Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1137 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,137 reviews

5 stars 674
4 stars 371
3 stars 74
2 stars 12
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (16)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (65)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (40)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (155)
  • Hollywood Waxing (214)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Waxing (382)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (83)
  • Manicure (265)
  • Pedicure (139)
  • Two Week Manicure (51)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
the girl was really nice, offered me tea and the haircut was simple but profesional. the shop is in a really good location as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Luxury Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 5 days ago
First time getting a hollywood wax and the lady was really professional and friendly. Results were amazing and not as painful as expected. Will definitely go there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service all the way from MM Bubble staff. Treatment was virtually painless and I will definitely come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was my first time having a brazillian wax and although the girl couldn't speak a whole lot of english, she was absolutely amazing! It was much less painful than what I expected and I felt so comfortable with her. I will definitely be back to this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian wax am an under arm wax, the service was good and I would recommend MM Bubbles to a friend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Men's Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Very good experience. The staff has been very professional and I received very good treatment. I highly recommend it to anyone

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything is good except my skin got cut during the cuticle removal process and there were bleedings on both my left toe and right ring finger. I had difficulty walking even after several days. Other than this, everything was fine as my manicurist is nice and friendly. The place is also clean and comfortable. But yes, the wounds are quite an 'Oh-no' for a manicure and pedicure experience. Nevertheless, I may still go and give them a second chance as this is not the only nail salon in London which has cut me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
The staff very polite. Very clean place. Nica atmosphere. The prices are normal. Overall, it was a very good choice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic as always. The ladies working at MM Bubbles genuinely love their jobs and therefore always ensure they do a great job. I will be back again for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The manicure was perfect. I did also the paraffin hot wax and the result is very smoothly. Hollywood waxing valuable and good as usual. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nice little place in Earls Court, with professional ladies doing all sorts of beauty treatments. Definitely recommend to anyone living in this area :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful space, very small but so well organized and appointed. I had three services -- a facial, a pedicure, and a wash and style for my hair -- and they were extremely efficient and thorough with all three. Will definitely come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
That was my first experience in this hair salon, the most positive parts were - my sinple long-hair-cut-the-end haircut was executed perfectly as was the straight-hairt blow dry. It would be difficult not to, but it was great. The coffee and the music was great as well, thank you. What surprised me quite a lot were two things- girls who work in the shop were keep on talking their language between them. You can do it once, twice but not all the time! I found it disrespectful...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a bio gel nails at MM Bubbles, staffs are very professional and friendly. Definitely recommended and will come back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The facilities are clean, treatment was efficient and as expected. I would like to return in the future for it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Super lovely ladies, very clean and nice venue. The treatment was good, so a five star place for sure. Will come back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review