Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

137 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Natural Beauty Urban Retreat
Natural Beauty Urban Retreat
Natural Beauty Urban Retreat,
28 Queens Parade, Friern Barnet Road, London, N11 3DA
United Kingdom

Salon

Natural Beauty Urban Retreat
Natural Beauty Urban Retreat,
28 Queens Parade, Friern Barnet Road, London, N11 3DA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 137 reviews

5 stars 108
4 stars 24
3 stars 3
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (6)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (22)
  • Facials (27)
  • LVL Lashes (8)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (14)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (8)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (4)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (1)
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (8)
  • Two Week Manicure (10)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great results, massive thank you! Will come again for LVL and probably I will try a facial as well. Danielle is brilliant, would recommend to all this beautiful beauty community :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
LOVELY - all those aches and pains ironed out. A relaxing experience, massage is better every time from Danielle, who really knows what she's doing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Massage Therapy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutelu fab experience. Therapist is fantastic and has the most lovely manner. She makes you feel really comfortable San genuinely listens to what you say.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very polite and professional service - my skin felt very smooth! I would definitely recommend this service to my friends and family.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Danielle has a really lovely manner and tailored the treatment to my needs. My only issue was that I was cold as the room hadn't warmed up enough and I really dislike being cold!
It was, however, a great treatment and I would definitely recommend her and go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a NEW LVL Lash Lift and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a NEW Neal's Yard Remedies Organic Facials at Natural Beauty and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great salon and the beautician was lovely, very professional and friendly. I booked a second treatment whilst I was there

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very enjoyable and relaxing facial. Danielle uses Neal,s Yard products that suit me, and my skin feels very good afterwards + it's a good offer at the moment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderfully relaxing - definitely was the best hour of my week. My skin felt renewed and looked glowing for a few days after treatment. I recommend to anyone, especially if your skin needs needs a wake up for Spring.Thanks Danielle

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a NEW Neal's Yard Remedies Organic Facials at Natural Beauty and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Massage Therapy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review