Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1074 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Earls Court
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,074 reviews

5 stars 630
4 stars 356
3 stars 73
2 stars 9
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (16)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (7)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (64)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (38)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (140)
  • Hollywood Waxing (195)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Waxing (355)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (77)
  • Manicure (251)
  • Pedicure (136)
  • Two Week Manicure (48)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Best bikini wax I've ever had. Quick and easy, though not without pain. Lasts long, got rid of everything. Very smooth.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The staff were so professional kind and efficent it made the appointment so easy and quick! I would definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant - really great salon, friendly staff and excellent wax. Now the only place I go to - thank you MM Bubbles!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant - really great salon, friendly staff and excellent wax. Now the only place I go to - thank you MM Bubbles!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
A very pleasant experience. I found the staff attentive, professional and friendly. A tip-top job! I would recommend the Salon to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Highly professional friendly team of staff working to perfection at a very clean and comfortable setting. I would definitely recommend them. I am awarding the Salon top marks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Bio Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Deep Cleanse Facial with Lifting Super Collagen Mask and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Love this place and the staff. No matter where I live in London I will always go here for my wax!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I like this salon but I went on a very crowded day this time so the experience was not as relaxing as usual. The manicure was good though so I will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I like this salon and go there a lot but this time it was a bit hectic because of Easter. It was so crowded they couldn't do my pedicure in the pedicure chair and used a regular chair and bowl instead. This was a bit awkward and uncomfortable so I wish they'd offered me the option to come a bit later when they weren't so crowded. The pedicure looks good as ever though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent as always! Lovely pedicure and the staff were great - very friendly. I had to change my appointment last minute due to work and they were very accommodating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The salon is clean and the treatment room though small but tidy. My waxing was quick and efficient. But I wish the girl who was doing it gave me some privacy when I was getting undressed and then to get dressed. She really didn't have to be there the whole time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The treatment rooms downstairs are very small but clean. I would definitely go back as Brazilian waxing is very quick and relatively not painful and the girls who do it are efficient and thorough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The salon is nice. My manicure was almost half an hour late and I wish they at least sat me down for a pedicure while I was waiting and let me know how long I had to wait. Also they cut out way to much and cut my cuticle in several places. The manicure does last a long time though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely beauty therapist and very nice desk staff. Good ambience in the salon. Unfortunately she missed a few spots when waxing though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Bio Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review