Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1137 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,137 reviews

5 stars 674
4 stars 371
3 stars 74
2 stars 12
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (16)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (65)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (40)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (155)
  • Hollywood Waxing (214)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Waxing (382)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (83)
  • Manicure (265)
  • Pedicure (139)
  • Two Week Manicure (51)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely spot , best manicure , really attentive beauty therapist . Gel lasting 21 days is a bit optimistic though more 2 weeks . But will definitely go back .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I loved how my hair turned out. The ladies were friendly and offered a drink. Nice, friendly and clean place. I'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a fantastic manicure at this salon,with my cuticles done to perfection .
I would definitely recommend it and I would definitely be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always a lovely experience - loved the vit C facial, thank you! I will be coming back for sure :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great location. Very helpful staff. I had a Hollywood wax and was made to feel very comfortable. The treatment was painless and the result was excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice ambiance, friendly staff and i will recommend without doubt Wahanda and MM Bubble. I am definitely coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff member was personable and very happy to change my appointment to a full leg wax when I got there. The treatment room was very cramped and extremely stuffy, to the point where I had to ask for tissue paper to dab my forehead! However, as the staff member also became hot, she promptly got a fan for the room. Some music may have been useful to distract from the ripping and tugging that ensued. The practitioner was not very gentle and on a few occasions really hurt me, and did not seem to be too phased when I cried out. Although conscientious enough to make sure all hairs were removed, I discovered when I got back home and had a proper look, that on a number of areas, especially on the top half of my right leg, at least a layer of my skin had been pulled off, leaving raw red skin- quite unsightly. I have had leg waxes before and have never experienced this.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Use this salon on a very regular basis, the girls are fantastic and do a wonderful job each time. 5*

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
the lady who did my wax was absolutely lovely- very satisfied . simple decor bu t very comfortable and felt professional - amazing value!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very happy about the mani & pedi I did at MM Bubbles. The staff are amazing, always pleasing and the service was delivered professionally yet quickly. The technician took also took the time to fix my nail polish when I accidentally chipped it on my way out! Very discrete yet polite and accommodating. Will definitely go back for another full set!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a manicure done at this salon for the first time and I was happy with the result
The price was very competitive too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good job and very friendly staff. I would definitely go again and highly recommend it to anyone who would like to go!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really enjoyed visiting the salon. The atmosphere is great, it has a nice buzz to it, the staff are very friendly. I have a shellac and facial done. I really enjoyed both! Would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Apart from the fact that the place was a bit too busy, I had a lovely pedicure with Nicoletta. I will be definitely back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tip top and efficient treatment. Perfect for last minute treatments- and Staff Alex was lovely. MM Bubbles will see me back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always go to mm bubbles for waxing, nails and blow drys. The service is brilliant and considering its location really reasonable I think most other salons in Earl's Court and three times the price! I would recommend to anyone wanting a pamper that is fantastic value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Waxing, Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall a nice studio with freindly staff. The tea was a nice touch and the pedicure was good except she was a bit rough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review