Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

878 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Earls Court
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 878 reviews

5 stars 503
4 stars 301
3 stars 62
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (14)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (5)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (48)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (31)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (104)
  • Hollywood Waxing (150)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (275)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (13)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (65)
  • Manicure (218)
  • Pedicure (107)
  • Two Week Manicure (41)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
The treatment rooms downstairs are very small but clean. I would definitely go back as Brazilian waxing is very quick and relatively not painful and the girls who do it are efficient and thorough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
The salon is nice. My manicure was almost half an hour late and I wish they at least sat me down for a pedicure while I was waiting and let me know how long I had to wait. Also they cut out way to much and cut my cuticle in several places. The manicure does last a long time though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely beauty therapist and very nice desk staff. Good ambience in the salon. Unfortunately she missed a few spots when waxing though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Bio Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Reducing Cream Wrap and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a half leg wax. The beautican was friendly and it was very quick, I would definately recommend this to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Bio Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly and girly environment. All staff was very kind, quick but efficient. Bio gel looks good so far, 2 whole weeks and counting. I am most likely to go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Even though MM Bubbles is not my local I still go back to it over and over as their waxing services are the best I have experienced.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The beautician was polite and sweet but overall I felt she didn't have a light touch for a facial which made it a little bit difficult to relax. I would try her again and just ask her for a softer method as this might be just something I personally prefer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Have been looking for a new place to get facials regularly and I think I've found it. My skin was glowing after my facial and still feels baby soft after several days. The staff were courteous and professional and I was met promptly upon arrival. Will certainly return as it was excellent value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had an excellent experience. The facial was great value for money and done very well. Rodica did a great job and I will definitely come back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely atmosphere and staff are slways friendly and professional. They continue to provide efficient, thorough service and I will continue coming back here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Bio Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent leg wax and hollywood - my therapist Rodica was very good and the after-wax lotion she used really worked - no redness or pain after! Very quick and efficient, I am always impressed by the results!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Bio Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The salon is really nice and staff are friendly and welcoming. The pedicure was good, they used good products, have a good range of colours and the treatment was very thorough

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Everyone was really friendly and the salon had a lovely atmospheres. Great coffe, great attention to detail - one of the best pedicures I've had!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review