Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

755 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Earls Court
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 755 reviews

5 stars 417
4 stars 271
3 stars 55
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (13)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (5)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (40)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (24)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (87)
  • Hollywood Waxing (126)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (242)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (58)
  • Manicure (188)
  • Pedicure (96)
  • Two Week Manicure (37)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great venue and nice atmosphere. Excellent service and super quick and pain free wax - I will definitely return. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really like the girl who does the bikini waxing here. She makes you feel very relaxed even though it's an embarrassing treatment! I would recommend this. Plus you get a free underarm wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Admittedly, since Hollywood's are my usual treatment, I know when someone is good and someone is not. Nicoletta was the person who did mine and she did an excellent job. I particularly like their product of wax they use. Often when you get some of these deals, it's the strip and wax. Here they used that really nice wax and the pain was minimal. Definitely will be making this my regular spot now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is now my regular salon, as the service is always very quick and good. The hollywood wax is very good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always quick, easy and very reasonably priced service. Will continue to recommend to friends. Great location - easy to get to.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 days ago
I am a regular of MM Bubbles, and come back for their professional and friendly service. Great value for money and very close to Earl's Court tube station.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
A very quick and relatively pain-free experience, and the member of staff was friendly and efficient. I'd definitely recommend to friends that love in the Earls Court area. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
2nd time to MM Bubbles. Good value as before... Also tried eyebrow shaping - brilliant! Would come again and recommend to others!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nothing fancy, pretty quick (which can be good for waxing), not too much attention to details really and treatment room very very small (could barely fit my legs when laid down). The beautician didn't even wait for me to get changed and she stayed in the treatment room while I was getting changed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nothing fancy, pretty quick (which can be good for waxing), not too much attention to details really and treatment room very very small (could barely fit my legs when laid down). The beautician didn't even wait for me to get changed and she stayed in the treatment room while I was getting changed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nothing they could have done better - mm bubbles never disappoints! Very clean, welcoming and make the experience of waxing as pain free as it could be.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
MM BUBBLES lovely ambience, very kind girls, clean and tidy spot and i had the perfect wax. I'm Defenetely going back..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with the quality of the shellac manicure. The staff were friendly and the salon was pleasant.
Good variety of polish colours too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff is really nice and the waxing not painful at all! I will recommend the experience to my friends for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had full leg wax and awarded it 4 stars, I go to MM Bubbles regularly I think their prices are good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Will go back for sure- amazing place. Very nice atmosphere and kind people, amazing massage chairs and great pedicure!! The kind of place that actually makes me write a review.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review