Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

797 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Earls Court
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 797 reviews

5 stars 447
4 stars 282
3 stars 56
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (13)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (5)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (41)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (29)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (95)
  • Hollywood Waxing (135)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (254)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (61)
  • Manicure (196)
  • Pedicure (101)
  • Two Week Manicure (38)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly assistant. Hollywood wax was the most painful I've had in along while...I partially believe it is due to how sensitive my body was at the time and also the technique. l was not too happy to observe remaining individual hairs and a tuft of hair in a lower down region. Armpit hairs weren't removed.
Waxer should be provided with gloves, a few mins before wax, customer should be given privacy to remove their clothing. Baby wipes before wax should be provided to freshen up.Staff gossiping quietly in your presence- somewhat unprofessional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Love this place. Staff all lovely and make you feel welcome, services are high quality I have had my waxing and a mani pedi there and both I would continue to get done with MM Bubbles.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
As usual the manicure & pedicure are among the best in whole London - with muuch attention to detail and very professional pedi cleaning of the feet - fabulous. But I also tried the hair blow-dry with one of the girls Michaela and it was great! Day two and my hair looks lovely - very nice surprise! Thanks for service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful little salon with great staff. Enormous range of colours from which to choose. Lovely, thorough manicure and polish which so far has shown no sign of chipping.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 weeks ago
Friendly staff in a lovely salon. You always feel well looked after here. The nail treatment lasted well and looked lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I loved this place so much that I've already booked my next treatment. I did the bio manicure and it's definitely one of the better salons I've been to. The lady who did my treatment was both friendly and professional. Really excited to have found somewhere close by and looking forward to going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Really good bio gel manicure. Value for price can't be beat. Staff are very kind and friendly too. Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Men's Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a luxury manicure and pedicure and I was really impressed by the efficiency and accuracy of the service. Definitely recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent treatment, I was very happy with the result and also have been at previous appointments so I will be coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
My leg wax was painless and quick. The cream they used afterward was very nice and there was no annoying wax remaining on my legs when I put my jeans back on. I will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
My bio gel nails looked great for 3 weeks. They did a meticulous job and looked perfect for the holidays. Nice choice of colours too. I will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
This is a very friendly local salon that I enjoy using. My pedicure was excellent and lasted for a month without chipping. I have ticklish feet and they made sure to avoid the areas I asked them not to scrub. All in all a good experience and I will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I'm a regular at MM bubbles, staff always friendly, wax is good value for money and always quick and pretty painless. Would recommend to a friend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
As usual a lovely treatment from the lovely girls at MM Bubbles. I got the pedicure with a new colour recommended by the aesthetician - I will be returning!
Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Clean, fast and efficient, as always. Would recommend to a friend. Great salon, always busy, but appointments always run on time. Well managed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The staff are very friendly and do their best to make the experience as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend this venue for waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Mmmmmm mmmm mmmmmmm!!! (Need i say more) MM bubbles, you are definitely a rose in London. I'm not your typical client, a ginormous specimen of a man looking to have a pedicure. From entrance to leaving, I was made to feel very welcome and the young lady who transformed my feet deserves a big Xmas bonus. She had my legs resting on her knees and I'm sure each leg weighs (50kg) she filed away months of rough skin and worked her magic on my toe nails!!! Honestly cannot thank you any more from the bottom of my heart!!! You guys are the best!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The staff were very friendly and welcoming.
The pedicure was lovely and very relaxing! Out of all the pedicures I've had in London, this was the best one. Highly recommend! If I wasn't flying to NZ next week I would have jumped at the chance to take up their promotional voucher for luxury pedicures.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review