Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

275 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nashmils Beauty
Nashmils Beauty
Nashmils Beauty,
249 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BA
United Kingdom

Salon

Nashmils Beauty
Nashmils Beauty,
249 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Camden
Tagged as: Salon

Nashmils Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 275 reviews

5 stars 147
4 stars 91
3 stars 22
2 stars 6
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (12)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (13)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Reiki (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (18)
  • Facials (23)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (13)
  • Wedding Makeup (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (10)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (17)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (42)
  • Hollywood Waxing (21)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (18)
  • Waxing (66)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (3)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (10)
  • Gel Nails (24)
  • Manicure (25)
  • Pedicure (22)
  • Two Week Manicure (10)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for the money I paid! The staff were nice and attentive and the venue was clean and modern.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent manicure, really friendly staff, great range of colours of nail varnishes to choose from, and all OPI so long lasting, will definitley go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
THE BEST place in London for waxing (that's actually affordable!) quick, painless and the wax that they use is really effective but not harsh on the skin. You won't find better waxing for this price anywhere!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Not amazing but suitable enough if your looking for something cheap, probably
Wouldn't go there again and get a wax but the staff were friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. Always use this place, very easy to book appointments and easy location to get to, highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoyed my haircut at Nashmils. It is more of a beauty palour than a hairdressing salon but I was really pleased with the quality of my haircut. The lady that cut my hair was really friendly and considerate, and the place seemed really popular. I would consider coming here again for either another haircut or beauty treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
The staff at Nashmils are friendly and very professional. The treatment was flawless and good value for money. The salon is in a handy location with great transport links.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Took my skin off, would never go back. Worst wax I've ever had, and expensive considering. Apart from that it was clean and the staff were friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood, though the staff there are extremely friendly, the beautician did terrible job. Never going back!

The wax hurt my skin as she kept redoing it but she was not getting the hairs off because she was using the incorrect strips for the area ( was using small eyebrow strips), no power which is why the hairs were not coming off! I had to finish the wax myself when I got home.

She also gave me some wax dissolving solution whilst I was laying down to take the wax off my hands and got it on my dress. Stained, had to throw away.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely little place with very pleasant staff. Unfortunately the shallac was not applied neatly at all. The end result had popped air bubbles on quite a few of my nails and wobbly edges. The shallac barely covered the full surface of my nails and looks like it has already grown out. Unfortunately I could have done a much better job myself and I left feeling quite disappointed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had French manicure looked lovely when left but two hours late, Polish was peeling off, more interested in doing mans pedicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I return to nashmils every time to get my brows tinted as they are precise and always ask how dark you want it. super as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I loved my time at Nashmils they really know how to make you feel comfortable while giving you the best quality of service at the same time! Thank you so much!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
return every time to Nashmils to get my brows threaded as they remember how I like it and are gentle and precise!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Quite a small salon but very clean inside and an alround excellent experience. Confident therapist who made the waxing as pain free as possible

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The salon is so clean and the staff are very friendly. the tanning booth was nice and clean unlike others I have been to in the past, the bulbs seem hot and not worn out and the fan was nice a breezy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Pre holiday spray tan. Staff were really informative and friendly and gave plenty of aftercare advice. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have always been complaining about previous eyebrow waxing experiences in other salons. However, I finally got it right by coming at Nashmils Beauty and I am so so happy about it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The spray tan looked really well after application, anyway, the next day I could definitely see stains from it. I'm sure it is not the salon's fault, is just how the spray tan suppose to stay ....

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review