Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

128 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Book now
Please select the service you’d like to book.
Lushleyso Hair and Beauty Salon
Lushleyso Hair and Beauty Salon
152 Stanley Park Road,
Wallington, Surrey, SM5 3JG
United Kingdom

Salon

Lushleyso Hair and Beauty Salon
152 Stanley Park Road,
Wallington, Surrey, SM5 3JG
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon - Closed -
Tue 9:00 am - 2:30 pm
Wed - Fri 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun - Closed -
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Sutton

Lushleyso Hair and Beauty Salon

By being a Hair and Beauty Salon with a difference, there is not much you can not have under one roof here. By having these services together, you can relax whilst having youre hair colored and then popping into the beauty room for some pamper treatments, any thing from an eye brow shape to a pedicure, or even a massage.

we have recently just launched our new CACI international non surgical face lift service which is going extremely well, along with,skin rejuvenation and skin Peel.

We also offer Teethwhiteng and Botox™ and filler, which again can coincide with any other treatments you would like to have,or even have a spray tan straight after your hair has been finished.Spray tans take 10 minutes to do.

We pride ourselves on being a professional but friendly salon, with the right balance between staff and client.

We have Karen, Ashley Kate and Damien who are around for you to book with on hair,which will start with a full consultation. This is so as the stylist can get an idea of the requirements you are looking for and any ideas she can give you before going ahead with your treatments.

See more

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 128 reviews

5 stars 62
4 stars 47
3 stars 11
2 stars 6
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (5)
  • Facials - CACI (1)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (14)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (61)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (38)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (12)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cosmetic Injectables (2)
  • Teeth Whitening (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (2)
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (7)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Treatment room is a small room in the back of a hair salon. There was no 'ambiance' as such. No candles, lighting etc. They do not have dermalogica products and the therapist didn't ask me anything about my skin type! I had to stop her and tell her I have sensitive skin. She then rummaged around to try and find a suitable product which when applied made my skin tingle and burn slightly. The girl was nice but I will not be returning here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was really pleased with the experience and the result - they were able to advise on colours and cuts to suit my hair, maximise curl and minimise damage! Perfect highlights and cut - thanks :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent facial from knowledgeable therapist. The consultation was thorough and I was told what to expect and the results-- I feel glowy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice and clean salon. Lovely staff. Got an appt straight away. Unfortunately, the foot spa was not working...however i was still treated to a great pedicure. Brilliant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cut was very good, exactly how I wanted it, Very friendly staff felt she was very professional and listened to what I wanted. I would have preferred just hair damped and cut and then dried off as my hair is very short....but that's just because I was going to work. Would definitely go back though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice welcome, clean area, Massage was a bit weak and calming music a tad loud, overall a relaxing okay massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I went to this salon for a gel mani/pedi deal. The staffs were very friendly and helpful, the place was cosy. They started me off with the manicure. The hand massage and nail buffering was all very nice, but unfortunately when it came to actually applying the gel polish, it was done very scruffy and unprofessional. There was gel polish on my cuticles, which I knew meant that the polish would peel off quicker, there were bubbles on every single nail, which shouldn’t be the case when you’re getting polish to last for 2 weeks+ for a holiday. The finished nails did not look nice, and I wish I just saved myself time and money & did it myself at home.

The pedicure was done by someone else - a young girl, who was very shy and didn’t have much self-confidence. She however, was very tentative and the end result looked very neat. I was satisfied!

Some of the gel nails on my finger nails started peeling off that same evening, and 3 days later things were getting stuck between my actual nail and the polish so I was forced to peel them all off myself (didn’t need to use any products or effort - that’s how easily they peeled off!). Regarding the pedicure, t’s been over a month and its still going strong.

Overall getting the manicure was a waste of time, but for the price offered, I would have happily paid for that pedicure alone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
So sorry to hear you weren't happy, we would certainly have offered for you to come back to us for a re application had you contacted us.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Just what I needed. Skin glowed next day even though I was ill. Parking is possible nearby so easy to pop in en route somewhere. Would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have been to LushleySo a few times now, once again I am very happy with the service I received. The staff are all knowledgable and have a genuine passion for hairdressing. I had a full colour, cut and blow dry. The colour came out great exactly what I wanted. I will definatley be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely, light salon with parking on surrounding streets. Really friendly and fun team.
I'm really happy with the highlights - nice, thin wisps (so no strips of colour) lifted to the perfect shade.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Second time here and cut & highlights perfect again, will be returning. Great atmosphere and friendly staff. Many thanks x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I've been using lushley so as my hairdressers for several months and I've always been very pleased with the level of service and professionalism but I was unfortunately really disappointed with my pedicure.

Firstly there was a Very limited choice of colours, and nothing that really suited me. The pedicure was done in a treatment room which was clean and tidy but very stuffy on such a warm day, and too small which meant that the pedicure was done lying on the bed which I found to be painful after 15 or so minutes.

I was also disappointed with the quality of my pedicure, there was still a lot of hard skin onto feet which I ended up having to pumice when i got home, not what you want to be doing after a pedicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I've always had good experiences with bikini waxing here: It's quick and efficient and very good value indeed. I'd recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had a lovely time at Lushleyso, Kate and Kayleigh were lovely and chatty, came away feeling very pampered and relaxed, will definitely be rebooking.
Tried to give 5 stars for everything but my phone wouldn't let me.
Thanks Lushleyso!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good friendly service, good massage, offered face massage as an extra and lovely atmosphere. Bought it for my husband as a birthday present and was very easy to book through the website.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Initially I was happy with the gel pedicure, however after 2 days 3 nails had chipped and one had completely peeled off. I am very disappointed as this usually lasts a good weeks before this happens.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
She did a really good job on my feet as to say they were neglected is an understatement! I would have liked more colours of nail varnish to pick from but overall the treatment was really good and my feet were so soft and lovely after.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really enjoyed the massage. Welcoming and good customer service. Would definitely come back again. Also would refer my friends to the salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a full head of highlights and a wet cut for £65 very good value for money and was super happy the the results. Very nice staff and freindly atmosphere :) will defo be going back!! I have recomemmended this salon to others which have booked in.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Show earlier reviews