Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

841 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Earls Court
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 841 reviews

5 stars 473
4 stars 296
3 stars 60
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (14)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (5)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (45)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (29)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (101)
  • Hollywood Waxing (145)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (267)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (12)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (63)
  • Manicure (206)
  • Pedicure (103)
  • Two Week Manicure (39)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I like this salon and go there a lot but this time it was a bit hectic because of Easter. It was so crowded they couldn't do my pedicure in the pedicure chair and used a regular chair and bowl instead. This was a bit awkward and uncomfortable so I wish they'd offered me the option to come a bit later when they weren't so crowded. The pedicure looks good as ever though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent as always! Lovely pedicure and the staff were great - very friendly. I had to change my appointment last minute due to work and they were very accommodating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The salon is clean and the treatment room though small but tidy. My waxing was quick and efficient. But I wish the girl who was doing it gave me some privacy when I was getting undressed and then to get dressed. She really didn't have to be there the whole time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The treatment rooms downstairs are very small but clean. I would definitely go back as Brazilian waxing is very quick and relatively not painful and the girls who do it are efficient and thorough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The salon is nice. My manicure was almost half an hour late and I wish they at least sat me down for a pedicure while I was waiting and let me know how long I had to wait. Also they cut out way to much and cut my cuticle in several places. The manicure does last a long time though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely beauty therapist and very nice desk staff. Good ambience in the salon. Unfortunately she missed a few spots when waxing though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Bio Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Reducing Cream Wrap and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I went for a half leg wax. The beautican was friendly and it was very quick, I would definately recommend this to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Bio Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 6 days ago
Very friendly and girly environment. All staff was very kind, quick but efficient. Bio gel looks good so far, 2 whole weeks and counting. I am most likely to go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Even though MM Bubbles is not my local I still go back to it over and over as their waxing services are the best I have experienced.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The beautician was polite and sweet but overall I felt she didn't have a light touch for a facial which made it a little bit difficult to relax. I would try her again and just ask her for a softer method as this might be just something I personally prefer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have been looking for a new place to get facials regularly and I think I've found it. My skin was glowing after my facial and still feels baby soft after several days. The staff were courteous and professional and I was met promptly upon arrival. Will certainly return as it was excellent value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had an excellent experience. The facial was great value for money and done very well. Rodica did a great job and I will definitely come back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Bio Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review