Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

544 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Shellac Nails by Rachael
Shellac Nails by Rachael
City Lofts,
112 Tabernacle St, London, EC2A 4LE
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Shellac Nails by Rachael
City Lofts,
112 Tabernacle St, London, EC2A 4LE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Chain rating

Based on 544 reviews

5 stars 462
4 stars 67
3 stars 10
2 stars 4
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Gel Nails (263)
  • Manicure (70)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (29)
  • Two Week Manicure (280)
  • Two Week Pedicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The team at Shellac Nails by Rachael were incredibly friendly & efficient. Will definitely be back, my nails are holding up perfectly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rachael is always great. She advises me on the best care of my nails and how to keep them healthy. Sometimes this means me taking a break from gel nails for a while and she encourages this. She really is great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing shellac manicure from nails by Rachael, really good experience can't wait to go back for my next shellac manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional place for nails. Would highly recommend. Always flexible and will fix any repairs as necessary. Great City location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a great service by Rachael and Francesca. My Nails previously lasted 4 weeks! Best place for shellac in London :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not your conventional studio, it's in an apartment, but don't be alarmed. It was wonderfully decorated and immaculate, didn't feel clinical like some salons, nor as if I were intruding at someone's home. Lots of colour shades to choose from. Very happy with my treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great shellac manicure. The salon is in set in a beautiful apartment and Francesca was easy to chat to during my treatment. I'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 days ago
I am always very pleased and satisfied after a nail appointment with Rachael. There are always new colours to pick and the quality of the products is excellent! It is such a pleasure to have a chat with Rachael while she's making your hands looking faboulous!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Both times I have been very satisfied with my manicure. The service is great and it is good value too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Francesca was amazing, friendly and took her time. Appreciated that she did three coats of my colour because it was a light shade. Really lovely environment and the best experience so far of a nail technician in London!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I've been twice now and both times were excellent. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for shellac. Nails always look great and girls are lovely! Love it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and very focused practitioner, Francesca did a very good work the shape of my nails are well rounded and symmetrical and the Shellac colour I chose is beautiful, very happy about the appointment I had, nice having watched friends on the TV while having the work done I had a lovely time, definitely will come back. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely again as usual, nice atmosphere and lovely treatment really nice colour and keeps my nails tidy again, thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I adore having my nails done with Rachael - I always leave feeling happy, relaxed and with the most perfect shellac nails possible. They always last atleast two weeks and up to three of I'm careful. Toes last even longer!

Rachael has an excellent selection of colours - I always find what I'm looking for . She is professional and friendly and the only issue is that she gets booked up so fast! I have to book my next appointment as soon as I'm out of my last - I love her loyalty card system and there is always Friends playing on her large flat screen TV in the background making the atmosphere all the more relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Omgoodness, the best shellac treatment I have ever had. I got the shellac mani and pedi done and she did it really well. Rachael is very friendly and just overall provides excellent customer service. Will definitely be back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, lovely space, and lots of colour choices for shellac!! No chips after 5 days of moving house (lots of heavy handed work!). 5*!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Professional and friendly. There's alway plenty of colour chooses to pick from and its lasts much longer than a normal manicure. Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review