

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I've been here twice, for my first bikini waxes. They used hot wax so was way less painful. Overall, not too traumatic - i recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Beautician did not do a proper waxing job. There was so much hair left and bits of wax were left on the skin.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
My therapist took care of me in an excellent way. I felt comfortable at the end of the treatment, satisfied.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
They asked me to change my booking time to the afternoon. Other than that, the service was very friendly and done quickly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
pleasant staff and good treatment. a few odd patches of hair were left but otherwise the treatment was duly satisfactory

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Overall just great. I'm not one to usually treat myself to these types of things. So when you do it's better if it feels worth it! Very nice staff and the massage was exactly what I needed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This time the experience was pretty good - I got a new beautician - Sofia (who I highly recommend!) who was the nicest beautician I've ever had. She was really nice and kind, very smart and respectful, very gentle. The wax was done really professional - no patches left, wasn't too painful and she used two kinds of wax - hot and warm, to minimise the pain + maximise the effect. Definitely going there again and asking for her!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely staff, really friendly and made me feel relaxed. Treatment was excellent and gave me good advice. Would recommend this salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood + G-string and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The staff was very friendly and the general athmoshere is good. However I was a bit concerned about hygiene. They should definetly work on that!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went to Natures Du Monde for a hollywood waxing, and I highly recommend it! The price was reasonable for center London (Russell Square) and the staff was really lovely and kept you entertained.
I have definitely found my go-to place in London!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
They called me to change my original booking time from morning to afternoon, but apart from that I was happy with the experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The deep tissue massage was perfectly pleasant, but a bit less full of impact than some other massages I have had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Sara did an amazing job- her hands are like magic! I've been so stiff and sore the last few months I've had trouble breathing, and my sinuses have been blocked from London's pollution and an old cold. I'll be coming back next week! Thank you so much

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
I would like to retract my positive review and warn everyone of how rude the receptionist is. Booking through wahanda, the venue lists all the times as free so I booked a manicure today at 11 in good faith. The receptionist called me in the middle of a netting havigng rescheduled on her own for 2 without my confirmation. She said she was doing me a favour by rescheduling! This after I had made a full payment and received a confirmation email. She proceeded to yell at my on the phone and attack me. DO NOT VISIT THIS PLACE IF YOU TAKE YOUR TIME SERIOUSLY. Otherwise they will take you for a ride continuing to call and reschedule. An absolute joke

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a bikini and full leg wax. It was painless, the staff were very friendly and the location is great. I'll go there again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review