Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

574 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Shellac Nails by Rachael
Shellac Nails by Rachael
City Lofts,
112 Tabernacle St, London, EC2A 4LE
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Shellac Nails by Rachael
City Lofts,
112 Tabernacle St, London, EC2A 4LE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Chain rating

Based on 574 reviews

5 stars 489
4 stars 68
3 stars 10
2 stars 6
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Gel Nails (273)
  • Manicure (71)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (30)
  • Two Week Manicure (299)
  • Two Week Pedicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was my first time getting a shellac manicure and I was very happy with the treatment and service. Would recommend to family and friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As always a great manicure from Francesca. Great advice and knowledge on the colours and a friendly and relaxed atmosphere - would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was my first time getting a shellac manicure and it was perfect. there's a range of colours to choose from. Would definitely recommend going here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rachel is fabulous! Best Shellac nails ever. Do note to know her apt number before your appointment, otherwise it's really hard to find.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a French CND Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure and Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The best shellac manicure I've had - despite me being 20 minutes late, Rachel got my nails done perfectly. Lovely place as well and great prices, would definitely recommend going here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure and Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had Shellac manicure and pedicure with Rachael. She is quick and skilled and the therapy room large and bright. My nails looked good, hopefully they will last two weeks as promised. The only thing that would discourage me from coming back is the price, which is however not higher from what I've seen than at many other salons that do Shellac.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
It's two weeks later and my shellac manicure in Cityscape is still looking great. One of my favourite colours from the range and there's plenty to choose from. Love this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
always excited about getting a shellac pedicure. though i dont have my toes done often, I still get a very warm welcome each time I make a visit. love the glittery sparkles. looking forward to the next time i go back. kept forgetting to bring my loyalty card. wonder if i can have them stamped next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Always have a great experience here. Rachael and Francesca always help me pick colours and I always receive compliments on my nails. 100% that I will be back for more treatments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and excellent ambient. The choice of color is really good, I am looking forward to try another one on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I visited Rachael after a recommendation from a colleague and I was disappointed. Rachael was fantastic, great service, fab choice of colours and very efficient. It was quick without being rushed. It's great to find a salon in London that doesn't use electrical equipment to file your nails. Great value for money too! I wouldn't hestitate to recommend Rachael.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
As usual, it was great! Rachael and Francesca are lovely and they make sure that you have the best experience at the salon.
The manicure was perfect and the shellac stayed on for more than 2 weeks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing salon with really friendly staff. First time having shellac and my mani pedi looks great - will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Rachael was very patient as I dithered over trying to match my manicure and pedicure to two different outfits, and each other. Just such a pleasure to visit and a fab end result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - nails lasted three weeks! Francesca is lovely, and the venue is really relaxed. Will definitely be returning! Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection of shellac colours, I was expecting more because of previous reviews but I was happy anyway. The location is absolutely fine, no problems at all, and easy to find.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I'm so pleased with my nails, such a great colour! And Francesca was so lovely and friendly,will be coming again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review