Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

913 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Earls Court
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 913 reviews

5 stars 529
4 stars 310
3 stars 62
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (6)
  • Body Wraps (15)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (5)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (51)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (33)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (106)
  • Hollywood Waxing (155)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (289)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (13)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (68)
  • Manicure (222)
  • Pedicure (114)
  • Two Week Manicure (43)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Bio Gel Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Having a manicure at bubbles was the ruly a very relaxing experience from the moment I walked in. Lovely lady did my nails and I lost track of time and throughly enjoyed being pampered. I left with a tidy gel manicure and I'm pleased with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent mens haircut. Good attention to detail and rally nice atmosphere. Will return in future if ever in the area. Very pleased

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Salon was immaculate and very well presented. Staff were friendly and my hairdresser was highly skilled;one of the best haircuts I've ever had. I shall return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The staff were friendly and the salon was clean. The woman waxing me didn't wear gloves, but I never felt unclean or unsafe... Just felt bad for her!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
A truly great wax-a Hollywood should be thorough and this was. My Waxer was professional, accurate and skilled. I was made to feel comfortable and would certainly return. Great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great salon, amazig staff, the mani pedi was fantastic, amazing value for money and much better than many generic salons near by. Will definitely be going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
perfect, very well done, place very clean and staff always very professional. this is not my first visit, always going back! always happy and will always recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Staff lovely, a good quick wax for great value. I will definitely be coming back again for. Wax from friendly ladies

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
My manicure and pedicure was great. The girl was very precise and did a good job. I also had a parafin treatment and my hands were so smooth and moisturised afterwards. Their pedirure chairs have a massage function and they play Sex and the City on the TV so it was nice to sit back and relax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and results!! Definitely recommend! And the massaging chair was the the bomb! Will come back again for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
My Brazilian waxing was good and fast. The girls are very professional. Treatment tooms are tiny though but clean. I think I will go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The saloon is nice and clean and the stuff seems friendly. My waxing was good and fast. Treatment rooms are very small but clean and everything is new. I will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic and very through job. Staff lovely and welcoming. Great Hollywood wax I would definitely go back! The venue was nice and well located.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Luxury Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great as always. Bargain prices and always a pleasant service from the girls. I would recommend MM Bubbles for all your beauty needs

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
A nice salon, nice prices and nice Romanian staff. I have had my hair cut here many times and will be back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Nails look gorgeous! love this salon - always friendly, clean and reasonably priced. They do a thorough job and I always feel great after I have had a treatments at MM bubbles.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review