Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

912 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Earls Court
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 912 reviews

5 stars 529
4 stars 309
3 stars 62
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (6)
  • Body Wraps (15)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (5)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (51)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (33)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (106)
  • Hollywood Waxing (155)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (289)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (13)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (68)
  • Manicure (222)
  • Pedicure (113)
  • Two Week Manicure (43)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Really good bio gel manicure. Value for price can't be beat. Staff are very kind and friendly too. Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Men's Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a luxury manicure and pedicure and I was really impressed by the efficiency and accuracy of the service. Definitely recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent treatment, I was very happy with the result and also have been at previous appointments so I will be coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
My leg wax was painless and quick. The cream they used afterward was very nice and there was no annoying wax remaining on my legs when I put my jeans back on. I will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
My bio gel nails looked great for 3 weeks. They did a meticulous job and looked perfect for the holidays. Nice choice of colours too. I will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
This is a very friendly local salon that I enjoy using. My pedicure was excellent and lasted for a month without chipping. I have ticklish feet and they made sure to avoid the areas I asked them not to scrub. All in all a good experience and I will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I'm a regular at MM bubbles, staff always friendly, wax is good value for money and always quick and pretty painless. Would recommend to a friend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
As usual a lovely treatment from the lovely girls at MM Bubbles. I got the pedicure with a new colour recommended by the aesthetician - I will be returning!
Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Clean, fast and efficient, as always. Would recommend to a friend. Great salon, always busy, but appointments always run on time. Well managed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The staff are very friendly and do their best to make the experience as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend this venue for waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Mmmmmm mmmm mmmmmmm!!! (Need i say more) MM bubbles, you are definitely a rose in London. I'm not your typical client, a ginormous specimen of a man looking to have a pedicure. From entrance to leaving, I was made to feel very welcome and the young lady who transformed my feet deserves a big Xmas bonus. She had my legs resting on her knees and I'm sure each leg weighs (50kg) she filed away months of rough skin and worked her magic on my toe nails!!! Honestly cannot thank you any more from the bottom of my heart!!! You guys are the best!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The staff were very friendly and welcoming.
The pedicure was lovely and very relaxing! Out of all the pedicures I've had in London, this was the best one. Highly recommend! If I wasn't flying to NZ next week I would have jumped at the chance to take up their promotional voucher for luxury pedicures.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a hollywood waxing plus underarm and it was perfect. I always go to MM Bubbles because I am sure to have a good an professional service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly staff with good attention to detail. Good treatments for quite cheap (comparatively to other places in the area.) . The only thing that could be better is the ambience, because even though very clean and nice it feels a bit cramped but honestly I will definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely staff, but wish they'd cleaned the area before waxing! Very nice salon with nice decoration. Only issue was prepping the area beforehand.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Always come here for the waxing, price is very reasonable for a quick and painless wax - less than 15 minutes!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a great experiance. The staff were very frindly and profesional, they really spent time on my mani&pedi, so the result was amazing. The salon looks very new and very clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a De-Luxe Manicure & Pedicure with Paraffin Wax Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review