Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

749 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Earls Court
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 749 reviews

5 stars 412
4 stars 270
3 stars 55
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (13)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (5)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (40)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (24)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (84)
  • Hollywood Waxing (123)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (240)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (58)
  • Manicure (187)
  • Pedicure (96)
  • Two Week Manicure (37)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The place is absolutely charming, the staff is lovely and I appreciated the quality of the treatment. Will definitely come back !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The place is absolutely charming, the staff is lovely and I appreciated the quality of the treatment. Will definitely come back !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Staff were amazing and professional. The haircut was excellent. I will definitly return as this spot is also just around the corner from my house.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. The staff was friendly and professional. I would recommend for any treatment they provide as they make great bundles

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly manicurist who took time to help me choose the right colour. Did a good job but without taking too long. I would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
MM Bubbles has become my go to place as their swrvice and staff are always really good. Their quality has remained consistent since I first started going

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
It was absolutely great value for money, manage to get same day appointment. The treatment was very quickly done. I was satisfied.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much, nice as usual. Will be back. Nice ambiance and Sex and The City on the background was nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The overall service at MM Bubbles was super. The staff was really nice and really professional, my nails look perfect, and the ambiance is great. I really recommend the place to anyone who would like to get pampered for a little bit. Just don't bring too many friends as the space is quite small :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Overall a great experience, nice ambience and most of all amazing service! I am really satisfied with the end result and will be definitely coming back again!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I Loved it. I think it was totally worth the £12 and i have already recommended it to my friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 month ago
I will continue coming here in the new year - at least 5 of my friends not go here and I can not recommend it more highly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
This was my 3rd time to the salon, and I am booked to go again next week. I rate it very highly - the ladies are so welcoming and friendly. I have only given this facial 3 stars as it wasn't excellent, and has had no effect on my skin at all. It was £38.00 and I just expected a bit... more. I am not keen when the therapist leaves you in a room for a mask to work, I prefer it if she gives a shoulder, hand and arm, or head massage. Sometimes being left makes me feel a bit of an idiot ! As you're just waiting and waiting... Anyway, I wouldn't revisit for a facial, but will continue to have manis and pedis here regularly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I really liked the decor of this little salon, it was very cute, staff were friendly and it made the whole experience much more pleasant than your typical cheapo nail salon experience. I would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Great member of staff, listened to what I wanted and delivered perfectly. Nice atmosphere to sit in. Would definitely recommend to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
It was my first experience in England, but I was surprised by the technique of the lady: she was very quick and less painful than expected and than I was used to in Italy. The lady was really friendly and she makes the experience as good as I want.
See you next time!
Livia

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Second haircut with MM Bubbles and cannot fault it :) the team is very friendly and looking after all clients.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I've previously went in for a treatment and was extremely pleased with the result - not the case this time. I felt the lady working on me was only concerned with getting the appointment over with quickly. She first failed to remove my foundation before putting on wax (though she did go back and remove it after the first strip), then barely let the wax set before pulling it off and told me my hairs were hard to remove and I should go for laser hair removal rather than waxing. I have never had an issue with that previously and I am convinced it was due to the fact she didn't let the wax dry long enough for it to properly grip the hair.
All in all, however, the procedure was quick and painless. As I've previously had a good experience I will go back but hope I get a better service and result then.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review