Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

996 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Earls Court
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 996 reviews

5 stars 586
4 stars 333
3 stars 64
2 stars 8
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (16)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (5)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (61)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (36)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (121)
  • Hollywood Waxing (175)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Waxing (320)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (17)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (71)
  • Manicure (241)
  • Pedicure (126)
  • Two Week Manicure (46)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great as always. Bargain prices and always a pleasant service from the girls. I would recommend MM Bubbles for all your beauty needs

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
A nice salon, nice prices and nice Romanian staff. I have had my hair cut here many times and will be back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Nails look gorgeous! love this salon - always friendly, clean and reasonably priced. They do a thorough job and I always feel great after I have had a treatments at MM bubbles.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely staff, not judgmental. Didn't force conversation. Very thorough, and always checked to make sure I was happy and not in pain. Will be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly staff that are eager to fulfill requests to make sure the customer is happy. I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
As always, MM bubbles was my destination for Brazilian waxing. I trust them and they are always professional, clean and efficient. The staff is slimy and friendly. I haven't tried other beauty salons in the area yet because I am more than satisfied with MM bubbles

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The service was really good, nice staff and a professional service. I had the brazilian hot wax and under arm hot wax and i would definately recommend this.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Bio Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very good it was clean and every one was very nice and chatty would defs go back again see u then

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I'm really satisfied with th elevel of service I have received. The whole team is very nice, they look after their customers with care. I would recommend it to every woman and I will definitely come back for my next gel nails manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
This was my first visit to this salon, and I am very pleased. I got a haircut, and my stylist (Angelica) was very attentive to my needs. She asked questions throughout to ensure I got exactly what I wanted, and was very careful not to cut too much off (I'm growing my hair out). Really superb service at a great value! Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had the full leg wax, and it was spot on. The beautician is always very efficient and quick. Love my smooth legs! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
This is now my 5th visit to MMBubbles. The hollywood is very fast and nearly painless. The staff is very friendly and always make you feel welcome. :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great waxing service, waxing was done really fast and so it was not very painful, i would gladly come back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Staff Always very friendly, warm and clean. Very good value, it is fast and the wax they use hurts less than others I've experienced

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great salon, great people, great price! I do not lie when I say it's the quickest and the best wax I've had. The staff were really friendly and accommodating too ! Would definitely recommend a visit !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I will continue coming here, always clean, friendly and most importantly, great value for money! Set in a location close to public transport.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely atmosphere in the room..very peaceful. Quick and easy and very nice staff. Could be slightly more thorough but would go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The staff were friendly and venue is nice. They didn't keep me waiting and their waxing service was quick, efficient and reasonably priced.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Deep Cleanse Facial with Super Collagen Mask and Hyaluronic Acid and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review