Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

511 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Magic Hands London
Magic Hands London
123 King`s Cross Road,
London, WC1X 9NH
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Magic Hands London
123 King`s Cross Road,
London, WC1X 9NH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Magic Hands London   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 511 reviews

5 stars 224
4 stars 197
3 stars 68
2 stars 10
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Cupping (9)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (11)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (17)
  • Chair Massage (7)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (67)
  • Foot Massage (25)
  • Hand Massage (2)
  • Reflexology (12)
  • Seitai Massage (2)
  • Shiatsu Massage (13)
  • Sports Massage (10)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (16)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Tui Na Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (11)
  • Manicure (96)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (33)
  • Pedicure (77)
  • Two Week Manicure (152)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such nice service and friendly ladies doing my mani pedi. I will definitely come back- I am very happy with my nail shape.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have been to this place several times and keep coming back. Love their service, accurate and the staff is really nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I love this place, I have been several times now and keep coming back. Their service is accurate and shellac manicure lasts 3 weeks to me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 week ago
first had a manicure with french tips and the outcome was not good came off within 2 days , after contacting the manager I was able to get it redone again , lets just say it did not last more than 3 days again and I was cut on multiple fingers during my cuticle cutting, I do not know if the lady was frustrated that a came back and took anger out on my hands.

my pedicure was not as great as previous shops I have visited , feet was not scrubbed fully

overall I will not be coming back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was my second trip back to magic hands and they did another great job. My nails have lasted 2.5 weeks before starting to chip, so it's time to head back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect shellac job and lovely staff. I felt very relaxed and enjoyed my treatment. The shellac was done to a high standard and is great value for money. I'll be back very soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 week ago
My treatment was nice, I will definitely com back, people were great and I felt much better after. Thank you !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
My manicure is still looking good and I was very pleased with the service. The salon has great prices and the staff are professional and friendly. I will go back for more of the same in future and would recommend to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing as always very happy with service and final result will be back again, staff are very accommodating and can be quick if needed to be fit in lunch times etc

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great manicure, first shellac i've had and will definitely be going back . My colour was really nice and my hands were completely transformed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly staff , and amazing value for a full set of acrylics. I would definitely go back again as my nails look great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Love the colour. Manicure is neat and tidy - what a bargain! Would definitely recommend as a quick lunch break treat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had another great manicure at Magic Hands. No frills venue but I am always made very welcome and the quality of the manicure is very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The venue is not inviting, but the treatment is okey. The japanese staff is very committed.
Shame credit card is not accepted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent experience. Price very reasonable for Shellac - especially for London. Staff are very friendly and hard-working. Would definitely go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Nail Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice, experienced staff, good service, close to Kings Cross - good location. I would highly recomend, especially those in rush.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is always good to get a manicure at Magic Hands. The staff are friendly but also know when to give you space and the manicure is well done. I really appreciate that they are always on time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Always enjoy the service at Magic Hands, the staff are lovely, the venue is clean! I will most definitely return to try a massage next time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Could not ask for more. I really like this little salon. After my second time visit I was not disappointed. It's super clean and the staff were super nice. I will most definitely go back again. They have a good choice of colours for shellac also :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review