Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1137 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,137 reviews

5 stars 674
4 stars 371
3 stars 74
2 stars 12
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (16)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (65)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (40)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (155)
  • Hollywood Waxing (214)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Waxing (382)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (83)
  • Manicure (265)
  • Pedicure (139)
  • Two Week Manicure (51)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and painless chest and stomach wax. The staff are very friendly and the atmosphere at MM Bubbles is soothing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always, accommodated me despite me rescheduling at short notice. Always come here for waxing even as very quick and pain free

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. Will def use again. Also flexible as I needed to change appointment for childcare and they were very understanding.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very good value for a brazilian and under arm wax in one go. Staff were friendly, efficient and clearly very experienced. The treatment rooms are fairly plain, but do everything that you need. I would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Went for waxing, overall satisfied with the result, it is clean, staff is friendly, will go back again for waxing after this experience, want to try nails or hair cut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service. My manicure looks great! The staff was extremely nice and attentive as well. Will definitely come back and try other services.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As always mm bubbles is excellent. They were very accommodating in changing my appointment date and time as I wasn't been able to go on my slot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The place it's tidy and clean, the staff was helpfull and allowed me to change the day of my appointment. I was satisfied of my wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Luxury Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This was my second visit, everything was nicely done. I chose this place again as the deal is really good, I got a Hollywood wax and underarms deal together so I saved a bit of money. I definitely recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff are professional and friendly, and are very good at making the wax as painless as possible. The service is very smooth and efficient, making the whole experience highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Dealt with a lovely member of staff but her English was very poor which was a shame. The quality of the wax wasn't great, I found a lot of hairs that were missed the next day. Overall, good value for money however.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The best pedicure I've ever had. The therapist was very thorough and all the staff are extremely friendly ensured I was very comfortable. Will definitely become a regular. A class service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Professional,helpful and they did a great job with the facial.
Made my skin feel hydrated,soft,my pores were unclogged and clear.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I really like this centre. I go there very often for waxing treatments and manicure & pedicure. The staff is lovely and welcoming, always willing to rearrange and match different treatments. Hollywood wax was quick and well done. The Beauty Center has a much larger selection of treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The hollywood wax was great, mixture of hot wax and strips. Very thorough and friendly staff. I also asked for a eye brow wax and she was willing to do so.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This newly opened nail bar is a true gem within the Earl's Court area. Super clean and bright, the staff is very skilled and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As usual, spot on treatment. The beautician is as always very friendly and accommodating. Keep up the good work girls!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Cleanse Facial with Lifting Super Collagen Mask and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Bio Gel Manicure & Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review