Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

177 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nashmils Beauty
Nashmils Beauty
Nashmils Beauty,
249 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BA
United Kingdom

Salon

Nashmils Beauty
Nashmils Beauty,
249 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Camden
Tagged as: Salon

Nashmils Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 177 reviews

5 stars 98
4 stars 57
3 stars 12
2 stars 5
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (7)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (9)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Reiki (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (10)
  • Facials (17)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (11)
  • Wedding Makeup (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (25)
  • Hollywood Waxing (14)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Threading (13)
  • Waxing (43)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (3)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (3)
  • Gel Nails (14)
  • Manicure (10)
  • Pedicure (11)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I got shellac nails for the first time and was very impressed with how long they have lasted! They were done on the 4th and now on the 18th they are still going strong! Lovely staff and colour selection. Will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was my first time getting such a treatment but it was well worth it as the result is great. The only problem was the delay due to an overbooked evening. Nevertheless the staff catered to everyone eventually so no harm no foul!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Even if I didn't have upper lip threading before, Nashmill was very patient and reduced the pain and red spots to a minimum I am very satisfied with the result and will make sure to come back! Thank you so much!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Both the venue and the staff were quite nice but I can't say it was an exceptional experience. Although I had an appointment, the sunbed was not ready and I had to wait a bit before I could actually use it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Threading and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Decent place, clean, with a variety of popular colors for mani. Satisfied overall; will probably pop in again, in case of a last minute emergency. Not very happy with the quality of my manicure though and stuff could be a bit more friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was very happy with the service and the staff that provided it. High quality lycon waxing and also sn amazingly clean and sterilized environment thank you ��

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Clean, people very kind, price is acceptable.
They offered me some suggestions and price list for further appointments.
I think I'll go there back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a full leg waxing and a brazilian one, and they were both very good and they didn't hurt! I would definitely recommend it and will come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
it was probably the best pedicure that I have ever had. Felt as if I was walking on air afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been here twice now and both times really good. the first time was better and she was so thorough! the second time was still good but i felt like the lady was rushing it a bit (maybe she had more people waiting) but still really good wax.
I think i will always come back here now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had my eyebrows threaded and I am very pleased with the results, they look great! The salon is lovely and clean and the staff are friendly. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This was great treatment - thorough and precise and well priced. I was really pleased with the results and people have commented on how great my brows look!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else for my waxing now!! Staff are always very friendly and fast at waxing so it is so much less painful, they use a special wax which I haven't seen anywhere else which keeps the hair away for longer but is really gently. Fantastic staff and excellent prices.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff at Nashmils were very friendly and Nura did a really good job. the price was reasonable, I wasn't kept waiting and the salon was clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Lash Perfect and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have been here several times and it is always great service with very friendly staff. I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review