Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

762 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Earls Court
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 762 reviews

5 stars 424
4 stars 271
3 stars 55
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (13)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (5)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (40)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (25)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (88)
  • Hollywood Waxing (127)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (245)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (60)
  • Manicure (189)
  • Pedicure (96)
  • Two Week Manicure (38)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
This was for sure the best waxing experience I have had so far. I will definitely be returning to this salon. :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I always have a very good experience at this salon. The is polite amd friendly and make an effort to remember who you are.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hairdessing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Convenient location, good treatments and easy to book. Staff were friendly. Ambience was really good. Would prefer slightly more value for money and discount for loyalty.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I went there for the first time for a waxing, and was nicely surprised as it was perfectly executed ! Moreover, the staff is very helpful and nice. Would definitely come back (by the way, they have quite interesting vouchers for waxing or manicure / pedicure).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The rooms are small but clean and newly refurbished. The stuff was friendly and my full leg and Brazilian took no longer than 40min. Good quality too. I will be coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The rooms are small but clean and newly refurbished. The stuff is very friendly.
Full leg and Brazilian took no longer than 40min.
I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The lady waxing me was very good. As it was my first time waxing she made me feel very calm.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Quick, efficient waxing experience. A few small hairs missed, but overall happy with the results. Would go again for waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Great luxury pedicure with paraffin wax treatment to make my super dry feet feel soft and beautiful again! Would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
It was the first time I had a professional manicure done and it was amazing! I really liked it. The staff was friendly, nice and caring.

I will definitely come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I brought my mum to have a facial done. As soon as she went out of the treatment room, her skin looked bright, clean and young again. I am extremely pleased with the results, the attention the staff gave to my mum. I will definitely recommend anyone to bring their mums, they will love it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I've been using MM Bubble services for a while now, but first time tried the haircut and very happy with the result, will definitely come back again :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Well done, really nice place with friendly staff and good offers! Will be coming back for other treatments for sure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Luxury Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful experience! The manicure was brilliant as well as the wax treatment. Definitely recommend the salon! Will be coming back. Easy to find location too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I love it here. The girls are amazing and I fall asleep in the massge chair every time :) highly recommended x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I just moved to London and have been searching for a go-to salon for pedicures. This place is it! Such a cute salon and the staff is very friendly. My pedicure turned out great. Very satisfied!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review