Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

304 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nashmils Beauty
Nashmils Beauty
Nashmils Beauty,
249 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BA
United Kingdom

Salon

Nashmils Beauty
Nashmils Beauty,
249 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Camden
Tagged as: Salon

Nashmils Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 304 reviews

5 stars 162
4 stars 100
3 stars 27
2 stars 6
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (15)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (17)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Reiki (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (19)
  • Facials (24)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (13)
  • Wedding Makeup (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (10)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (17)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (45)
  • Hollywood Waxing (21)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (21)
  • Waxing (73)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (3)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (12)
  • Gel Nails (27)
  • Manicure (27)
  • Pedicure (26)
  • Two Week Manicure (13)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I didn't catch the girls name who did my tan but she was lovely, very talkative, made you feel comfortable.
She give me an extra coat as it wasn't showing too well on my skin.

The only bad thing was that It only lasted around 5 days but who is to blame for that.

Would go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Service was great from the moment I stepped in the door till when I left. The girl who did my nails helped me pick a colour to go with a dress I was planning to wear for a wedding. Was fab! Just could do with some more colours! X

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Not easy to identify men's pedicures on the website but I persevered and found Nashmils Beauty. Excellent service and felt as though I was walking on air when I left.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and relatively painless waxing. Nice and informative beautician. Really close to tube station. Clean premises offering range of services. Threading is over priced though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Threading and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The salon is very decently priced and I enjoyed getting my shellac manicure - the staff did it perfectly at the time. However within a couple of days one of my nails has started to chip at the end which was a little bit frustrating. That said, they looked amazing on Saturday :)

I'll be back to try some of their other colours!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Manicure & Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were friendly and I was very pleased with the tan. It's very small and a bit cramped but perfectly clean etc. overall really great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were Swift and professional, the waxing didn't hurt and could fit me in at short notice would recommend and go back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A nice little salon, the staff are friendly and the treatments were of good quality and efficient. Will definitely be re-visiting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
They were really fast, was in and out in 10m, clean tidy and on tie - couldnt have asked for better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
They were lovely and the treatment was great. Didn't give 5 stars because the session was delayed. I will definitely repeat the experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A lovely little salon with lots on offer. I just booked for a nail re-shape and polish which would only take 15 mins. Due to understaffing or scheduling problems (the owner said Wahanda scheduled clients without her approval of the times so she already had her own clients booked at that time) I had to wait 45 minutes before my treatment started. Another girl arrived for a spray tan and also had to wait 40 minutes. The re-shape itself was very good. I really like the new shape of my nails. The painting of my nails was ok. There are some lines down the sides of the nails where the different layers are rather obvious but it's still better than I could paint my own nails (especially left handed). I'm not sure if I would go back to be honest... If I did I would call in advance to make sure they were running on time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good haircut, appointment ran on time and I was pleased with the result. The lady that cut my hair was really nice and listened to what I wanted

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I like Nasmills quite a lot as the service is always exceeding expectations. Moreover the staff is very understanding of the clients' needs. Will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
eye brow tint was done perfect as always. hence why I keep coming back for it, lasts longer than other places to

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
as always my threading was tip top and done just how I wanted and was checked over a few times so she didn't take of too much. didn't hurt either like some places

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Tanning Sessions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review