Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

157 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Mitra @ pampering palace at Chiswick
Mitra @ pampering palace at Chiswick
Pampering Palace,
24 Chiswick High Road, Chiswick, London, W4 1TE
United Kingdom

Salon

Mitra @ pampering palace at Chiswick
Pampering Palace,
24 Chiswick High Road, Chiswick, London, W4 1TE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Chiswick
Tagged as: Salon

Mitra @ pampering palace at Chiswick   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 157 reviews

5 stars 61
4 stars 63
3 stars 18
2 stars 5
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (1)
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Blow Dry (48)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (19)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (83)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (12)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (66)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Ombre (1)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (11)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Mitra is really great. I've been twice now and will definitely return and make her my regular. Not only is the treatment to a great standard, it's also fast and very cost efficient. I doubt you can find a better treatment for that value anywhere else in London. Mitra herself is a really nice lady and doesn't show a single sign of attitude like your regular hairdresser. She listens, recommends and when she says she's cutting half an inch off she's not going in cutting 2 inches! Love it. Go visit her!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 8 months ago
A gem of chiswick perfect for students and anyone who doesn't want to get ripped off..? The staff are friendly and helpful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 8 months ago
She did a lovely cut and colour, great value. Didn't have me booked in even though I booked in on wahanda so I had to wait a little bit but they fitted me in anyway and did a lovely job. Thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Mitra is a very friendly lady . She has a vast knowledge and makes nice suggestions as to what can be done.
However the colour didn't turn out to be the one she promised and she charged me 20£ on top for a toner which stayed on my hair only for seconds.
If that hadn't been the case I would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a really great haircut from Mitra, she knew what I wanted by my very quick explanation and took great care in making sure it was perfect. The venue isn't the best in all of Chiswick but for the value and skill, Mitra is a hairdresser I'd definitely recommend and return to.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a T section highlights by director with free hMineral Boosting Hair Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I was attended by an Iranian stylist. Booked the package to have full hair color to cover the roots. She suggested some uplifting colors on top of my existing hair color. With the intention to try out, I did not have any expectations and just go along with the suggestions. Caught me by surprise when during the checkout was told to pay extra £40 without a hint or mention upfront (extra £10 for thick hair/ length over shoulder that's fine as it was stated in the voucher) I felt disgusting and seriously think they are very unethical. I'm not surprised that the place look so dead. Another old woman, not sure is the staff or owner has the cheek to even say straight to my face that my hair needs a lot of hardwork! Felt like being robbed. A lot of hard selling too asking me to do facial, need to do hair treatment due to dry hair to make me more 'beautiful'. No thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I couldn't seem to type for the ratings but very impressed all round also many othe treatments available including a Hamom like a turkish bath i was shown around and i am thinking of giving it a go.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Mineral Boosting Hair Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Great hair colour,cut and blow dry. I also had the hair treatment which made my hair very soft and shiny and looked in great condition when I left. The only negative I would say is the timing of how long it took, it states an hour but everything took at least 2 and half hours as there were other customers so I would recommend going there at an off peak time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with the great service I've received. She was very professional, friendly and my haircut is perfect! Would highly recommend her to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
My beauty therapist was both meticulous and very professional, smiling and courteous. I like the relaxed atmosphere in the salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Mineral Boosting Hair Treatment with Haircut or Blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Really happy with the manicure and will definitely going back! The staff are friendly and the place is clean. Will try the other treatments soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional :) It was also quite quick and I will definitely be going there again. I will recommend it to my friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly staff who were cheerful, made me feel at home, listened to what I wanted and did a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Really quick and I love the colour thanks! I got tsection highlights and would recommend this treatment ! thanks for this x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had the highlights and hair mineral treatment and was very pleased with the overall experience. I shall definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Incredibly happy with my cut and colour! Not only is Mitra super sweet and friendly, she has a fantastic eye for colour and style. Will definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Mineral Boosting Hair Treatment with Haircut or Blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review