Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

52 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Natasha's Brow Bar
Natasha's Brow Bar
8 Devonshire Road,
Chiswick, London, W4 2HD
United Kingdom

Brow Bar

Natasha's Brow Bar
8 Devonshire Road,
Chiswick, London, W4 2HD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Chain rating

Based on 52 reviews

5 stars 47
4 stars 4
3 stars 1
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (22)
  • HD Brows (1)
  • Waxing (38)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Facial Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Wonderful service would recommend.
Really great had an eyebrow wax and tint, eyebrows shaped really well very happy with the en result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Facial Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Always perfect with Natasha. No matter how bad the situation is, she can always save you from an eyebrow disaster! Natasha's Brow bar is the only place to go!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Facial Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Natasha is friendly, reassuring and extremely knowledgable about brows. I had brow arch wax and tint. I was a little nervous about trying a tint on my fair brows, worrying that it might turn out orange, but Natasha's techniques ensured that it came out just perfectly. The result was very natural looking and just gives my eyes that little bit of extra definition that really makes a difference. Worth every penny!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Facial Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Eyebrow Wax & Tint and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I'm so glad that Natasha has returned to Chiswick! She's the best at brows! And the new salon where she is based is lovely, too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Natasha always does a fantastic job on my eyebrows, it never ceases to amaze me what a difference it makes to my eyes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant, as always, thank you! Natasha is a great waxer. Do try her if you haven't already. Worth every penny!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Natasha is just fantastic! She is a professional and extremely friendly... I would recommend her very highly and my brows look great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Natasha is an absolute master. She will find the best shape and colour for your eyebrows, and her skills are spotless. In 15 minutes she completely transformed my boring and uneven eyebrows. There is no other place for me from now on. Fab job Natasha!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely environment. Personal attention. Love the quirky retro styling. Natasha is brilliant with my nondescript blonde brows... An instant facelift when she's finished.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy to recommend Natasha. She always does a fantastic job and it's great to have her operating in Chiswick again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review