Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

248 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Salon
Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Salon
A2 Spinnaker House,
Juniper Drive, Battersea Reach, Wandsworth, London, (Next door to Tesco Express), SW18 1FR
United Kingdom

Salon

Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Salon
A2 Spinnaker House,
Juniper Drive, Battersea Reach, Wandsworth, London, (Next door to Tesco Express), SW18 1FR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 248 reviews

5 stars 179
4 stars 54
3 stars 11
2 stars 0
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Facials (17)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (56)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (27)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Consulting (5)
  • Hair Extensions (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (136)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (7)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (22)
  • Manicure (12)
  • Pedicure (9)
  • Two Week Manicure (7)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a haircut and blow dry.

Andrew is very professional.
Would have been excellent if he asked me how I want my hair done :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Hey Seher
I am happy that you found me very proffessional, will try and remember to ask the clients what they want with their hair in the future to add to my existing repertoir of being very proffessional.
A

Report as inappropriate

3 months ago
Although I have to say sometimes I feel like Harry Potter

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Due to unforeseen circumstances I was 35 mins late for my haircut and very worried I had missed it (It was my birthday and I wanted to look good!) The staff were so understanding and lovely and made every effort to still fit me in for my haircut and blow dry.
Fantastic salon, friendly attentive staff, gorgeous hair cut and blow dry. Can't fault this lovely place! Thanks again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Hon, you were so sincere and gracious and lovely, how could we not go out of our way to make your day special, glad you enjoyed it,A

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely highlights and cut, it was just what I asked for. had a very relaxing experience at michaela mitoi, thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
And it was our pleasure to meet your expectations, see you soon

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I LOVE my new haircut from Rocco! I never really know how exactly to cut my hair. We had a little discussion with Rocco and then I just left it to him. I was so chuffed with the result!! He's very knowledgeable, has a great experience and also gave me advice on my frizzy hair. I followed the advice and the condition of my hair improved already. You can just let him cut your hair without saying how, knowing it's gonna be great :) The ambience in the salon is pleasant, relaxed and everybody I came across was lovely. I would previously dread going to hairdresser, feel uncomfortable and throw tantrums after returning home :D This was not the case, I was so happy with everything. My search for a hairdresser is over, I will be back. Thank you Rocco :))) see you again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Hi Kristyn.... it very nice to know,your very happy with haircut and new look,l given you...was pleasure meeting you...happy to know l be your new hairdresser...looking forward seening you soon..Thank you for your lovely kind review...xx Rocco

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
This experience was lovely, great cut, brilliant blow dry, and overall a welcoming experience at this salon, would definately recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Hi Yasmin, was a plasure to meet you and tend to your tresses, look forward to seeing you soon.
Many thanks,
Monique

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
So friendly, great haircut and lovely staff and fantastic value with wahanda. You get more than your monies worth! I left feeling very confident about my hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you for your 5 stars review. We are very happy that you feel confident about your hair now. Mission accomplished! :) Have a lovely day! xoxo Michaela Mitoi's Hair and Beauty Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
From the moment I walked in I was immediately welcomed. The hair treatment and cut was perfect and Rocco is extremely talented, honest and friendly. Having struggled to find a decent hairdresser in London, I can say with confidence that I will be coming back regularly. A class service - a beautiful cut and fantastic blow dry. One very happy customer!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Hello Kate, I'm very happy that the hair cut worked out well for your type of hair and you found perfect hairdresser. It was a pleasure meeting you and hopefully seeing you soon. Thank you for the lovely review. Rocco x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely salon with friendly, pleasant staff. Very pleased with my haircut and the overall experience. Would definitely recommend to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Hello Joanne, I'm so happy that you are verry happy with the hair cut and the service. It was a pleasure cutting your hair and meeting you. Thank you very much for the lovely review and looking foward seeing you soon. Rocco xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Really impressed with the service and friendly atmosphere. The staff were very attentive and I didn't have to wait at all. Very good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Hi, Kirsten. Is good to know that you enjoyed your expirience at our salon and we will be more than happy to see you again soon. Have a lovely weekend! xoxo

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I was greeted warmly when entering the salon, had a lovely and relaxing experience having my hair washed then Monique my stylist listened to what i wanted and was very chatty and attentive. Very happy with my new cut and i will definitely be returning in future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Hi Zoe, Thank you for your comments and review. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Mant thanks,
Monique

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The stylist was fantastic and took great care to make sure I was happy with the haircut. Great atmosphere, great experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
Lovely Hair CUT and blow dry
Clean and spotless salon
Definetively good experience I would recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely words and for the 5 stars review! We aim to offer the best treatment and services to our customers and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your experince at Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Salon! See you soon. xoxo

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review! Lorraine x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly staff and pleasant ambience. Very clean. Lovely massage and facial. Really appreciate that they listened to what I wanted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you Mei. Glad you got what you wanted from your treatment. Lorraine x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Hi Olivia, thank you for the 5 star review. Lorraine x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
They really considered what he said and gave good hair care advice. Even when the highlights didn't take they did it again and made it very subtle

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thank You for your review; glad to hear he is happy with his hair, hope to see you both soon.
Many thanks,
Monique

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great service even for us curly haired girls. It was great to see that the stylist would have a look at my hair structure and curl pattern before washing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great all round. I book last minute but staff were accommodating. Lorraine was fast, friendly and my wax was virtually pain-free. I'll be back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review and 5 stars Arabella! :). Look forward to seeing you next time. Lorraine x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Haircut & Blowdry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Hello Elizabeth, thank you very much for the review, glad your happy with the cut and blowdry, pleasure meeting you and looking foward seeing you soon. Rocco

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very good experience. Staff was nice and polite. The treatment was pleasant, quick and well done. Great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Hi Maria,
Thank you for your review.
We are happy that you had a nice experience at our salon. Hope to see you again soon.

Report as inappropriate