Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

761 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Earls Court
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 761 reviews

5 stars 423
4 stars 271
3 stars 55
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (13)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (5)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (40)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (25)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (88)
  • Hollywood Waxing (127)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (244)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (60)
  • Manicure (189)
  • Pedicure (96)
  • Two Week Manicure (38)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
The staff are very friendly and do their best to make the experience as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend this venue for waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Mmmmmm mmmm mmmmmmm!!! (Need i say more) MM bubbles, you are definitely a rose in London. I'm not your typical client, a ginormous specimen of a man looking to have a pedicure. From entrance to leaving, I was made to feel very welcome and the young lady who transformed my feet deserves a big Xmas bonus. She had my legs resting on her knees and I'm sure each leg weighs (50kg) she filed away months of rough skin and worked her magic on my toe nails!!! Honestly cannot thank you any more from the bottom of my heart!!! You guys are the best!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
The staff were very friendly and welcoming.
The pedicure was lovely and very relaxing! Out of all the pedicures I've had in London, this was the best one. Highly recommend! If I wasn't flying to NZ next week I would have jumped at the chance to take up their promotional voucher for luxury pedicures.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a hollywood waxing plus underarm and it was perfect. I always go to MM Bubbles because I am sure to have a good an professional service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly staff with good attention to detail. Good treatments for quite cheap (comparatively to other places in the area.) . The only thing that could be better is the ambience, because even though very clean and nice it feels a bit cramped but honestly I will definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely staff, but wish they'd cleaned the area before waxing! Very nice salon with nice decoration. Only issue was prepping the area beforehand.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Always come here for the waxing, price is very reasonable for a quick and painless wax - less than 15 minutes!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a great experiance. The staff were very frindly and profesional, they really spent time on my mani&pedi, so the result was amazing. The salon looks very new and very clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a De-Luxe Manicure & Pedicure with Paraffin Wax Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I am lucky to have this as my local beauty salon - they always do a great job and the staff are lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. It is a lovely salon and you are always well looked after and offered a drink when you arrive. The wax itself was great and pain free and the room was lovely and clean with nice ambience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I am always satisfied with this beauty salon. I live close by and it is easy to get an appointement for the same dya. The staff is very friendly and smily. They take care of you and offer and very good service. I will definetly keep going there

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
As always, absolutely excellent. Such nice ladies here, they really make an effort to ensure you are comfortable, happy, enjoying your treatment and getting what you want. This was my first bio gel pedicure and, a month or so later, it still looks amazing. Absolutely flawless. I am addicted to bio gel as it's not quite so damaging to your nails as shellac. But it's so easy and lasts so long, and never, ever chips. What's not to love ?

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I have visited MM Bubbles before, and this visit did not fall short. The staff are friendly and professional, and their attention to detail is great. For some reason, the wax is almost painless, I don't know what they put in the wax! Great value for money, would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Waxer was very friendly. Not super painful. Was fast and convenient. Would recommend this place, especially the deal is very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Really good haircut and extremely good value for money. Very nice staff who paid a lot of attention to detail. Would definitely recommend to a friend. Great place for haircuts.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Nice venue, well situated and easy to get to. Ok value for nail treatment, however I was left waiting for 20 minutes before being seen, then was a rushed job to accommodate the following client's appointment and I left with uneven nail colour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Manicure as good as always, loving the place and staff there, all very friendly and professional.
Love the choice of colours, they have many! Staff very good in recommending it too.
Really worth a try! recommended for any treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent as always. Great manicure, very neat and carefully done. Great range of colours. Would definitely recommend and will be returning myself.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review