Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1136 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,136 reviews

5 stars 674
4 stars 370
3 stars 74
2 stars 12
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (16)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (65)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (40)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (155)
  • Hollywood Waxing (214)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Waxing (382)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (83)
  • Manicure (264)
  • Pedicure (139)
  • Two Week Manicure (51)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I have awarded my treatment (full leg wax) five stars, quick and professional service and i would definately recommend this place to a friend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
All of the staff are super friendly and helpful. You're really looked after at this salon and overall, everyone makes sure that you have the most comfortable and enjoyable experience that you possibly can! Great choice of nail varnish colours too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had leg and Hollywood waxing for the first time there and it was quick and done well. Would definitely go back .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Good first impression with a polite receptionist who greets you when you enter and the venue is nicely decorated on the ground floor. The rooms downstairs where I had waxing were quite small and not fancy at all, but functional.

Waxing was thorough, but quick and not as painful. Very happy with the service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very skilled staff and nice shop: it is very clean and modern. If you are doing a shellac manicure, just bear in mind that thanking the old one off is not included in the price. Would definitely recommend!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous service, professional and friendly staff, salon is well maintained and in a great location. Superb value for money, would definitely be going again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This is a lovely salon with helpful staff. The manicure and pedicure were both very good and I would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service super nice staff and environment! Would highly recommend a visit to this salon its comfortable and always a pleasure to visit

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
An amazing salon. I go here for absolutely everything, they are so friendly and the atmosphere is so lovely. They are amazing at their jobs x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent pedicure on a Saturday afternoon - really happy. Staff are thorough and polite, the place is spotlessly clean and obviously very popular.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Busy salon, good ambiance. Staff were clean, professional and efficient. Great value for money. 5* service would definitely use again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a De-Luxe Pedicure with Paraffin Wax Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you againa for a nice haircut. She used a special technique to get rid of split ends. Thank you again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The hollywood wax is spot on! Painless! Will definitely recommend MM BUBBLES. The staff was very helpful, polite and the venue is very clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Treatment was great. I would definitely go back to try manicure and pedicure. Staff is lovely and precise. It's worth a try.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a luxury manicure and pedicure and it was a great experience. The girl was nice, precise and professional, absolutely loved it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
This is the second time I am having the body wrap, I love the alge one its fab. The treatment it self it's amazing, wish the room was a bit more colder, as have to keep the door open to cool down which means I can't relax properly as I keep hearing other people, also no music.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great value for money, staff is lovely. the facial was great and the staff was really gentle and expirenced will definitely come back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review