Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

163 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Mimi's Beauty
Mimi's Beauty
256 High Street,
East Ham, London, E12 6SB
United Kingdom

Salon

Mimi's Beauty
256 High Street,
East Ham, London, E12 6SB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 163 reviews

5 stars 89
4 stars 35
3 stars 24
2 stars 6
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (14)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (2)
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Eyelash Perming (2)
  • Facials (35)
  • Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Wedding Makeup (3)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (20)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (17)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (13)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (27)
  • Japanese Straightening (1)
  • Straighteners (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (15)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (45)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (15)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (4)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (10)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Booked the facial, left my face feeling clean and soft. Very good treatment, therapist very friendly and professional, would definitely recommend salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
i had a nice indian head massage it was very relaing, the staff are very nice, and the salon has the parking near and bus stops close by.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Easy nice and simple hot wax done properly and professional style i am very happy with the service and give 5 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and value for money! I would definitely go back and would happily recommned this place to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Holly wood waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent leg wax. The best i had so far. Clean results, relatively painless. Will definitely recommend! Though it would be nice if the therapist applied oil after each area was waxed. Would stop me taking all the salon bed with me as i moved!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Hollywood wax results were excellent. However during the procedure the wax kept breaking into little pieces which was not great. The therapist was however very apologetic and we in the end got a clean result!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had the hair conditioning treatment done and it was very good, left my hair very soft and silky. Would recommend salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hollywood waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
It was a good experience. The girl Brishty was friendly and very professional. The best part was the price. Good experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I was very happy with my hair cut and conditioning treatment. Will be definitely booking another appointment soon. Worth every penny!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I regularly go here for my pampering needs and can't recommend enough. The service and cleanliness is outstanding. Facial was definitely refreshing and good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I always go for a massage here as it is truly relaxing and for a wonderful service. The cleanliness here is not something you would notice on any other parlours in East london

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Wash, Cut & Blowdry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Was alright but the girl named Heer not experienced for bikini wax. It was so painful . I will advise them to have experienced lady for Hollywood because it's not easy job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I can't recommend enough as I am regularly visiting here for all of my beauty treatments every month mimi is the only neat salon in the entire area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
It was OK. I believe the waxing could have been better and faster. Some hairs were left and it was kind of painful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Full - body massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a facial and the beautician was brilliant. A fabulous face massage - can recommend the treatment.Will definitely go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Good massage and facial felt very relaxed and happy. My skin was clean and was glowing. I enjoyed the whole experience and the the beautician was very friendly and professional she knew what to do.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review