Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1065 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Earls Court
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,065 reviews

5 stars 626
4 stars 351
3 stars 73
2 stars 9
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (16)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (7)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (63)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (37)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (139)
  • Hollywood Waxing (194)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Waxing (353)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (76)
  • Manicure (250)
  • Pedicure (132)
  • Two Week Manicure (47)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Had my manicure done by Alex and she always does such a great job! The polish usually lasts a week when she does it. Nice to be able to relax and watch SATC when you're getting your nails done on a Sunday morning :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great as usual! The gelish polish lasts really well. I will definitely come again and I would recommend to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Nice person who did the treatment. But they were still some hair (short but she could have used a bit more the Tweezers) and I had to show her where it was to take them off as she didn't do it by herself. However it was not painful so it was ok

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a fantastic experience! Was made so comfortable instantly. Had the pleasure of Adele which everyone needs to ask for if they get a wax! She's absolutely fantastic! Can't wait to go back again! The best wax experience ever!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Manicure and pedicure together took more than 2 hours. Don't go if you're in a rush. The staff is somewhat friendly, venue overall is very small.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived 10 minutes early and I was seen to straight away. The place was very clean and staff were great. The wax was thorough and pretty painless. I will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommended, wonderful efficient servic e and the girls are very professional , clean salon , great location for transport and very convenient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff at the door was friendly, the girl that did my waxing was nice, very quiet, which is fine but then would be nice if there was some spa music in the background to replace the awkward silence. A few moments when the therapist didn't quite grab the wax properly and it was a little uncomfortable. Also the room is small so would be nice if the therapist left the room for you to change. Noticed wax sticks being dipped into the wax over and over (therefore makes me a little uncomfortable for cleanliness) Overall okay experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was seen by a very friendly therapist who made it an enjoyable experience overall. All the staff are generally helpful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second visit and enjoyed it a lot. My new favourite place and have recommended it to other people :) x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
There is a new lady doing the waxing and she doesn't seem as experienced. She wasn't able to pull the wax off in one go and then was picking at the bits. I will definitely come back for manis, pedis and hair styling, but not for the waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice staff, relatively quick and painless! Would definitely recommend and go back again myself. Also convenient location near Earls court

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a very professional and friendly staff. And the waxing was perfectly done!
I will come back! Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
All the gorgeous ladies at MM Bubbles are extremely polite. They take care of your every need.
They are well trained and highly professional. Special thanks to Nicolita and Dana for always catering to my requirements.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got a Hollywood wax here. The wax itself was good and didn't take too long. The lady was very nice and made me feel comfortable. The only issue I would have is regarding hygiene - she didn't change the stick each time she used it which I know is not very sanitary! I would much rather beauticians who discard of the stick after each use to avoid infection.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The least painful wax I have had! Very quick and clean. Would highly recommend to anyone and I will definitely be going again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 days ago
Fabulous service - will keep coming back. Very friendly and professional. Very happy to help and make you feel comfortable. Recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everyone that works at the salon is lovely and friendly. Very welcoming and make sure that you have the best experience possible. I had gel manicure here for the first time (usually I get it done elsewhere) and I can honestly say it's the best and long-lasted gel I've had in years.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Bio Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had the luxury manicure. The staff were all very attentive and pleasant, allowing me to try a few colours before deciding and fixing a smudge before I left. Would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review