Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

877 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Earls Court
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 877 reviews

5 stars 502
4 stars 301
3 stars 62
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (14)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (5)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (48)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (31)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (104)
  • Hollywood Waxing (149)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (274)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (13)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (65)
  • Manicure (218)
  • Pedicure (107)
  • Two Week Manicure (41)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and the salon has some good offers on waxing and nail courses. This is the second time I have been to the salon for Brazilian and as before I was pleased with the treatment. Waxing rooms are downstairs and small but very clean

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff are fabulous and welcoming from the moment you walk through the door. Great Hollywood hot wax, I will keep coming back here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best bikini wax I've ever had. Quick and easy, though not without pain. Lasts long, got rid of everything. Very smooth.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The staff were so professional kind and efficent it made the appointment so easy and quick! I would definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant - really great salon, friendly staff and excellent wax. Now the only place I go to - thank you MM Bubbles!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant - really great salon, friendly staff and excellent wax. Now the only place I go to - thank you MM Bubbles!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 days ago
A very pleasant experience. I found the staff attentive, professional and friendly. A tip-top job! I would recommend the Salon to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 days ago
Highly professional friendly team of staff working to perfection at a very clean and comfortable setting. I would definitely recommend them. I am awarding the Salon top marks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Bio Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Deep Cleanse Facial with Lifting Super Collagen Mask and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love this place and the staff. No matter where I live in London I will always go here for my wax!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I like this salon but I went on a very crowded day this time so the experience was not as relaxing as usual. The manicure was good though so I will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I like this salon and go there a lot but this time it was a bit hectic because of Easter. It was so crowded they couldn't do my pedicure in the pedicure chair and used a regular chair and bowl instead. This was a bit awkward and uncomfortable so I wish they'd offered me the option to come a bit later when they weren't so crowded. The pedicure looks good as ever though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent as always! Lovely pedicure and the staff were great - very friendly. I had to change my appointment last minute due to work and they were very accommodating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
The salon is clean and the treatment room though small but tidy. My waxing was quick and efficient. But I wish the girl who was doing it gave me some privacy when I was getting undressed and then to get dressed. She really didn't have to be there the whole time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
The treatment rooms downstairs are very small but clean. I would definitely go back as Brazilian waxing is very quick and relatively not painful and the girls who do it are efficient and thorough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review