Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

145 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Mitra @ pampering palace at Chiswick
Mitra @ pampering palace at Chiswick
Pampering Palace,
24 Chiswick High Road, Chiswick, London, W4 1TE
United Kingdom

Salon

Mitra @ pampering palace at Chiswick
Pampering Palace,
24 Chiswick High Road, Chiswick, London, W4 1TE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Chiswick
Tagged as: Salon

Mitra @ pampering palace at Chiswick   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 145 reviews

5 stars 56
4 stars 58
3 stars 17
2 stars 4
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (47)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (19)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (78)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (11)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (63)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (9)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Mineral Boosting Hair Treatment with Haircut or Blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Really happy with the manicure and will definitely going back! The staff are friendly and the place is clean. Will try the other treatments soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional :) It was also quite quick and I will definitely be going there again. I will recommend it to my friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly staff who were cheerful, made me feel at home, listened to what I wanted and did a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Really quick and I love the colour thanks! I got tsection highlights and would recommend this treatment ! thanks for this x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had the highlights and hair mineral treatment and was very pleased with the overall experience. I shall definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Incredibly happy with my cut and colour! Not only is Mitra super sweet and friendly, she has a fantastic eye for colour and style. Will definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Mineral Boosting Hair Treatment with Haircut or Blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Purchased half head of highlights. They had a variety of colours available and I was very surprised to see they even had purple! (Which I chose and it looks amazing, even if I do say so myself!)
N.B I have afro hair, she is able to wash, blowdry, condition and colour afro hair but please make sure your hair is clean and fully detangled!
Mitra was very accommodating, she did everything to make you feel welcome - even offered me and my friend a beverage. Service was lovely, nothing was rushed. I feel like I paid a peasant's price for a luxury service.
I am 100% pleased with the service and I'd recommend to anybody and everybody

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Very good location in the centre of chiswick. Mitra knew what I wanted and she chose the right colour which suits my skin colour. The cut was nice and overall I have enjoyed the colour and the cut plus the highlight. I will defenately go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Was ok , I had to call them to many times to confirm it
And not far from my house I may go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Mineral Boosting Hair Treatment with Haircut or Blow dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
staff awesome and professional. place is nice, but not much ambience. good value. disappointed that nails are a bit chipped only a few days in but am at the beach!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Great manicure & pedicure. Paid an extra few punds to have french tips on toes which lasted a few weeks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Mitra was so nice and kind, she did hair cut and blow dry for me. I like it and recommend it to everyone ;)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a manicure and pedicure and I was very happy the staff was very friendly and professional, I would definitely would come back an d recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Standard Pedicure and manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a 60 mins deep tissue massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I feel the need to write 2 separate reviews: 1 for booking process/customer service before the treatment, which was quite appalling, and 1 for the manicure and pedicure, which were both great! I booked an appointment for 1pm, I received a call straight away to confirm the appointment, then 5 minutes later I got an SMS asking to get there at 1.30pm, and when I got there at 1.30pm I still had to wait half an hour to get my treatment, without getting any apology - not acceptable.

However once the treatment started, I was very impressed with the service Lourdes provided: a very thorough pedicure while sitting on a comfortable massage chair, great filing and varnishing. One of the best manicure and pedicure I've ever had. My feet were very needy after long walks and runs, and now they feel properly rejuvenated.

A real shame about the booking process and the wait.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Waited for 35minutes after scheduled time for the massage, Ambience was lacking, moving noise from Hair Salon above, Massage was a bit weak, and finished off my treatment with one of the male staff walking in on me in the toilet. A bit of a "cringe" experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review