Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

157 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Mitra @ pampering palace at Chiswick
Mitra @ pampering palace at Chiswick
Pampering Palace,
24 Chiswick High Road, Chiswick, London, W4 1TE
United Kingdom

Salon

Mitra @ pampering palace at Chiswick
Pampering Palace,
24 Chiswick High Road, Chiswick, London, W4 1TE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Chiswick
Tagged as: Salon

Mitra @ pampering palace at Chiswick   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 157 reviews

5 stars 61
4 stars 63
3 stars 18
2 stars 5
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (1)
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Blow Dry (48)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (19)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (83)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (12)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (66)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Ombre (1)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (11)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely gem of a place in my borough! Salon nice and clean, smart looking. Staff very friendly but not asking you inane questions about holidays etc. Its nice to just sit down and watch a professional hairdresser at work

He spent such a lot of time on my Keratin blow dry treatment, and it looked lovely, probably the best I've had in a long time of these treatments.

I totally recommend them, and this will be my new regular salon from now on

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with a great highlight and cut and blow dry the stylist seem to know what i wanted immediately, the hairdresser mitra was very nice- I would go back again, very reasonable price too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I visited this salon for the first time for hair cut and root colouring. I was very happy with my stylist and ambience. I will definitely visit this salon again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Overall an ok experience. Highlight technique was different to anything i've had before but it was fast. Could've been left a little longer as it's not as blonde as i'd have liked and my roots are still showing. Good cut and blow-dry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I thought i could have a great deal but it tasted sour i waited for 30/40 min for my service as they told me they were running late.My hairdresser did a good job but she never told me what she was doing so at end i paid £30 more in cash( i bought a voucher for £40) and they never gave me a receipt so I can Not recommend this place to any one .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2013
Posted 2 years ago
The staff were very firendly and amicable. The ambience of the place is very nice as well. The hairdresser was very good and am very impressed by the professional approach. They also advised me on what type of cut would suit me. Overall i am very happy and would certainly recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
I have been doing permanent waves for so many years, but this time they did a great job i could not be any happier, each time i did wave elsewhere they did slight damage but chic touch nailed it.
highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
I have to say that I don't usually go to hairdressers unless I have been recommended by friend, but I am really glad that in this case I did. I am very pleased with my highlight and keratin blowdry , cut and wash. The staff were really friendly and helpful. I am very happy with my end result and will be returning.i recommend to peopel definelety going to this salon im sure ur guys happy like me

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2013
Posted 2 years ago
hair colour was good, as l was the one who chose it, but she managed to miss all the greys, which is why l have my hair high lighted.
l asked her to trim my hair as l had it cut in December, but actually hacked at my hair and took 3 inches off in places. my hair is uneven, looks like someone used a hedge trimmer and looks shite.
l would not go there again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
Was going to go through Wahanda but in the end just went in - deal not as good as Wahanda - asked straight away if I had a voucher so presumably get a lot of their bookings that way. I went because of good reviews on this site. Staff pleasant enough but not very professional - client details not taken (re: colour choices?) my phone number not even required! Not happy with hi-lites - no bleach used to get my usual lift. Colour too dark. Hair cut OK but I just had a trim. Will go as soon as I can to get proper hi-lites with the brightness I like. Price not that much cheaper then my usual hairdresser and certainly not because I need to get it done again ASAP! Maybe for other hair services but not for colour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
it was just perfect! unbelievable that guy did amazing job could not be any better, I've done it a few time before but this time was great. anyone looking for a perfect brazilian blow dry chic touch is the saloon you should look for. make sure you ask for the guy called eesan, guaranteed success :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to find. but been waiting long.
colour not much change my natural one.
equipment is quiet old.
cut and styling was great - recommended.
overall - not that cheap for the all service.
but been offered a next time come for the same price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
Was waiting 30 min for the appointment but been offered a cup of tea.
Got not a proper highlights but the colour and it doesnt look much different with the colour i came there. Didnt realized it before she done! So was dissappointed but cant damage my hair again for another highlights straight away, need time now to finish what i wanted to do!!!! So will go and pay again for something i've supposed to get on the first place! But definitely in a different place!
Was left for a waiting "colour" time for a long without even a magazine.
The cut was great.
The blow -dry - so-so.
Overall it's not that cheap for what i got at the end. Will have to go for another highlights and pay again but to someone else - definitely!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2013
Posted 2 years ago
My overall experience was good. I might be considering coming back. Color, highlights turned out very well done, good haircut as well. Very nice styling. Easy to find, Happy with the price/deal through Wahanda.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Just got back from the hair saloon. Had half head of highlights and cut. Very pleased with my highlights, very fresh look again. Overall satisfied, but be aware with the price. They charge for long hair extra £10, for blow dry, for every additional option. I paid extra £35. Can't say nothing wrong about the team. I'm very happy with my hairdresser and Mitra who did a cut and blow dry. Good service and value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for good highlights and for a good price. I'm satisfied about the highlights, even if I had to pay extra 10 pounds, the color is great, my hair are a bit dry. I really recommend for highlights, she's fast and she nows her stuff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review
Posted 1 year ago
Hi .i was using wahanda for first time and I have to say i was so lucky i find this salon ,I used to pay more than this for no even nice highlights ,but this time i have to say so far the best .small salon but I don't really care about how luxury is ,the matter is my hair done so lovely and I m so happy i fine my new hairdresser.,also she done my blow dry so nicely for my birthday ,everyone at party loved my highlights and style. She is one of the best hairdresser.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review