Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

998 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Earls Court
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 998 reviews

5 stars 586
4 stars 333
3 stars 66
2 stars 8
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (16)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (5)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (61)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (36)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (121)
  • Hollywood Waxing (175)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Waxing (322)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (17)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (72)
  • Manicure (241)
  • Pedicure (126)
  • Two Week Manicure (46)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
My favourite salon, super convenient location and the sweetest, friendliest nail technicians. Great quality gel manis and pedis. I love watching SATC every time I go to get my treatment too :). Highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous ladies !! Such a good group of staff always very welcoming and willing to help. Always a great experience would recommend to anyone .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Luxury Manicure & Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Needed to wait 15 minutes... not a big deal but not always convenient. Really nice staff, very busy which is a good sign.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everyone is always so nice and helpful in the salon. Relaxing and good value! I will and do come back regularly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I have been a MM Bubbles customer for a while and I have always get a perfect service. I am a little bit disappointed this time because they lady who did the waxing was clearly not expert with that. Nothing went wrong but the quality of their service is, unfortunately, decreasing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Hairdessing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was really pleased with the manicure I had at MM Bubbles. The staff were lovely and my nails were done perfectly. They had a big choice of colours. I would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love, love, love this spotless and convenient salon beautifully maintained by glamorous romanian owner in style. One stop shop for hair and beauty...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 17 hours ago
This is a great venue for nails- never seen them lasting so long. I'm not entirely satisfied by the waxing experience as I didn't feel staff was much experienced. Very positive experience overall, I'm definitely going back for manicure- pedicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Men's Hairdressing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic experience with a lot of personal touch. The facialist spoke a few words of english but that's the only negative I could find.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great place, excellent treatment, good value- I can really recommend this place, the therapist was very welcoming and expert, a relaxing and restorative experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I visited on a busy Sunday morning and the girl was running a little late, very apologetic though and the wrap itself was brilliant value for money with massage at the end

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
After looking for many places, I have finally found one which offers a good service at a reasonable price. I definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good treatments, friendly staff and nice extra touches like tea and dvd with subtitles for mani pedi. Shame the massage chair wasn't working for the pedicure otherwise great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I'm keep coming back MM Bubbles :) great and professional service. Lady who was doing my waxing this time was very precise and quick

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice as usual. I rescheduled an hour later and they were very nice about it. Nice manicure thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review