Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

796 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Earls Court
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 796 reviews

5 stars 446
4 stars 282
3 stars 56
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (13)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (5)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (40)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (29)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (95)
  • Hollywood Waxing (135)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (254)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (61)
  • Manicure (196)
  • Pedicure (101)
  • Two Week Manicure (38)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This place is amazing. I come here all the time for my mani, pedi's and facials. I would highly recommend it x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Bio Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I only go there for waxing and it's been a good experience so far. The girls do a good job and usually very quick. The place is clean and i think its good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The place is very clean and the girls are lovely. Very quick and efficient. Brazilian and full leg takes less than 30 min! So I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Got a brilliant result once again. Lovely salon with very friendly and competent staff so I will be coming back .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was really good and nice. I will certainly go back. It is a bit painfull though worth it. The lady was really nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was reallynice andmy skin looks good now. I will certainly go back. The beautician was really nice. It is a bit painful though

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I come here ever month for my wax - professional, clean and quick - one of the best places for waxing around!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
As always mm bubbles provides a great service. The place is pretty, personable staff, and very clean. Its good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The staff are really friendly at MM Bubbles and always take the time to make sure I'm happy with my treatment. They have a good selection of gel colours and I'm really pleased with my manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The therapist was brilliant and made me feel at ease as it was my first time! I will definitely be booking again A*

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with service provided would definitely recommend to a friend for the Boogey manicure or the waxing. Lovely staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Been here a few times and will return . Staff are friendly and professional. Ambience is relaxing and treatment rooms are clean .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great but the beautician should have worn gloves! Other than that not complaints, it was fast and effective. I'm happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my treatment as always staff lovely and welcoming and great value. Would recommend to friends and family and will definitely return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent manicure. Lots of time taken, great cuticle work and aMD excellent overall job. Would def recommend m m bubbles

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This is nice salon with very friendly staff. My waxing treatment was almost pain-free and I loved the result. I would come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Painless in comparison to other waxers I have gone to but I would have preferred a closer wax when turned over.
Friendly lady who make me feel comfortable and the session was over quickly - can't complain and would defiantly go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality manicure and pedicure - lasted so long and the colour selection was spectacular.
Friendly staff but a bigger waiting area would be a plus.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review