Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

388 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Shellac Nails by Rachael
Shellac Nails by Rachael
City Lofts,
112 Tabernacle St, London, EC2A 4LE
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Shellac Nails by Rachael
City Lofts,
112 Tabernacle St, London, EC2A 4LE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 388 reviews

5 stars 324
4 stars 52
3 stars 8
2 stars 4
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Gel Nails (219)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Pedicure (26)
  • Two Week Manicure (181)
  • Two Week Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
absolutely love the colour on my toes. thanks to the staff who helped me with the colour

this was very welcoming and the staff was particularly friendly.

thank you so much for moving my appointment earlier. I really appreciate it =)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I went for my fourth appointment: always a great service and great result.
Rachel and Francesca are amazing! Highly raccomended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would (and already have) definitely recommend this to my friends - the atmosphere is great, and the girls are lovely - good for a chat whilst getting lovely nails!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's always excellent. My nails look amazing and Rachael is an absolute star every time I go. Wouldn't go anywhere else now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic place and great atmosphere! Unfortunately, gel nails have chipped and peeling already, but toes are looking great. The dry cuticle work was a bit painful, but knew that it was dry before I booked.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Hello, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your treatment. As you can see from previous reviews, this is certainly not the experience of the majority of our customers. Shellac is designed as a 14 day manicure so if you experienced chips sooner than this we would have been more than happy to repair any chipped nails for you. The declaration you sign at the beginning of the treatment advises all clients on the free repair service that we offer. We take the satisfaction of all customers very seriously. We would be grateful if you could call or email us so we can discuss this with you as your name is not shown on this review we are unable to contact you directly. Many thanks, Rachael & Francesca

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This was my second time and I already recommended to some of my colleagues at work. My nails look brilliant. I went during my lunch time and it was perfect. Rachel is very nice and did everything very quick. I would recommend this place to anybody. Happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a lovely manicure with Rachael today. The flat is easy to find, beautiful and very clean! Rachael was really friendly and chatty and makes you feel right at home. I'm really fussy about my nails and always want them to be 100% perfect, which they definitely are! I would definitely recommend her and will be booking myself in for my next manicure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely friendly ladies, nice atmosphere and a great, bright blue shellac pedicure, ahead of my holiday. Great choice of colours. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a French CND Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous everytime, would recommend to everyone. Never go anywhere else. Rachael always has new ranges and offers great quality for a great price!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great job done by Rachel, lovely salon and atmosphere, quality products used; Rachel is a great person to talk to.
I will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had my first manicure ever and I am very excited by the result so far. Rachael is very nice and the place looks great. I've already booked my next shellac session with her!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 days ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
clean, friendly, personal, overall a good experience. there is a tv to watch daytime television. only does dry shellac manicures.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I'm a permanent customer now for over one year - my nails a healthy, last shellac lasted over three weeks, Rachael has high hygiene standards and more and more colours. Would give six stars if it would be possible

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I loved my NailsbyRachael experience! My technician was lovely and knowledgable about the treatment and products. Would highly recommend! Nice and cosy venue too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great as always. Good selection of colours. Lovely girls. Nails last so well - for around 3 weeks! Handy location nr Old St.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Rachael's is the only place I will go for my manicures and pedicures as she is second to none. The ambience is wonderful too and I have already booked my next 'nail beautification' and will be trying one of the new matte shades she has in (loads to choose from).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review