Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

158 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Mimi's Beauty
Mimi's Beauty
256 High Street,
East Ham, London, E12 6SB
United Kingdom

Salon

Mimi's Beauty
256 High Street,
East Ham, London, E12 6SB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in East Ham
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 158 reviews

5 stars 86
4 stars 33
3 stars 24
2 stars 6
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (12)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (2)
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Eyelash Perming (2)
  • Facials (32)
  • Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Wedding Makeup (3)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (20)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (17)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (13)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (26)
  • Japanese Straightening (1)
  • Straighteners (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (14)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (45)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (15)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (4)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (10)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent leg wax. The best i had so far. Clean results, relatively painless. Will definitely recommend! Though it would be nice if the therapist applied oil after each area was waxed. Would stop me taking all the salon bed with me as i moved!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Hollywood wax results were excellent. However during the procedure the wax kept breaking into little pieces which was not great. The therapist was however very apologetic and we in the end got a clean result!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had the hair conditioning treatment done and it was very good, left my hair very soft and silky. Would recommend salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hollywood waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
It was a good experience. The girl Brishty was friendly and very professional. The best part was the price. Good experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I was very happy with my hair cut and conditioning treatment. Will be definitely booking another appointment soon. Worth every penny!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I regularly go here for my pampering needs and can't recommend enough. The service and cleanliness is outstanding. Facial was definitely refreshing and good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I always go for a massage here as it is truly relaxing and for a wonderful service. The cleanliness here is not something you would notice on any other parlours in East london

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Wash, Cut & Blowdry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Was alright but the girl named Heer not experienced for bikini wax. It was so painful . I will advise them to have experienced lady for Hollywood because it's not easy job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I can't recommend enough as I am regularly visiting here for all of my beauty treatments every month mimi is the only neat salon in the entire area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
It was OK. I believe the waxing could have been better and faster. Some hairs were left and it was kind of painful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Full - body massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a facial and the beautician was brilliant. A fabulous face massage - can recommend the treatment.Will definitely go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Good massage and facial felt very relaxed and happy. My skin was clean and was glowing. I enjoyed the whole experience and the the beautician was very friendly and professional she knew what to do.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had the waxing treatment done and it was good. Therapist was very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had the hair conditioning treatment and it was excellent left my hair smooth and silky. I would definitely recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Full Body Cream Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I recently had a haircut at Mimi's, the stylist did what I asked and was very polite.
It wasn't that easy to find as it is in the basement of a shop.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Really good expereince from a real reviewer :)
Went for a haircut , wash and eyebrow threading for £10 ( used my £5 wanhada voucher )
Really clean , friendly lady who did my hair and eyebrows ( Barindi )
My eyebrows were always threaded and were slightly uneven . I mentioned this to her and she evened them out did them really well .
Haircut was really well done and efficient .
Really impressed !
Will return for sure - thanks Mimi's

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review