Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

129 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Natural Beauty Urban Retreat at Charlotte Murray
Natural Beauty Urban Retreat at Charlotte Murray
464 Muswell Hill Broadway,
London, N10 1BS
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Natural Beauty Urban Retreat at Charlotte Murray
464 Muswell Hill Broadway,
London, N10 1BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 129 reviews

5 stars 101
4 stars 23
3 stars 3
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (6)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (21)
  • Facials (26)
  • LVL Lashes (8)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (13)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (8)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (3)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (20)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (1)
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (8)
  • Two Week Manicure (7)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a NEW LVL Lash Lift and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a NEW Neal's Yard Remedies Organic Facials at Natural Beauty and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great salon and the beautician was lovely, very professional and friendly. I booked a second treatment whilst I was there

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very enjoyable and relaxing facial. Danielle uses Neal,s Yard products that suit me, and my skin feels very good afterwards + it's a good offer at the moment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderfully relaxing - definitely was the best hour of my week. My skin felt renewed and looked glowing for a few days after treatment. I recommend to anyone, especially if your skin needs needs a wake up for Spring.Thanks Danielle

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a NEW Neal's Yard Remedies Organic Facials at Natural Beauty and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Massage Therapy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Danielle does a great job. She is highly professional, instills confidence and I leave her feeling good about my looks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Danielle is WONDERFUL. Her treatments are out of this world, and I love the products she uses - they smell amazing. I'd highly recommend her massages as a restorative, energising treats. Her manner is delightful and she beautifully judges when to chat/let you be quiet etc.
I've sent several friends to her when they need a bit of a pamper, and they always rave about her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Massage - Upper Back, shoulders & Neck and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The beautician was extremely polite and professional she made me feel comfortable. I was very pleased with the result - beautiful smooth legs!! Definitely recommend this service to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great! Danielle miraculously sorted out my horribly aching back. I will definitely be back for another massage before very long.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
A lovely, relaxing 30 minutes which left my skin feeling moisturised and glowing. I will definitely be returning to Danielle for another (full hour) facial. Thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely Treatment, Salon is Great. Danielle is very welcoming and will def come back.
I recommend this Salon and Danielle to anyone who is new to Wahanda��❤️

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review