Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

760 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Earls Court
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 760 reviews

5 stars 422
4 stars 271
3 stars 55
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (13)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (5)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (40)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (25)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (87)
  • Hollywood Waxing (126)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (244)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (60)
  • Manicure (189)
  • Pedicure (96)
  • Two Week Manicure (38)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent manicure. Lots of time taken, great cuticle work and aMD excellent overall job. Would def recommend m m bubbles

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is nice salon with very friendly staff. My waxing treatment was almost pain-free and I loved the result. I would come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Painless in comparison to other waxers I have gone to but I would have preferred a closer wax when turned over.
Friendly lady who make me feel comfortable and the session was over quickly - can't complain and would defiantly go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality manicure and pedicure - lasted so long and the colour selection was spectacular.
Friendly staff but a bigger waiting area would be a plus.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As always, MM bubbles' staff was smily and professional. I had booked an appointement online but showed up 45 min earlier for my convenience and they took me without problem. The staff takes the time they need to do the work properly and you can feel they are not in a rush, so you feel comfortable and well served.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have now made this my regular salon, staff are very friendly and professional - and attentive from the minute you arrive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Quickest, most painless bikini wax I have had for a long time - very impressed with staff and salon - will definitely return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My skin feels good after the treatment although there are some red spots on my face. Good value and nice environment, will definitely come back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Always friendly Super lovely , nice and easy! Thanks so much! Great deals, fit you in last minute, definitely come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Great value for money. The staff were very friendly and knew what they were doing. I will defiantly go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Bio Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Cleanse Facial with Super Collagen Mask and Hyaluronic Acid and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly staff and excellent wax , quick and relatively pain free. Venue was clean and appointment was exactly on time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Got an appointment for the same day. Very quick service, the person who did my waxing was very nice, would come again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
The venue was really nice and clean and the staff was very knowledgeable about all the different products they were using as well as about other treatment that would suite me. I'm very likely to be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
The venue is a beautiful little saloon in old Brompton and the staff is very polite and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
The girls are very fast and efficient. But wish they used better quality wax
I will come back and would recommend to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Fusiomed–Cavitation & Radio Frequency and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
I had full leg wax at MM Bubbles and awarded it 5 stars, I go there regularly, they are good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review