Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

211 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Salon
Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Salon
A2 Spinnaker House,
Juniper Drive, Battersea Reach, Wandsworth, London, (Next door to Tesco Express), SW18 1FR
United Kingdom

Salon

Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Salon
A2 Spinnaker House,
Juniper Drive, Battersea Reach, Wandsworth, London, (Next door to Tesco Express), SW18 1FR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Salon   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 211 reviews

5 stars 148
4 stars 51
3 stars 9
2 stars 0
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Facials (16)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (49)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (5)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (22)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Consulting (5)
  • Hair Extensions (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (112)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (7)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (21)
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (8)
  • Two Week Manicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Precision Cut & Blowdry with Luxury Intensive Hair Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Hi Kathy , was a pleasure meeting you and cutting your hair. I'm happy that your happy with your hair cut. Nice meeting you. See you soon Rocco. x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had such a fantastic experience, I was treated very well, and given a fantastic hair cut too. The staff are incredibly helpful and knowledgable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Hi Alyssa, Was nice meeting you and my pleasure giving you a fantastic hair cut and happy that you are happy with the hair cut. Looking foward seeing you soon. Rocco x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Salon is very professional, felt very comfortable with the technician who was friendly and did a brilliant job. Have rebooked with them directly I rated it that highly :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Monique was really lovely and listened to exactly what I wanted. The chairs and wash basin area were a little uncomfortable but that's the only grumble.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 weeks ago
Hi Sophie, thank you for your review, glad to hear you are happy with your hair and service.. I'll be sure to have a nice comfy pillow for you next time you're here.
Monique x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent - I can't recommend Andrew enough! He was a very intuitive hairdresser, he 'got' what I wanted straight away. My new haircut is edgy and stylish - as far removed from one of those bag-over-the-head haircuts as you can get! He went above and beyond by giving me a second hair wash with a lightening shampoo just to bring out my blond a little more. The Wahanda offer is a steal as this hair cut was worth a lot lot more! I highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Yes i got you! I aim to please my ladies! See you again I hope. Andrew

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the cut. I usually have frizzy hair and it has stayed straight for weeks since.
Rocco was charming and made me feel very welcome. Will definitely be returning soon! Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Hi Harriet...Glad to hear,you are pleased and happy with haircut and service...lovely meeting you.Looking forward seening you soon..thankyou for your lovely review...Rocco

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly and accomidating. Staff do their best to understand what you want and reassure you. Excellent value with deal

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly and accommodating staff who work there. I felt Rocco really listened to what I wanted and my cut was great, exactly as I was hoping for. The place is a little tricky to find if you're driving, probably easier to reach by foot or bus/train.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Hello, im very happy your pleased with the hair cut and the service you were given, pleasure meeting you. Hope to see you soon. Rocco x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've had such a nice experience at this salon. All the staff are super friendly and helpful and Rocco gave me an amazing haircut! Would highly recommend. Will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 weeks ago
Hello.... lt was lovely meetimg you!!!! Very happy,,you are happy with haircut and service ,staff..looking forward seen you soon...All best...Rocco.......

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Haircut & Blowdry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Hi Lucia, Thank you for your review. Look forward to seeing you soon, we currently have 25% off any service plus a FREE gift; So why not treat yourself!
Regards, Monique

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As other ladies have written, I too walked out of the salon looking like a movie star! :) Rocco was very attentive (albeit being unwell and sent home the day before - what a trooper!) and gave me a great trim and blow dry. I would highly recommend Rocco and this salon.
I hope Rocco is starting to feel better now! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Hi Anna it was a pleasure meeting you, I'm glad you'r happy with the hair cut and the service I gave you and hope to see you soon and all the best. Rocco x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Staff are super friendly and helpful! Very efficient throughout and flexible enough to fit in an extra appointment. I'll definitely be heading back to this salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely words, Courtenay. We are so happy that you had a nice experience at our salon and we are looking forward to seeing you again! Have a great weekend!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Hi Agata, thank you for 5 stars! Happy travelling.
Lorraine x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you Gina! See you again soon. Lorraine x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely place and all the staff were really nice. I was very happy with the cut and would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Hi Josie. Thank you for your kindness and for your 5 stars review. It was lovely to meet you and I'm looking forward to see you again. Rocco x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Men's Precision Cut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Hello Edward! It was a real pleasure to meet you. We are glad that you are happy with your haircut and we are all looking forward seeing you again.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Haircut & Blowdry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you Audrey for your 4 stars review. Hope you had a lovely experience at our salon. We are looking forward to see you again.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great all round. Only slight feedback was the chair was a little bit uncomfortable but to be fair most people wouldn't notice, I only noticed because I have a dodgy back. Great manicure, great service, great price!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Hi Sarah! I hope your back is well. Thank you for your 5 stars review. It was a pleasure to meet you and we are looking forward to see you again.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Precision Cut & Blowdry with Luxury Intensive Hair Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Kasey...Was lovely meet you!!! lam so happy your happy with are service and haircut..Looking forward seening you soon...Happy New Year..Rocco

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Precision Cut & Blowdry with Luxury Intensive Hair Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Hi Adriana! Thank you for your 5 stars review. We are looking forward to see you soon!

Report as inappropriate