Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1061 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Earls Court
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,061 reviews

5 stars 625
4 stars 350
3 stars 72
2 stars 9
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (16)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (7)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (63)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (37)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (139)
  • Hollywood Waxing (194)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (6)
  • Waxing (352)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (76)
  • Manicure (248)
  • Pedicure (132)
  • Two Week Manicure (47)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The staff and the place were nice but the waxing was not 100% perfect. I had to finalise it a bit at home

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
It's very nice place.. The staff is very good.. The gel was proper gel manucure.. I can recommend to everyone to try there..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely staff, nice salon, did a thorough job. Made me feel at ease. I will go back for more treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly staff and the salon has some good offers on waxing and nail courses. This is the second time I have been to the salon for Brazilian and as before I was pleased with the treatment. Waxing rooms are downstairs and small but very clean

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I'd never been to MM Bubbles until I joined Wahanda, and I'm so glad I discovered it! It's easy to get to, very close to Earl's Court station, and offers a variety of services. I usually go for waxing and the staff are always professional and friendly. I would recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Staff are fabulous and welcoming from the moment you walk through the door. Great Hollywood hot wax, I will keep coming back here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Best bikini wax I've ever had. Quick and easy, though not without pain. Lasts long, got rid of everything. Very smooth.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The staff were so professional kind and efficent it made the appointment so easy and quick! I would definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Incl. Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant - really great salon, friendly staff and excellent wax. Now the only place I go to - thank you MM Bubbles!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant - really great salon, friendly staff and excellent wax. Now the only place I go to - thank you MM Bubbles!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
A very pleasant experience. I found the staff attentive, professional and friendly. A tip-top job! I would recommend the Salon to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Highly professional friendly team of staff working to perfection at a very clean and comfortable setting. I would definitely recommend them. I am awarding the Salon top marks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Bio Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Deep Cleanse Facial with Lifting Super Collagen Mask and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Love this place and the staff. No matter where I live in London I will always go here for my wax!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I like this salon but I went on a very crowded day this time so the experience was not as relaxing as usual. The manicure was good though so I will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I like this salon and go there a lot but this time it was a bit hectic because of Easter. It was so crowded they couldn't do my pedicure in the pedicure chair and used a regular chair and bowl instead. This was a bit awkward and uncomfortable so I wish they'd offered me the option to come a bit later when they weren't so crowded. The pedicure looks good as ever though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent as always! Lovely pedicure and the staff were great - very friendly. I had to change my appointment last minute due to work and they were very accommodating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review