Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1149 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,149 reviews

5 stars 681
4 stars 373
3 stars 77
2 stars 12
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (16)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (66)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (41)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (159)
  • Hollywood Waxing (217)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Waxing (389)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (84)
  • Manicure (266)
  • Pedicure (140)
  • Two Week Manicure (52)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service super nice staff and environment! Would highly recommend a visit to this salon its comfortable and always a pleasure to visit

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
An amazing salon. I go here for absolutely everything, they are so friendly and the atmosphere is so lovely. They are amazing at their jobs x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent pedicure on a Saturday afternoon - really happy. Staff are thorough and polite, the place is spotlessly clean and obviously very popular.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Busy salon, good ambiance. Staff were clean, professional and efficient. Great value for money. 5* service would definitely use again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a De-Luxe Pedicure with Paraffin Wax Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you againa for a nice haircut. She used a special technique to get rid of split ends. Thank you again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The hollywood wax is spot on! Painless! Will definitely recommend MM BUBBLES. The staff was very helpful, polite and the venue is very clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Treatment was great. I would definitely go back to try manicure and pedicure. Staff is lovely and precise. It's worth a try.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a luxury manicure and pedicure and it was a great experience. The girl was nice, precise and professional, absolutely loved it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
This is the second time I am having the body wrap, I love the alge one its fab. The treatment it self it's amazing, wish the room was a bit more colder, as have to keep the door open to cool down which means I can't relax properly as I keep hearing other people, also no music.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great value for money, staff is lovely. the facial was great and the staff was really gentle and expirenced will definitely come back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The beautician was amazing and made me feel very comfortable. The waxing was quick and did not hurt as previously experienced. Would recommend x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Went to MM Bubbles through a friends recommendation. It was quick and efficient, surprisingly not as painful as previous experience <3. Will be recommending it to others

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly staff. Nice ambience. The manicure was speedy and efficient. I really liked the choice of colours which some salons don't have.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The girls are friendly and professional. I always enjoy my treatments in MM Bubbles. I would definetely go back! Recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review