Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

347 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Metta
Metta
7 Harley Street,
London, W1G 9QY
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Metta
7 Harley Street,
London, W1G 9QY
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 347 reviews

5 stars 233
4 stars 94
3 stars 17
2 stars 2
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Reiki (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (12)
  • Waxing (19)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (30)
  • Chair Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (98)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (12)
  • Reflexology (3)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Thai Foot Massage (4)
  • Thai Massage (130)
  • Therapeutic Massage (33)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Very enjoyable experience. A slightly odd but very convenient location in an office block - some ambient office noise but generally the whole experience was very relaxing and I suspect I will be back before too long.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Just popped in during lunch break for Indian Head Massage. Short but very nice. They have 2 oils to choose - mint or lavanda

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Great value for money. The staff member looking after me was very nice and kind, the waxing was good and didn't take a long time. The place is clean and easy to find. Overall, I would recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Really love this place, keep returning for massage! All therapists are caring and professional. Location is super. Highly reccomend this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing treatment! Massage was super relaxing and therapist is highly qualified. All my pain and knots are gone. Recommend this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a 30 min deep tissue massage with Mimi and she made me feel very comfortable and was very friendly. She focussed on my sore areas (neck and shoulders) and knew exactly how to tackle the problems. I came out feeling a lot less tense - would highly recommend this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Maria provided a professional therapeutic massage. My back pain got better. I was in a nice, clean, tidy and quite room with relaxing music. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
It was my second visit to Metta. I had Deep Tissue Back, Neck and Shoulder Massage with Alicia and it was great! The treatment was very well tailored to my needs. I will be back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
So my massage was great, she asked where was bad and what needed work and stuck to that, I felt very relaxed afterwards...the only surprising thing is the venue, it's in an office block, which in itself is ok, but as my massage was at 5, it was quite noisy at times with people walking past the room to go home....however I think I would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Back, Neck and Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had 30 Minute back, neck and shoulder deep tissue massage and it was great! The therapist was really nice, the atmosphere was good and massage was just right what I needed :) I would definitely be back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent deep tissue massage. Maria focused specifically on the areas that I asked her to and my back, shoulder and neck have never felt to good. A great range of techiques in a lovely atmosphere. One of the best massages I have ever had. I would definitely recommend and great value for money. Thanks Maria. Emma

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Deep tissue massage: The right treatment to relieve the stress that the city gives you! Maria was excellent to drive me through 50 minutes of relaxation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Overall a fab experience. Was a little taken a back when I arrived at the venue (it's in a not so nice office building) but the staff and quality of the massage more than made up for it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Back, Neck and Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Back, Neck and Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
The practitioner was extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable. She also took the time to explain and answer questions both before, during and after. Gave follow up advice (classes suitable, posture etc). No silly chitchat ;-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a massage with the top therapist and fully enjoyed it. She was very professional and nice, I feel very relaxed and will definitely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a 30 Minute Back, Neck and Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review