Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1003 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Earls Court
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,003 reviews

5 stars 588
4 stars 336
3 stars 66
2 stars 8
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (16)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (5)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (61)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (36)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (122)
  • Hollywood Waxing (177)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Waxing (325)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (17)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (72)
  • Manicure (241)
  • Pedicure (127)
  • Two Week Manicure (46)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality of service. All the ladies are very nice and welcoking.
I am really happy about my gel manicure and I will certainly come back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Vet clean. Nice and helpful staff. I always go for Hollywood and it's great! Tried a facial once and it took 4-5 days until the red marks disappeared , so wasn't a 100%. But defiantly will go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nice clean salon, good service, you can watch sex and the city while enjoying a cup of tea during your pedicure! Will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I visited MM Bubbles about a week ago. I have done Hollywood waxing. Nicolette is very sweet professional who really cares about customer's opinion. I am going to visit this place again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As always, professional and efficient. Friendly service, easy to get appointments, the type of wax they use doesn't hurt either which is a bonus and it smells nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Best pedicure I've ever had - my feet were in terrible condition and they have significantly improved form just one treatment! Great salon and nice atmosphere - thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My new favorite place! I was welcomed by very lovely ladies, served green tea with a biscuit, and taken care of with a very thorough luxury mani-pedi (scrub, mask, and massage) and really nice OPI color. The salon is cosy and very clean. They're having promotions at the moment so I also bought some vouchers for myself at the end for various services!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have awarded my treatment (full leg wax) five stars, quick and professional service and i would definately recommend this place to a friend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
All of the staff are super friendly and helpful. You're really looked after at this salon and overall, everyone makes sure that you have the most comfortable and enjoyable experience that you possibly can! Great choice of nail varnish colours too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had leg and Hollywood waxing for the first time there and it was quick and done well. Would definitely go back .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good first impression with a polite receptionist who greets you when you enter and the venue is nicely decorated on the ground floor. The rooms downstairs where I had waxing were quite small and not fancy at all, but functional.

Waxing was thorough, but quick and not as painful. Very happy with the service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very skilled staff and nice shop: it is very clean and modern. If you are doing a shellac manicure, just bear in mind that thanking the old one off is not included in the price. Would definitely recommend!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous service, professional and friendly staff, salon is well maintained and in a great location. Superb value for money, would definitely be going again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This is a lovely salon with helpful staff. The manicure and pedicure were both very good and I would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service super nice staff and environment! Would highly recommend a visit to this salon its comfortable and always a pleasure to visit

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
An amazing salon. I go here for absolutely everything, they are so friendly and the atmosphere is so lovely. They are amazing at their jobs x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent pedicure on a Saturday afternoon - really happy. Staff are thorough and polite, the place is spotlessly clean and obviously very popular.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Busy salon, good ambiance. Staff were clean, professional and efficient. Great value for money. 5* service would definitely use again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a De-Luxe Pedicure with Paraffin Wax Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you againa for a nice haircut. She used a special technique to get rid of split ends. Thank you again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review