Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

998 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Earls Court
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 998 reviews

5 stars 586
4 stars 333
3 stars 66
2 stars 8
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (16)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (5)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (61)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (36)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (121)
  • Hollywood Waxing (175)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Waxing (322)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (17)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (72)
  • Manicure (241)
  • Pedicure (126)
  • Two Week Manicure (46)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really great pedicure. Very relaxing; I got offered a green tea and was able to sit back and enjoy reading my magazine. Pedicure very thorough and the nail paint was done really well. Definitely returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a luxury pédicure and i have awarded it five stars. The staff were friendly and professional and you can watch sex and the city as you wait for your nails to dry!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have awarded my treatment - awful lw leg wax five stars and I would recommend this to a friend, quick and professional service all a round.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Super nice staff, quick and great done procedure. I am offered to have coffee/tea/water every time I come, the girls are really helpful and sweet.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Yes, I booked my appoinment online 1 hour before I go. Everything was excellent. I would definetily recommnd it to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood and underarms waxing and I was really satisfied with it. I definitely recommend it to everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Easy quick waxing, pleased with the results. The girl that did my waxing was friendly and put me at ease. I would definitely recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a haircut with Angelica, and she did a brilliant job! She's very keen to give you exactly what you want. She even managed to get rid of my split ends. Extremely pleased!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Could not have asked for a better experience! Lovely little venue right near Earl's Court station, and full of lovely staff, too. Was constantly asked if I needed a drink, they had good music playing and a TV with Sex and the City on repeat - what more could I want whilst having a pedicure in the massage chair. The quality of the gel pedicure and manicure is perfect as well, they look lovely and the technician really took her time ensuring so. The paraffin wax treatment was also a great added luxury and left my hands and feet so soft, complimenting the mani/pedi perfectly. Have already bought another voucher to get a mani/pedi at a later date as this place really was amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
It's very nice staff.. The collagen was very nice but for deep clean facials i thing the time it wasn't enough..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Rodica did my massage. She was very nice, but at times she was very rough and rapid when rubbing my face. I never even treat my own skin with so much force when putting on cream am or lotion. It was quite unusual. She could benefit from slowing down a bit and being a bit more gentle. The facial itself was ok, but I am not sure when I was given the Hyaluronic Acid. As after the mask, she did not put on anything on my face. Not even moisturiser. My skin felt very dry upon leaving and I had to rush home to put on some moisturiser.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
2nd month in a row going for bio gel manicure. The 1st lasted more than 3 full weeks. Very satisfied, ready to book my next appointment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied! Wax of very good quality, minimum pain. Very kind, efficient, patient staff. Nothing to complain about. Definitely going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep Cleanse Facial with Super Collagen Mask and Hyaluronic Acid and awarded it 5 stars.
Very relaxing, skin feels clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience, peaceful place and painless waxing. The staff is lovely as well as the place. I will recommend to friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
It was a very quick experience but I met a different staff this time and I have to say it was good as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect as usual. Nicolette is very good at her job. :) Best salon in Kensington. The decor is very pretty.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I don't live near MM Bubbles, but I still travel to come here. They do a very good job, and all of the staff are friendly and engaged.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff, clean venue, quality of the wax could be better - still topped up the hot wax with strip wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review