Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

33 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Nature & Co. Spa London Kensington
Nature & Co. Spa London Kensington
15 Kensington Church Street,
High Street Kensington, London, W8 4LF
United Kingdom

Destination Spa

Nature & Co. Spa London Kensington
15 Kensington Church Street,
High Street Kensington, London, W8 4LF
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 33 reviews

5 stars 20
4 stars 10
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (9)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (7)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (2)
  • Massage
  • Bamboo Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Lomi Lomi Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Express D-Vine facial - Caudalie and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first visit to this spa so I only booked one treatment for a 30 minute body scrub, which I enjoyed. My Beauty Therapist was really nice and very knowledgeable and all the products they use are chemical free (natural) and of a very high quality. l am looking forward to my next appointment already.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I genuinely enjoyed my experience here. Everything from the venue to the staff and value of the service was just great and truly relaxing, which was exactly what i wanted. The staff were very good at the service and I was treated to tea and a biscuit before and after my treatment which made me feel at ease. Definetley recommend if you want an amazing service at a boutique spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
what an amazing place so very loverly ,warm welcome wonderful treatment , staff very freindly would most definightly go back agian

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Muscle Melt Massage - La Sultane De Saba and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Really good massage - perfect at the end of a long week. Very nice therapist, relaxing room and excellent treatment. I would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a wonderful massage at Nature & Co. It was very relaxing and the oils used were divine. The venue is lovely and the therapist made me feel very comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great service had a lovely time as a birthday present and victoria was great and warm
Treatment was superb
Will definately come back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent place, Excellent staff. A very relaxing treatment,...too relaxing. Would probably ask for a much deeper cleansing facial next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing place, everything was so clean and tidy. Love the decor. They also offered me tea before and after the treatment which was very nice and welcoming. Feels like an actual spa. The facial said that it completes clears the face from any blemishes and gives the ace an even skin tone. This was not the case. The facial was relaxing, but that was all, my face still looks the same one day later with very very little improvement to my spots and blemishes and uneven skin tone etc. overall it was a relaxing hour, but came out looking the same. Chose this place as it was in a nice open area and also their products are all chemical free which is exactly what I needed for my sensitive spotty face. The Facial was £55 which is not really worth it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Skin Detox Face + Body and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
What a little gem! This place is like an oasis of calm tucked away from the noisieness of High Street Ken... I was in the need of a treat and got exaclty that! The treatment was heavenly, my therapist lovely and this salon is perfect! The only minus is the price! £42 for manicure, no matter how luxurious, is very steep. I would visit more often if it was around £30. There wouldn't be a need for discount!
I am definitely tempted to book myself for some of their facials. I absolutely adore REN products so it is great that they use them there.
All in all, highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Nature & Co Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review