Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

927 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Earls Court
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 927 reviews

5 stars 542
4 stars 311
3 stars 62
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (6)
  • Body Wraps (15)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (5)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (52)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (34)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (108)
  • Hollywood Waxing (159)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (295)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (14)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (68)
  • Manicure (222)
  • Pedicure (115)
  • Two Week Manicure (43)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great wax and service as always - fast and painfree, best salon in the area and great value for money - thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great job, always friendly and helpful staff. Top notch! Too bad I couldn't hear the music over the blow dryer, so I just watched the videos. Although if you sit facing the other direction, you can watch Sex and the City!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and relatively painless process, clean environment, friendly staff, she did a terrific job. Will definitely go back again and recommend to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the last minute facial booking option. The staff was friendly and thorough. I'd go back for sure. Such good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cuticle care was tough but a very well job done indeed. Therapist continually asked if she was causing me pain, or if the various utensils she was using was ok. Paint job was very good! Will be returning to this venue - they play sex and the city on loop on the TV which helps make the hour and a half go very quickly indeed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic job and lady was very good in making sure its quick and as painless as possible :) Great professional service and great atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
As usual fantastic job on sorting out my haircut. Great professional service and great atmosphere. Girls always looked after everyone :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always fantastic mani and pedi, attention to detail, no machines used, the girls make your nails look perfect and the ambience in the salon is lovely. Best mani pedi in Chelsea

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 day ago
Really great pedicure. Very relaxing; I got offered a green tea and was able to sit back and enjoy reading my magazine. Pedicure very thorough and the nail paint was done really well. Definitely returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a luxury pédicure and i have awarded it five stars. The staff were friendly and professional and you can watch sex and the city as you wait for your nails to dry!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have awarded my treatment - awful lw leg wax five stars and I would recommend this to a friend, quick and professional service all a round.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super nice staff, quick and great done procedure. I am offered to have coffee/tea/water every time I come, the girls are really helpful and sweet.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Yes, I booked my appoinment online 1 hour before I go. Everything was excellent. I would definetily recommnd it to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood and underarms waxing and I was really satisfied with it. I definitely recommend it to everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy quick waxing, pleased with the results. The girl that did my waxing was friendly and put me at ease. I would definitely recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a haircut with Angelica, and she did a brilliant job! She's very keen to give you exactly what you want. She even managed to get rid of my split ends. Extremely pleased!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Could not have asked for a better experience! Lovely little venue right near Earl's Court station, and full of lovely staff, too. Was constantly asked if I needed a drink, they had good music playing and a TV with Sex and the City on repeat - what more could I want whilst having a pedicure in the massage chair. The quality of the gel pedicure and manicure is perfect as well, they look lovely and the technician really took her time ensuring so. The paraffin wax treatment was also a great added luxury and left my hands and feet so soft, complimenting the mani/pedi perfectly. Have already bought another voucher to get a mani/pedi at a later date as this place really was amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It's very nice staff.. The collagen was very nice but for deep clean facials i thing the time it wasn't enough..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review