Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

102 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Natural Beauty Urban Retreat at Charlotte Murray
Natural Beauty Urban Retreat at Charlotte Murray
464 Muswell Hill Broadway,
London, N10 1BS
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Natural Beauty Urban Retreat at Charlotte Murray
464 Muswell Hill Broadway,
London, N10 1BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Natural Beauty Urban Retreat at Charlotte Murray   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 102 reviews

5 stars 80
4 stars 18
3 stars 2
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (6)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (16)
  • Facials (20)
  • LVL Lashes (4)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (11)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (8)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (3)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (17)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (1)
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (8)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
calming, soothing, effective.
friendly therapist tailored treatment to my specific needs.
products used by esteemed natural therapies brand Neals Yard.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, the beautician was polite and very attentive. Very pleased with the quality of the nail varnish and the choice of colours - I will be recommending the service to my friends and family

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Danielle was fantastic - I had the Rest and Rejuvenate package (massage and facial) and it was brilliant - very relaxing and great value. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 week ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Beautician did an excellent job making sure I was very comfortable - legs are very smooth! I will definitely be returning to try other services.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
An Excellent facial and neck/shoulder massage, Neal's Yard products are used, and it's all very good and , a relaxing experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Treatment room is a bit tiny but the massage made up for it - it was really lovely, I asked for relaxation so the therapist selected relaxing oils and products that suited my skin type. Woukd definitely go there again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great back massage, very relaxing and eased my aching muscles, nice smelling products too. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Danielle.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a 15 minute massage and would definitely recommend it! Danielle gives more than 100%, giving advice on how to improve back pain and easy things like possible exercise that could help. Found the massage both relaxing and relieving! I have recently moved house but hope I can visit the salon again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had eyebrow threading and have awarded it 5 stars!

I have been to Danielle before at her previous salon and she was really good at threading, makes it as pain-free as it can be and makes you feel very comfortable. Very happy with the results!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Massage - Upper Back, shoulders & Neck and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
There was a bit of a mix up with the time - I booked 2pm through Wahanda but the salon had me down for 3pm. I had to wait a little bit, but the treatment itself was brilliant. Danielle was lovely and I'm really pleased with my nails. Will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Appointment felt very rushed, therapist had back to back booking and other staff in hair salon did not immediately notify her of my arrival. Notices imperfections on new shellac nails soon after leaving salon...
Generally OK experience considering reduced price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
This is the second time I've been here and whilst the location has changed the service still remains the same - great! The venue is really cosy and the hairdressers it's located in is really welcoming. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Nice clean room, made into lovely, relaxing space. LVL lashes treatment was great, and she was flexible enough to add time to sort out my brows too ;)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Really happy with the whole experience. Danielle is super nice and she did my nails beautifully. Came in with awful chipped nails, left with a beautiful shellac manicure.
I also had my eyebrows threaded and they look great today.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Danielle was great. Put me at my ease. Was focused on what I wanted, gave some advice afterwards as well as sample of wild rose balm The only issue was really the venue which on this morning was a little bit noisy which slightly spoiled the atmosphere. I really enjoyed the facial however. Love Neals Yards Products and Danielle gave a great massage, neck, shoulders, head and obviously face. I would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review