Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

880 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Earls Court
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 880 reviews

5 stars 505
4 stars 301
3 stars 62
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (14)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (5)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (48)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (31)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (104)
  • Hollywood Waxing (150)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (277)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (13)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (65)
  • Manicure (218)
  • Pedicure (107)
  • Two Week Manicure (41)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The salon is really nice and staff are friendly and welcoming. The pedicure was good, they used good products, have a good range of colours and the treatment was very thorough

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Everyone was really friendly and the salon had a lovely atmospheres. Great coffe, great attention to detail - one of the best pedicures I've had!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Salon was perfectly clean. Staff were very friendly. I felt very comfortable -- and will definitely return. Also, great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The wax was done really well and quickly. The therapist was professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really good waxing, very quick and not too painful. The therapist was friendly as well as professional. Very convenient location and well run salon. I would definitely return as the treatment was really good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were very friendly and professional - the lady who did my wax was very delicate and efficient! Would recommend definitely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Pedicure was very good, but I felt that they weren't using enough products. Plus the massage and footmask. could have been longer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Bio Gel Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Having a manicure at bubbles was the ruly a very relaxing experience from the moment I walked in. Lovely lady did my nails and I lost track of time and throughly enjoyed being pampered. I left with a tidy gel manicure and I'm pleased with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent mens haircut. Good attention to detail and rally nice atmosphere. Will return in future if ever in the area. Very pleased

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Salon was immaculate and very well presented. Staff were friendly and my hairdresser was highly skilled;one of the best haircuts I've ever had. I shall return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were friendly and the salon was clean. The woman waxing me didn't wear gloves, but I never felt unclean or unsafe... Just felt bad for her!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A truly great wax-a Hollywood should be thorough and this was. My Waxer was professional, accurate and skilled. I was made to feel comfortable and would certainly return. Great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great salon, amazig staff, the mani pedi was fantastic, amazing value for money and much better than many generic salons near by. Will definitely be going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
perfect, very well done, place very clean and staff always very professional. this is not my first visit, always going back! always happy and will always recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff lovely, a good quick wax for great value. I will definitely be coming back again for. Wax from friendly ladies

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My manicure and pedicure was great. The girl was very precise and did a good job. I also had a parafin treatment and my hands were so smooth and moisturised afterwards. Their pedirure chairs have a massage function and they play Sex and the City on the TV so it was nice to sit back and relax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and results!! Definitely recommend! And the massaging chair was the the bomb! Will come back again for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review