Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

264 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Salon
Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Salon
A2 Spinnaker House,
Juniper Drive, Battersea Reach, Wandsworth, London, (Next door to Tesco Express), SW18 1FR
United Kingdom

Salon

Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Salon
A2 Spinnaker House,
Juniper Drive, Battersea Reach, Wandsworth, London, (Next door to Tesco Express), SW18 1FR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 264 reviews

5 stars 188
4 stars 60
3 stars 12
2 stars 0
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Facials (20)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (57)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (27)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Consulting (5)
  • Hair Extensions (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (141)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (8)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (24)
  • Manicure (13)
  • Pedicure (9)
  • Two Week Manicure (7)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The salon was very stylish, all of the staff I met were nice and friendly, and I was really pleased with the haircut and blow-dry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Staff were very nice and friendly. Had a lovely hair wash with a nice massage chair. Andrew the hairdresser was very good and also quick. Had a really good experience and will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The place was lovely, they treat you extremely well and Andrew was fantastic! He picked up my idea very quickly and delivered! Amazing job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Hi Miss. Thank you for your 5 stars review. Hope we'll see you soon. Have a great day.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Tip Top service. Rocco was superb- friendly, professional and efficient. I had a wash, cut and blowdry and very happy with result. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for the lovely review, it was a pleasure meeting you and doing your hair. I'm happy that your are happy with your new hair cut. Looking forward seeing you soon. Rocco xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Haircut & Blowdry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Hi Katrina. Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a lovely day.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Hello Ellie... It was lovely and pleasure meeting you and doing your hair..Thank you for five star review,looking forward to seeing you soon..Thank you...Rocco

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Had half head highlights, cut and blow dry. Great service. Very happy with colour and cut. Thanks Andrew and team!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Hi Hannah. Thank you for your 5 stars review. Have a lovely day!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Haircut & Blowdry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Hi Mariana...was lovely doing your hair and happy your happy,with your new hairstyle...was nice meeting and pleasure..Thank you for your review...looking foward to seen you soon.x Rocky

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The staff were lovely and the salon was very clean and stylish. I rebooked the same day. I would definitely recommend that you visit!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
It was a real pleasure to meet you, Natalie. Thank you for your 5 stars review. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great week!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Andrew was absolutely fabulous! He listened intently to what was needed, offered his expert advice on what would deliver the best result and executed the style seamlessly.
The finish was beautifully blowdryed and was one the of the best results I've had yet.
The wash & massage was so soothing and well-done that most would easily fall into a slumber from!
The courteousness of the staff was first class.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you for your kind words and for the 5 stars review. We are very pleased to know that you are happy with your haircut and that you had a lovely experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Really friendly staff who are great at what they do. I'd accidently booked the wrong appointment and they sorted it out straight away with no fuss. Also got a glass of prosecco and a chocolate to put a cherry ontop of the whole experience. Hair turned out great too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
thank you Pipa look forward to seeing you again.
Regards
Mon

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Half Head Highlights,Luxury Hair Treatment AND Cut and Blowdry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Salon was really empty so lacked ambience. Receptionist was brilliant but my hair dresser was less attentive. Didn't really feel like he listened to what I asked him to do. Obviously a great quality cut so good value just not exactly what I wanted!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, so happy with the results! Andrew did an amazing job on my Brazilian Blow Dry. I would recommend Michaela Mitoi salon to everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

5 months ago
Hey Safi
Making your hair beautiful was a no brainer, you are stunning
Happy you enjoyed the experience, hope to see you soon
A

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a haircut and blow dry.

Andrew is very professional.
Would have been excellent if he asked me how I want my hair done :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

5 months ago
Hey Seher
I am happy that you found me very proffessional, will try and remember to ask the clients what they want with their hair in the future to add to my existing repertoir of being very proffessional.
A

Report as inappropriate

5 months ago
Although I have to say sometimes I feel like Harry Potter

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Due to unforeseen circumstances I was 35 mins late for my haircut and very worried I had missed it (It was my birthday and I wanted to look good!) The staff were so understanding and lovely and made every effort to still fit me in for my haircut and blow dry.
Fantastic salon, friendly attentive staff, gorgeous hair cut and blow dry. Can't fault this lovely place! Thanks again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

5 months ago
Hon, you were so sincere and gracious and lovely, how could we not go out of our way to make your day special, glad you enjoyed it,A

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely highlights and cut, it was just what I asked for. had a very relaxing experience at michaela mitoi, thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

5 months ago
And it was our pleasure to meet your expectations, see you soon

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I LOVE my new haircut from Rocco! I never really know how exactly to cut my hair. We had a little discussion with Rocco and then I just left it to him. I was so chuffed with the result!! He's very knowledgeable, has a great experience and also gave me advice on my frizzy hair. I followed the advice and the condition of my hair improved already. You can just let him cut your hair without saying how, knowing it's gonna be great :) The ambience in the salon is pleasant, relaxed and everybody I came across was lovely. I would previously dread going to hairdresser, feel uncomfortable and throw tantrums after returning home :D This was not the case, I was so happy with everything. My search for a hairdresser is over, I will be back. Thank you Rocco :))) see you again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Hi Kristyn.... it very nice to know,your very happy with haircut and new look,l given you...was pleasure meeting you...happy to know l be your new hairdresser...looking forward seening you soon..Thank you for your lovely kind review...xx Rocco

Report as inappropriate