Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

339 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nashmils Beauty
Nashmils Beauty
Nashmils Beauty,
249 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BA
United Kingdom

Salon

Nashmils Beauty
Nashmils Beauty,
249 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Camden

Nashmils Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 339 reviews

5 stars 172
4 stars 113
3 stars 36
2 stars 9
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (18)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (20)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Reiki (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (19)
  • Facials (25)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (13)
  • Wedding Makeup (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (10)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (17)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (52)
  • Hollywood Waxing (24)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (22)
  • Waxing (79)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (3)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (12)
  • Gel Nails (30)
  • Manicure (29)
  • Pedicure (27)
  • Two Week Manicure (14)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a St Tropez and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always! My highlights look great, such attention to detail. The salon is lovely and the staff are friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were nice, but there was no towel provided, it was £6 extra to get a Hollywood wax upgrade from Brazilian, and she double dipped the waxing stick - which is really unhygienic. Maybe Im just used to Australian standards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
the staff is nice and the venue relaxing but they had a very small range of colours to do shellac. Only red shades and grey shades. Not fancy or cold colours.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I go here regularly. The waxing is very quick and also good value and I have never had any problems

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a reshape and file. Naills looked great and staff were friendly. I had quite a wait of about 15 minutes but that was probably because I was the last appointment of the day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I paid for what I asked for. Service was very good, on time, and very friendly staff. I will definitely come here again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
the staff and venue is nice but the shellac range of colours was not enough and satisfactory, only warm colours and grey shades, not many choices of blue and green

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Was 15 mins early for my appointment and they see my when I walked in which was handy as I was in a rush.
Staff are lovely.
Very nice place , Nice and clean

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Wax felt hotter than usual but it actually burnt my back. Have not experienced this before. Back still red a few days later.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I liked the treatment. I had to wait couple of minutes but the treatment was very neat and clean. Stuff was very nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I booked an appointment for eyebrows threading and for a full leg + bikini line wax. I wanted to try this place as it is close to where I live and had good reviews.
Both services were alright however I had to pay £11 difference because I asked for a high bikini line rather than bikini line only. She explicitly told me there was a price difference and I agreed with doing it anyway. However £11 for such a small extra area to wax seems excessive to me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had my eyebrows threaded, was excellent, very thorough and love the shape of them. Will be back once again. The venue is lovely and the staff are friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The girl was kind and very friendly, the waxing was good and location few minutes from mornington crescent tube.
I will definitely come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I booked here as I'd previously been for a pedicure and was really happy with the service and treatment so was happy to go back. This time round, I know my appointment was one of the last of the day but my waxing lady seemed a bit bored and eager to get finished and go home. She was polite and made conversation but as soon as she was finished and I got off the bed she started packing up without giving me a chance to get dressed. Probably just because it was the end of a long day, but I was still pleased with the wax and would still go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Felt that my manicure was pretty average; it felt that it was a bit rushed and there were a couple of imperfections (a little skin left around cuticle, which should have been removed & minor stains of nail polish outside the nail, which I had to clean off at home). The place itself was very small & felt a bit claustrophobic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This was the 3rd tanning session. The machine is good, I got no sunburn after a 12 min session even if my skin is sensitive! The staff is nice and polite, the saloon is small but clean! Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review