Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

936 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Earls Court
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 936 reviews

5 stars 547
4 stars 315
3 stars 62
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (6)
  • Body Wraps (15)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (5)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (53)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (34)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (109)
  • Hollywood Waxing (161)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (297)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (14)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (70)
  • Manicure (226)
  • Pedicure (116)
  • Two Week Manicure (44)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I have had quite a few facials at MM Bubbles this was by far the best one. The treatment room is quiet, clean, and very relaxing. My therapist was a new person - don't remember her name - which I was a bit nervous about since I am used to getting my facials with a different person but she was amazing very gentle with the pore extraction, gave a great relaxing facial massage, and my face was very moisturised and refreshed after which is what I needed as had been very dry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had waxing treatments and I would recommend this place to a friend, I have awarded it five stars as it was quick and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Luxury Manicure & Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really great job, clean facility, nice staff. I think she forgot to the do hand and foot massages which I believe was part of the luxury mani/pedi package but I felt bad mentioning anything. I'd definitely go back though!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Bio Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was a great pedicure! The staff was friendly and professoinal. The polish lasted well beyond my one week holiday, I'm really pleased and will return to the salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always. The staff always take such good care of their customers. The salon is very clean and comfortable. Another great manicure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
All the girls are fabulous, friendly, thorough and a great service. So much better than many other salons in the area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A great place, such attention to detail in the treatment (not like a lot of other salons where you are in and out) the girls are all great and do a beautiful job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
The people were really friendly and professional. Best, least painful wax I've ever had. Would highly recommend to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I arrived about 15 mins early and they were able to see me eighth away, which was great. Excellent manicure and pedicure. Very thorough and the beautician was quick, efficient and very friendly. Sadly the maaaage function on my chair didn't work, which was a real shame as it can really add to the relaxation. But otherwise, excellent service for an excellent price!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoyed my facial at MM Bubbles. The beautician was very nice and professional. The extraction, as can be expected was painful and my skin was still a little sensitive the next day. Overall I enjoyed my treatment and I would return to MM Bubbles.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really cute place - very, nice and clean
The woman who did my wax was lovely - Quick wax well done
I would go back for other services

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff and the place were nice but the waxing was not 100% perfect. I had to finalise it a bit at home

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It's very nice place.. The staff is very good.. The gel was proper gel manucure.. I can recommend to everyone to try there..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff, nice salon, did a thorough job. Made me feel at ease. I will go back for more treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly staff and the salon has some good offers on waxing and nail courses. This is the second time I have been to the salon for Brazilian and as before I was pleased with the treatment. Waxing rooms are downstairs and small but very clean

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'd never been to MM Bubbles until I joined Wahanda, and I'm so glad I discovered it! It's easy to get to, very close to Earl's Court station, and offers a variety of services. I usually go for waxing and the staff are always professional and friendly. I would recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review