Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.9

210 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Natures Du Monde Skin Care Clinic
Natures Du Monde Skin Care Clinic
64 Marchmont Street,
Russell Square, London, WC1N 1AB
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Natures Du Monde Skin Care Clinic
64 Marchmont Street,
Russell Square, London, WC1N 1AB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Natures Du Monde Skin Care Clinic   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.9

Chain rating

Based on 210 reviews

5 stars 69
4 stars 78
3 stars 37
2 stars 9
1 star 17
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Cellulite Treatments (3)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (1)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - CACI (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (32)
  • French Bikini Wax (8)
  • Hollywood Waxing (31)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (37)
  • Waxing (45)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (8)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (21)
  • Pedicure (26)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent value for money! The place is nice and clean and spacious, interior is good. The beautician was lovely and the wax was super quick - in 15min it was all gone! Minimum time and pain + good price and lovely space - definitely will come again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly staff, nice atmosphere. Room was a bit chilly. Very good massage, highly recommended. I would come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 weeks ago
I went there for a hollywood wax. The waxer made me feel really uncomfortable. I wanted hot wax only as that is what I am used to. I've had plenty of strip waxes down there and it is always SO much more painful that hot wax. She kept asking me why I wanted hot wax and if she could try strip wax. I'm also used to wearing disposable undies. When I asked if they had any she laughed and said no. She kept leaving the room, leaving me lying there with wax on my bits, and the room was cold and she didn't even give me a sheet to cover my legs. The wax itself was ok. But there were some patches left. Wouldn't go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I arrived at the venue to find it closed, and just as I was about to walk away I received an email saying my appointment has been rescheduled. It was to a time that completely doesn't work for me. Thanks for the forewarning, and the consultation on a new time that works for both of us..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
This was my first time here and I am so pleased with the wonderful pedicure and the very friendly and lovely staff. They made me feel at home and I just didn't want to leave! My pedicure was wonderful and my feet felt like silk afterwards. I recommend this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
You can learn how to do threading in a weekend, but it takes years to get good at it. The woman who did my threading at Natures Du Monde took her time and did her best, but it just wasn't very good. She nicked the skin and missed some hair. I'll go elsewhere next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 days ago
I had a Male Waxing - Back or Chest and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a full leg, bikini and underarm wax at this salon. Staff were very friendly and professional. I am happy with my treatment and will be back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
really friendly staff! made me feel very comfortable. My wax was fast and painless, I was very pleased with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Sara was extremely nice. She is a real professional who knows her stuffs. I will definitely recommend specially if you want this kind of bargain. :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely salon. My wax wasn't great. I had quite a few broken hairs and patches left... Not sure I'd go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood + G-string and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Best waxing I've had! the lady was very experienced and it showed as this was the least painful & quickest appointment for this treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hollywood + G-string and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The therapist was very good and gave me lot of advices. I'll certainly come back to this venue! Love it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Sarah gave me a fantastic shellac manicure, giving suggestion on the best shape to suit my nails as well as being lovely company. If the prices were a little lower it would be my regular nail place, but my local to home just beats it. Great value for central though. I'll be looking into their IPL offers.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I really enjoyed the G-string Brazilian. It was perfectly executed and no pain! The place is clean and central, situated in a quite area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Would have been cheaper to use one of the packages that the salon offers.
Missed some areas on my legs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Women's Full Leg and Bikini and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review