Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

256 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nashmils Beauty
Nashmils Beauty
Nashmils Beauty,
249 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BA
United Kingdom

Salon

Nashmils Beauty
Nashmils Beauty,
249 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Camden
Tagged as: Salon

Nashmils Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 256 reviews

5 stars 141
4 stars 79
3 stars 21
2 stars 6
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (11)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (10)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Reiki (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (17)
  • Facials (23)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (13)
  • Wedding Makeup (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (10)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (14)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (40)
  • Hollywood Waxing (20)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (17)
  • Waxing (59)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (3)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (9)
  • Gel Nails (23)
  • Manicure (24)
  • Pedicure (21)
  • Two Week Manicure (9)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The spray tan looked really well after application, anyway, the next day I could definitely see stains from it. I'm sure it is not the salon's fault, is just how the spray tan suppose to stay ....

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good location and clean salon. Good massage/facial/ mani and pedi but could have been better for the cost. Friendly staff too but don't think I will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly staff - quite basic service and a bit awkward having the pedicure right in the front waiting room with people walking in

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick, easy, painless - cute salon, efficient staff - just had a quick treatment but everything was great and I'd definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really enjoyed my experience here. The staff were lovely, the Location is excellent and treatments were all relaxing with visible results!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Male Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a St Tropez and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
so friendly and I rang to say i was running late no issues at all in putting my appointment back Also so handy in my area
and just as i like it small

will be going back for certain

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a full set of highlights and a cut and blow dry. I was extremely happy with my treatment! The stylist took great care and attention to ensure my hair was perfect. I will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good selection of colour and very efficient. The staff is very kind and welcoming and the salon itself is a bit small but cosy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian wax at Nashmils and it was relatively pain free. The staff are friendly and explain each step so there are no surprises. Would recommend .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I am not a very big fan of waxing as it can hurt quite a lot for beginners. Yet the staff is nice and they make you feel at home so I would definitely recommend it to other people too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
It was great and my eyebrows looked very good, the beautician was very friendly and i will come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Although it was my first time using Nashmils and Wahanda, I was pleased to see that the service was amazing and up-to-par with any high-end salon. Many thanks, I wll definitely come back another time as well as recommend it to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very clean and the stuff friendly And i like the place I have done a normal manicure anf i like it i think am gonna go back to this shop again and do more things

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Deep Cleansing Facials and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I booked for a pedicure and I am really happy with it. Friendly atmosphere. Once there I've asked if they had time also for a manicure and they've managed to make my hands as well. The only negative aspect is the small place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a bikini wax here. The staff were really lovely, my appointment was on time and the did a good job. I would definitely recommend them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend Nashmils Beauty. It has now become my regular. The staff are friendly, it is an amazingly good price for central London and their waxing services are quick! Perfect for a lunchtime trip.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review