Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

802 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Earls Court
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 802 reviews

5 stars 451
4 stars 282
3 stars 57
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (13)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (5)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (43)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (29)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (95)
  • Hollywood Waxing (136)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (256)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (11)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (61)
  • Manicure (197)
  • Pedicure (101)
  • Two Week Manicure (38)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
A truly great wax-a Hollywood should be thorough and this was. My Waxer was professional, accurate and skilled. I was made to feel comfortable and would certainly return. Great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great salon, amazig staff, the mani pedi was fantastic, amazing value for money and much better than many generic salons near by. Will definitely be going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
My manicure and pedicure was great. The girl was very precise and did a good job. I also had a parafin treatment and my hands were so smooth and moisturised afterwards. Their pedirure chairs have a massage function and they play Sex and the City on the TV so it was nice to sit back and relax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and results!! Definitely recommend! And the massaging chair was the the bomb! Will come back again for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Brazilian waxing was good and fast. The girls are very professional. Treatment tooms are tiny though but clean. I think I will go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The saloon is nice and clean and the stuff seems friendly. My waxing was good and fast. Treatment rooms are very small but clean and everything is new. I will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic and very through job. Staff lovely and welcoming. Great Hollywood wax I would definitely go back! The venue was nice and well located.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Luxury Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great as always. Bargain prices and always a pleasant service from the girls. I would recommend MM Bubbles for all your beauty needs

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
A nice salon, nice prices and nice Romanian staff. I have had my hair cut here many times and will be back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nails look gorgeous! love this salon - always friendly, clean and reasonably priced. They do a thorough job and I always feel great after I have had a treatments at MM bubbles.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely staff, not judgmental. Didn't force conversation. Very thorough, and always checked to make sure I was happy and not in pain. Will be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff that are eager to fulfill requests to make sure the customer is happy. I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was really good, nice staff and a professional service. I had the brazilian hot wax and under arm hot wax and i would definately recommend this.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Bio Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good it was clean and every one was very nice and chatty would defs go back again see u then

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm really satisfied with th elevel of service I have received. The whole team is very nice, they look after their customers with care. I would recommend it to every woman and I will definitely come back for my next gel nails manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my first visit to this salon, and I am very pleased. I got a haircut, and my stylist (Angelica) was very attentive to my needs. She asked questions throughout to ensure I got exactly what I wanted, and was very careful not to cut too much off (I'm growing my hair out). Really superb service at a great value! Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had the full leg wax, and it was spot on. The beautician is always very efficient and quick. Love my smooth legs! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review