Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

182 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Natural Beauty Urban Retreat
Natural Beauty Urban Retreat
Natural Beauty Urban Retreat,
28 Queens Parade, Friern Barnet Road, London, N11 3DA
United Kingdom

Salon

Natural Beauty Urban Retreat
Natural Beauty Urban Retreat,
28 Queens Parade, Friern Barnet Road, London, N11 3DA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Natural Beauty Urban Retreat   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 182 reviews

5 stars 146
4 stars 31
3 stars 3
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (27)
  • Facials (32)
  • LVL Lashes (14)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (16)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (9)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (5)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (27)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (1)
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (14)
  • Pedicure (14)
  • Two Week Manicure (16)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a SPARITUALS Spa Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a SPARITUALS Spa Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I highly recommend this salon. It's got a great atmosphere, Danielle is a lovely girl and very skilled. The place is clean and relaxing. I can' t wait to go back for a facial. Danielle even thesw in a quick chair massage. It was awesome! Loving my mani and pedi, thanks so much!
The only reason I didn't give full marks is because the name of the treatment sounded like mani and pedi, but was in fact just a shellac pedi. Danielle was excellent at resolving this though and I got both, leaving the salon a happy bunny!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Hi Jennifer, lovely to meet you. I have made a slight change to the treatment description and instead of 'CND Shellac & Pedicure' I have renamed it 'CND Shellac Pedicure,' hope this saves any confusion for next time. Kindest regards, Danielle

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
First time visit - easy to find venue, well located. Lovely modern decor. Excellent shellac manicure - very pleased. Would def recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great to see that Natural Beauty Urban Retreat now have their own shop! Lovely atmosphere, top treatment - I will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Danielle has a gorgeous new space, and as always did a brilliant job with my eyebrows and eyelashes. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely little salon, beautifully decorated! Really nice therapist Danielle who did a really good job with my brows. She listened to what I wanted and the gave me the result I was after. Definitely will be back and highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very charming place does not smell like other nail / beauty saloons
All chemical free products, great range of colours
And Danielle is very progressional she did a fabulous
Job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I have just been to Natural Beauty, a holistic, organic, beauty therapy centre which has just opened on Queen's Parade, Friern Barnet Road. The best facial I ever had, a true wonderful experience by a great professional who seems to enjoy her job unlike a lot of other places. Very relaxing surroundings, high quality products, friendly and knowledgeable beautician. Highly recommended as she has just opened.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review