Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1000 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Earls Court
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,000 reviews

5 stars 587
4 stars 334
3 stars 66
2 stars 8
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (16)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (5)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (61)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (36)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (122)
  • Hollywood Waxing (177)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Waxing (323)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (17)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (72)
  • Manicure (241)
  • Pedicure (126)
  • Two Week Manicure (46)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everyone there is so friendly, it is very clean. The wax was efficiently done using a good hot wax that didn't hurt too much. They even took me a little earlier than my arranged appointment which was kind.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Luxury Manicure & Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The salon is nice and clean and the girls are quick and professional. My waxing was very quick and thorough. I will definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Waxing, Luxury Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a facial and the overall treatment was brilliant. The ladies are very nice, however the lady who did my treatment could barely speak English so it was a bit hard to understand her recommendations

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Another great experience at MM Bubbles! There was a new beautician (Dana) doing my wax and I was a little nervous as I usually always have the same girl, however she was absolutely brilliant, did a really good job and made me feel really relaxed - I hope I get her again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The lady was nice but her understanding of english was little so she didnt understand when i was trying to say to watch my eyelashes and not to press my eyes etc After the treatment half of my eyelashes fell off
Plus she didnt understand what i wanted so i am not happy with results

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing Luxury Mani & Pedi. It's the first time in London I receive a pedicure like this. Thank you Nicoletta. Very clean and nice place. Can only recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely venue, great staff, good range of products used. The therapist was professional, I had a gel pedicure that was well done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Bio Gel Manicure & Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a new technician so she might still be learning. She didn't buff my nails and I think that is why the polish has not lasted as long as it usually does. She was very friendly and I think she is new so I will be back and give it another try.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had gone for leg waxing and was greeted by friendly staff . The place was compact but clean. Extremely happy with the service provided . Would recommend the place to others .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is always a very pleasant experience at this place. Fast and simple service, staff makes you feel very comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Maybe the best Hollywood waxing I had in London. The product used is very gentle yet efficient, I had no irritation and it was almost painless. Great job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was pretty good actually. She was very professional and know what she was doing even though with less English

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a great place. They did the waxing properly and made sure I was treated well. The only thing they could have done differently is be a little bit more patient when someone is in pain from waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The treatment was good overall, the waxing was well done.
The staff is very friendly and efficient and the salon is compact but very clean and pleasant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review