Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

95 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MK Health & Beauty at KiwiSun
MK Health & Beauty at KiwiSun
270 Battersea Park Road,
London, SW11 3BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MK Health & Beauty at KiwiSun
270 Battersea Park Road,
London, SW11 3BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Battersea
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 95 reviews

5 stars 57
4 stars 28
3 stars 7
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (4)
  • Facials (5)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (34)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (17)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (11)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (6)
  • Two Week Manicure (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Shellac Manicure, something I will definitely get addicted to! Ketty did an amazing job. I would recommend it for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Great as always, quick and painless would definitely recommend! One of the best salon experiences I've had in London and very reasonably priced

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
As usual veru good. Very good value for money.
Music was a bit too loud but it was ok.
Will definetely go back there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
The massage itself was really good. Exactly what I wanted with the right amount of pressure. The only thing that let the experience down was the atmosphere within the treatment room. It was a little to bright and the table wasnt the most comfortable. However these are just minor issues and don't detract from what was a great massage. Will definitely be booking another one soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
The best massage I've had!
I saw Kitty at MK Beauty in Battersea for a deep tissue massage, and it was amazing! The shop is easy to find on Battersea Park Road, and has a nice waiting area before I went into the treatment room, which was spotless and a good size.
The massage itself was amazing. I didn't feel at all rushed, and came away feeling so much more relaxed and revitalized. I'll be coming back again, and for more treatments. Love this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Kitty is a diamond, and she not only made me feel comfortable, but also her massage is AMAZING! Definitely going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Good.. I was late 10 minutes and the girl stylist was not very happy. It was a bit in a rush. My surprise was that there was nobody waiting after me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Venue was fine, as was the manicurist. However she didn't soak my hands before painfully dealing with my cuticles. Limited selection of colours, and unfortunately 1 week later and they have started to chip and crack.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Great experience, highly recomend the salon. The staff were great, friendly and helpful, made for a relaxing environment. I would definitely return. Plan to book another treatment very soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Me and two other went to get a shellac pedicure before vacation. The lady was nice but the expereince was far from relaxing. It had to be one of the most painful experience all three of us had been through. Extremely rough! One friend had two of her toes cut am the other had a huge gash on her big toe. Mine just had the big toe nails cut extremely low so it hurts wearing shoes. The colours and the paint job came out really nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Kitty is professional and thorough and provided an excellent treatment. The location is not luxurious but clean and well managed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Kitty is professional and thorough and provided an excellent treatment. The location is not luxurious but clean and well managed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Great as always, I would highly recommend the waxing services as Kitty is quick and as pain free as you can get!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review