Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

875 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Earls Court
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 875 reviews

5 stars 501
4 stars 301
3 stars 61
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (14)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (5)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (47)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (31)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (104)
  • Hollywood Waxing (149)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (274)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (13)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (64)
  • Manicure (217)
  • Pedicure (107)
  • Two Week Manicure (40)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
One of the best waxing treatments i ever had. The place has also a very nice atmosphere and the staff is very accommodating and polite. Will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous salon and staff are always very friendly and helpful. Treatment was good but chipped after 2 days but I called them and went and they redid that nail.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and staff very nice! Would definitely recommend. Treatment room a little bit small, but hey... who cares as long as the job is done properly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly stuff. My waxing was made very fast, almost painless. I will definitely come back as the service is good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Love this salon, staff are all so friendly! Had a nail that broke after a week and they fixed it for free and were so apologetic! Amazing service and nails look great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
THe staff was very nice, clean enviroment and very professional! I also really like Earl's Court, the neighborhood. I will come back for sure !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
1. They allowed my dog to hang out while I got my mani / pedi which is great
2. Pedi dried really really well. And quickly. And it was not biogel.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I highly recommend this salon - the staff are lovely and it is always immaculately clean. I had a bikini wax and it was quick efficient & reasonably priced.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The Saloon is nice and clean. Everything is new. The girls are very quick and professional. my full leg and brazilian took 25-30 min tops. I will definitely come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I am a regular at MM Bubbles. The service is always good and quick. Full leg and Brazilian take 20-25min tops! The girls do a good job and I will definitely come back there for waxing.
I wish the saloon used a better quality hot wax but overall it does not affect the quality of waxi g

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great place. Definitely recommend it. Very clean and stuff was very nice and attentive. I forgot to ask for her name, but the girl who did my Hollywood waxing and eyebrows was really friendly and amazing at her job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As always I am very pleased with the result I got. The staff at the salon are incredibly kind and quick.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I have been here half a dozen times now and it's my favourite nail bar in London. The ladies are professional and do a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
As always, the staff was very professional, nice and welcoming. I do this treatment always at the same place beacause I know the result is the best. I still think it is a bit expensive but worth it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Treated me like royalty. Extremely good service and lovely staff. Very clean. Mm bubbles never disappoints. The staff make you feel so welcome.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
As usual a perfect manicure. I have never had the luxury version before & would highly recommend it, V.relaxing as includes a hand massage! This is a brilliant little beauty salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very good experience. Satisfied !
Clean
Effective
Quick
Very nice staff, on time. Speak we'll English and are kind about letting my small baby comes in.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great venue and nice atmosphere. Excellent service and super quick and pain free wax - I will definitely return. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great venue and nice atmosphere. Excellent service and super quick and pain free wax - I will definitely return. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review