Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

88 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Lushleyso Hair and Beauty Salon
Lushleyso Hair and Beauty Salon
152 Stanley Park Road,
Wallington, Surrey, SM5 3JG
United Kingdom

Salon

Lushleyso Hair and Beauty Salon
152 Stanley Park Road,
Wallington, Surrey, SM5 3JG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Sutton
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 88 reviews

5 stars 43
4 stars 34
3 stars 9
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Face
  • Facials (3)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (47)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (28)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (6)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cosmetic Injectables (2)
  • Teeth Whitening (1)
  • Nails
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Highlights or Lowlights plus Cut and Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Its a cute salon and the staff were friendly and it was nice and quiet and not busy at all. I had half a head of highlights and we decided on ombre highlights which was a very reasonable offer for £28- the hairdresser also spent time asking what exactly I wanted. However, at the beginning the hairdresser was chatty and made me feel comfortable, but as soon as another customer arrived, (we had a third of the highlights left to do) the hairdresser completely rushed the sides of my head, and it was very obvious after asking when her appointment was booked for (5 minutes time at this point) and he also stopped talking altogether. When applying the highlights my hair was pulled quite a bit, and when it was washed the hairdresser ruffled it vigorously with a towel which was quite painful. The highlights were poorly blended and didn't have an ombre gradient, quite blockly, which was disappointing. I've had to fix the roots myself to blend it more. I won't be going back but glad it didn't set me back too much- I'll be sticking to hairdressers I know and paying the extra cost!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I booked a last minute luxury pedicure after being emailed a £10 off code. The pedicure with Chloe was great. She was really friendly and did a fantastic job, it's the nicest pedicure I've had in a while.
The only thing that would improve it would be a larger selection of opi polishes to choose from and for a foot/leg massage to be included. I did miss that part but the paraffin wax treatment was a nice treat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Thank you for your comments Lisa and I will be looking into both suggestions

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Hello,
The staff were very friendly at the salon. Very happy with the colour. Would recommend.
Would recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Felt very comfortable and relaxed with Kate. Loved the cut and especially the colour. Would have liked a longer head massage to make it even better but will be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I thought it was excellent. I was very happy with the city colour and service. I would definitely recommend the salon to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing for Gents from £5 and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Highlights or Lowlights plus Cut and Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had half a head of highlights with Damien, was very pleased with the service and my hair. Excellent value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Full Colour, Cut and Finish Incl. Head Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely local salon Ashley did coloured hair and cut my hair and did a fantastic job. I recommend her to anyone with long hair and worried about trying a new salon. Ashley put me at ease and knew exactly what colour and cut I want. She was very professional and I'm looking forward to my next appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Great experience, friendly staff , a great way to relax after a hard week at work would recommend it to all

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I saw Ashley for a colour and cut, i loved the finished result. I would highly recommended her and already have my next cut and colour booked in.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely friendly staff who listen to what you want. I got a great colour and cut. Head massage didn't really happen but otherwise good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
nice friendly staff. downside was that I did not get the head message unless it was the 30s during the application of the conditioner during the wash. Also first time hair dresser did not ask me how I wear my hair /fringe when blow drying my hair. perhaps I should have raised it then but felt awkward. Overall I was 90% satisfied and likely to go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

8 months ago
Completely agree regarding the head massage i had about 30 seconds during my wash and condition but it wasnt really a head massage as advertised.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had the very best ever foot massage at Lushleyso, by Chloe yesterday. I had been searching for quite a while because I needed deep tissue massage, which is exactly what I got. My feet feel amazing ! Going back in August for another one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Good location for me , nice salon and great hairdresser Ashley. My hair wasnt quite the colour I expected more warm brown than red but never had it coloured professionally before and I may not have chosen the right colour for me. Great cut as well.
All in all a great experinece though and will go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service - the staff were so friendly and lovely and clean too. Great price and brilliant value for money too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I booked this last minute on Friday for a Saturday morning appointment. Given you now have to take out a bank loan to get your hair cut and coloured this offer provided exceptionally good value for money.

The staff were very warm and welcoming and Ashley did a fantastic job on my hair for a fraction of the cost. I really enjoyed the experience with Lushleyso and have already booked my next appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Full Colour, Cut and Finish Incl. Head Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review