Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

72 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MySpa Number 95 at Streatham Pharmacy
MySpa Number 95 at Streatham Pharmacy
Streatham Pharmacy,
93-95 Streatham Hill, London, SW2 4UD
United Kingdom

Salon

MySpa Number 95 at Streatham Pharmacy
Streatham Pharmacy,
93-95 Streatham Hill, London, SW2 4UD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Streatham
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 72 reviews

5 stars 44
4 stars 22
3 stars 6
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (5)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Facials (6)
  • Microdermabrasion (21)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (4)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (5)
  • Waxing (7)
  • Massage
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (5)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (1)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
The environment was good and so was the staff but didn't feel the waxing up to the mark. Could do better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
It was good but I got a rash and some streaks also the staff were really nice and made me feel very comfortable

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Highly recommend MySpa95 - went for a wax with Mona who was lovely. Very nice atmosphere, lovely greeting upon arrival and she was very thorough. Only thing that lets them down would be the lighting in the room - I find this a problem in a lot of places, and wish they had better lighting for waxing, as my hairs are pretty fair and I always walk away with missed patches because the lighting is poor. Would be lovely for a massage/facial but for waxing they need better than just a few dim lights. Will definitely return though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I'm going back - therapist explained everything as she went along and gave me one of the most visible & thorough treatments to date - most noticeable on my areas of concern. Thanks Mona! (Apologies if I've spelt your name incorrectly).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Eye Care and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent experience. Friendly & thorough therapist in a unexpectedly lovely venue. Already planning my next session - many good deals available...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
After several visits I am still very impressed with MySpa and the staff, the spa always has a relaxing feeling.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Overall experience was ok, waiting to see the results after completing the whole treatment. The staff very professional and friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Therapeutic Swedish Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 11 months ago
The facial was great and my skin felt and looked really good the next day! The massage was good but because I have a lot of tension in my neck and shoulders 30 minutes was not long enough to break all of this down.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hot Wax Package Incl. Bikini, Underarms & Half Legs and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
It's in an unusual location as it's located downstairs in a pharmacy. LaToya was lovely and was very thorough in asking me about my skin care routine. She gave me tips and most importantly, there was no hard sell. After a lovely cup of tea, she took me to the room and made sure I was comfortable. Treatment did not hurt, in fact it was quiet relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I do look forward to my monthly treatments. As usual very thorough, relaxing and excellent value for money. Skin is always soft and smooth afterwards

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very welcoming lovely staff and very clean didn't have to wait for my treatment everything explained clearly. Have recommended to friends and family.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Course of 3 Microdermabrasion Sessions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
A lovely little spa just on my doorstep. I will be going back. It was just what I needed at the end of a busy month. The massage was good although it could have been a bit deeper - I'll know to ask for that next time. The facial was also very relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I have seen different therapist and some of them do it more thoroughly and take care of areas under your ears and neck. Overall the service is value for money and I recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyed the overall experience.
The beautician was so nice and kind. I was dreading waxing my legs after previous bad experience at over salons but I barely felt any pain. I have found my beautician, I'm pleased.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review