Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

152 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Mitra @ pampering palace at Chiswick
Mitra @ pampering palace at Chiswick
Pampering Palace,
24 Chiswick High Road, Chiswick, London, W4 1TE
United Kingdom

Salon

Mitra @ pampering palace at Chiswick
Pampering Palace,
24 Chiswick High Road, Chiswick, London, W4 1TE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Chiswick
Tagged as: Salon

Mitra @ pampering palace at Chiswick   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 152 reviews

5 stars 59
4 stars 61
3 stars 17
2 stars 5
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (1)
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (48)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (19)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (81)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (11)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (65)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Ombre (1)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (11)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a T section highlights by director with free hMineral Boosting Hair Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I was attended by an Iranian stylist. Booked the package to have full hair color to cover the roots. She suggested some uplifting colors on top of my existing hair color. With the intention to try out, I did not have any expectations and just go along with the suggestions. Caught me by surprise when during the checkout was told to pay extra £40 without a hint or mention upfront (extra £10 for thick hair/ length over shoulder that's fine as it was stated in the voucher) I felt disgusting and seriously think they are very unethical. I'm not surprised that the place look so dead. Another old woman, not sure is the staff or owner has the cheek to even say straight to my face that my hair needs a lot of hardwork! Felt like being robbed. A lot of hard selling too asking me to do facial, need to do hair treatment due to dry hair to make me more 'beautiful'. No thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I couldn't seem to type for the ratings but very impressed all round also many othe treatments available including a Hamom like a turkish bath i was shown around and i am thinking of giving it a go.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Mineral Boosting Hair Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Great hair colour,cut and blow dry. I also had the hair treatment which made my hair very soft and shiny and looked in great condition when I left. The only negative I would say is the timing of how long it took, it states an hour but everything took at least 2 and half hours as there were other customers so I would recommend going there at an off peak time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with the great service I've received. She was very professional, friendly and my haircut is perfect! Would highly recommend her to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
My beauty therapist was both meticulous and very professional, smiling and courteous. I like the relaxed atmosphere in the salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Mineral Boosting Hair Treatment with Haircut or Blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Really happy with the manicure and will definitely going back! The staff are friendly and the place is clean. Will try the other treatments soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional :) It was also quite quick and I will definitely be going there again. I will recommend it to my friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly staff who were cheerful, made me feel at home, listened to what I wanted and did a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Really quick and I love the colour thanks! I got tsection highlights and would recommend this treatment ! thanks for this x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had the highlights and hair mineral treatment and was very pleased with the overall experience. I shall definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Incredibly happy with my cut and colour! Not only is Mitra super sweet and friendly, she has a fantastic eye for colour and style. Will definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Mineral Boosting Hair Treatment with Haircut or Blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Purchased half head of highlights. They had a variety of colours available and I was very surprised to see they even had purple! (Which I chose and it looks amazing, even if I do say so myself!)
N.B I have afro hair, she is able to wash, blowdry, condition and colour afro hair but please make sure your hair is clean and fully detangled!
Mitra was very accommodating, she did everything to make you feel welcome - even offered me and my friend a beverage. Service was lovely, nothing was rushed. I feel like I paid a peasant's price for a luxury service.
I am 100% pleased with the service and I'd recommend to anybody and everybody

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Very good location in the centre of chiswick. Mitra knew what I wanted and she chose the right colour which suits my skin colour. The cut was nice and overall I have enjoyed the colour and the cut plus the highlight. I will defenately go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Was ok , I had to call them to many times to confirm it
And not far from my house I may go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Mineral Boosting Hair Treatment with Haircut or Blow dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
staff awesome and professional. place is nice, but not much ambience. good value. disappointed that nails are a bit chipped only a few days in but am at the beach!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review