Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

846 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Earls Court
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 846 reviews

5 stars 476
4 stars 298
3 stars 60
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (14)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (5)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (45)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (29)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (101)
  • Hollywood Waxing (145)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (267)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (12)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (63)
  • Manicure (210)
  • Pedicure (105)
  • Two Week Manicure (39)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hollywood and underarm wax done. The therapist was lovely and made me feel comfortable, she did a great job and made me awareness other great offers the salon had going at the moment. Great service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
This is my favourite place for waxing. I only had a non pleasant experience with one girl, Nicoletta, but apart of that all the girls here are really well prepared and have the right experience for this job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Came on time for my appointment but have to wait 15 minute b/c of short staff, venue is nice and the ambiance is relaxing. The hollywood waxing is fast and pretty much painless but they double dip!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
First time customer, good experience, will definitely go back. The only negative was the therapist endlessly describing various offers. If I'm interested in your offers i would ask, please stop doing this it is uncomfortable for the customer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
No complaints about the waxing or the therapist. However, they try to do hard sell on their own offers, and I wish they didn't. Otherwise no complaints.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Great experience. I had a wash and cut, the hairdresser was lovely and attentive to detail, she spent quite some time on me. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
It is more a beauty shop than a professional hair salon, but good value for money! It's tidy, welcoming with very attentive staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Staff always friendly, the place is relaxing, calm and spotless. prices are a bit high but definetly worth paying a bit more for a nice experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I usually get my treatments done by the same lady but this time it was another lady. I wasn't entirely happy with my experience. Usually they get it spot on but it wasn't a very pleasant experience. When it's the right lady it's perfect and I couldn't be happier but now I'll be make sure I ask when booking who is there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Great and quick leg wax, I usually go for a few treatments a time but that day I was in a rush and I was seen quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Nice venue, clean and cosy. Polite and friendly staff made me feel comfortable. Manicure was well done i was happy with the whole experience,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The place looked very professional and clean. They used good quality wax, and the beautician was very fast and efficient. Over all good experience and would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a half arms waxing and have awarded it 4 stars. The venue is really nice, clean and the staff is very proffesional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Really good experience as always. Very happy with the result. Now practically pain free and lasts longer than when I first started going. Happy to go back and happy to recommend to friends and family.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review