Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

347 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Metta
Metta
7 Harley Street,
London, W1G 9QY
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Metta
7 Harley Street,
London, W1G 9QY
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 347 reviews

5 stars 233
4 stars 94
3 stars 17
2 stars 2
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Reiki (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (12)
  • Waxing (19)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (30)
  • Chair Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (98)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (12)
  • Reflexology (3)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Thai Foot Massage (4)
  • Thai Massage (130)
  • Therapeutic Massage (33)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely therapist but not quite what I was looking for, which was more deep tissue kneading, especially around shoulders. Value not great but not bad either.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Had Maria and on first impressions she was sweet and very welcoming. Wasnt sure what to expect as I have quite tense shoulders but she was excellent! I definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This was the first time that I had visited Metta and it was really enjoyable. Maria was very friendly and I felt so much better after my treatment. I would definitely have the Thai Combination massage again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
my experience was my shoulders hurt for the next 3 days . didnt enjoy it as it was to hard . my daughter had her first massage again it was to hard for her even though she was told it was gonna be soft .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Maria was unbelievably amazing. 40 minute back, neck and shoulder massage, but felt much longer because it was so great! My back feels amazing today!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had the back, neck and shoulder massage. It was a combination of thai and deep tissue massage. I found it very relaxing and it helped a lot with the stiffness that I was feeling in the neck area. The staff is very polite and friendly and the give very food advice after the massage. I will definitively go back for another treatment and I have already recommended it to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Booked a 45 minute Thai Combination back, neck, shoulder massage for my other half & we couldn't have been happier with the overall experience. Friendly staff on arrival, gorgeous complimentary Thai tea before the treatment & superb massage worth every penny! Loved it & will certainly be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Had a great 45minute Thai massage at Metta, so relaxed in the days after. No wonder the reviews are so good for this place! Maria was amazing. I will be returning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
My second visit to this spa, got a different masseuse. Didn't think anyone could top my last masseuse but this one was just as fab. Sorted my back right out. Brilliant. Will sooooo be going back but hopefully not too soon once I start practicing my posture tips! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Foot Massage with Reflexology and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Another amazing experience, great staff, great massage. I always feel so much better after each massage, and really cared for. Will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing experience. I had the head and soldier express massage. The staff was very friendly and very experienced. One of the best massages I've ever had. I am now booked for more treatments. Definitely recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The Herbal Compress Massage was amazing, possibly the best massage I have had so far. The staff are really friendly and the place feels luxurious and has a spa feeling. I will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly staff. She was also helpful in suggesting a more suitable treatment / massage as I am prone to being a bit "squirmish"!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Deep Tissue Back, Neck and Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This was the first manicure I have had at Metta (it's brilliant for massage) and it was very good. Mimi was very attentive and took a lot of time and care over the manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great massage, and the spa was lovely and calming! Maria was polite and super friendly (and very firm) - I'll definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
All of the reviews are spot on! I booked in for a massage appointment due to the growing tension and stress around my shoulder area. Mimi paid particular attention to my problem areas which was exactly what I needed. Throughout the massage I felt I was floating on cloud 9! I will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The treatment at Metta was wonderful, very expertly done and very friendly staff. I would not hesitate to recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review