Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

139 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
ADEELA CROWN  Aesthetic Spa
ADEELA CROWN Aesthetic Spa
8th floor, Dorsett Hotel,
58 Shepherds Bush Green, London, W12 8QE
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

ADEELA CROWN Aesthetic Spa
8th floor, Dorsett Hotel,
58 Shepherds Bush Green, London, W12 8QE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

ADEELA CROWN Aesthetic Spa   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 139 reviews

5 stars 116
4 stars 16
3 stars 4
2 stars 2
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Photorejuvenation Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Facials (96)
  • Micro-Needling (13)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (6)
  • Laser Hair Removal (19)
  • Threading (17)
  • Waxing (3)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (8)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (1)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
great place! honestly would recommend it to everyone, its beautiful and the high tea is awesome! well done wahanda, great spot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I just had the quickest and painless waxing ever! And great chat to make you feel comfortable.
Not an hair in sight now!
Yasmin (?) did a terrific job. I'll be back!
Thank you :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service - had my eyebrows done with Adeela last summer at the old salon and returned to her as I knew she could get my brows back to how I wanted them after having gone elsewhere previously due to location. Happy to travel 1 hour each way to get my eyebrows done here every two weeks....highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 weeks ago
Really happy to have seen you again and looking forward to see you soon - Adeela

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a SKINCREDIBLE CROWN FACIAL and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a Emerald Pamper - 1hr Facial & 30mins Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute amazing! My therapist Cara had high attention to detail in terms of customer service and I simply felt at ease. Everyone was so friendly! Nice clean spa. I mentioned in passing that it was my birthday and they surprised me with a cupcake. Which was so sweet. Can't wait to book my next treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely & beautifully decorated place & helpful staff. However the spa is rather small & the steam room wasn't working well & that only left the sauna. The staff went out of their way to make things special as it was my husband's birthday. The treatments were great & the afternoon tea that we had at the hotel as part of the deal was amazing !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I went for their Diamond Pamper package which was super. Was there on a quiet Tuesday morning so it was very peaceful. Very professional staff who were very accommodation. Lovely location at the top of a hotel.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback and it was a pleasure to have pampered you.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This is a great salon in a good location - it's at the top floor of the Dorsett in Shepherds Bush. All staff were friendly and efficient - my only criticism would be that the treatment room was very warm upon arrival (which isn't ideal for a hot wax treatment) . But the treatment was good value and I'd consider using again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Dear customer,
Thank you for your recent visit and review. All our treatment rooms are individually climate controlled. A simple mention to the therapist would have led to her adjusting the room temperature to your liking.
Looking forward to welcoming you again soon.
Kind Regards,
The Team @ Adeela Crown

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This place is just great. I've visited twice now and both experiences have been very good. Facilities are excellent and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A lovely experience, kind and attentive staff and great facial and massage - only wish it could have gone on for longer! Shame the steam room was not working when we visited and not more lounge chairs in the relaxation room but will definitely come again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Quite amazing to have a 5 * Spa experience without booking an overnight stay! I have enjoyed many spa visits both here and abroad which are always terrific treats and, lets face it, personal indulgences.So complete joy to be able to have this experience 5 mins from my house. The Spa is only recently opened and therefore the ambience and decor are new and refreshing, a departure from the usual Zen-like experience taking inspiration from the opulence of the East with a modern twist. However the best bit was Adeela herself who recommended an alternative facial to the one I had selected. It was amazing and as someone who likes to know what's going on really interesting to hear exactly what the treatment entailed throughout. Adeela has a real gift as a therapist and facialist not to mention as an entrepreneur who has a real vision for her business. Top marks, I will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
The Adeela Crown Spa is an amazing little piece of luxury in the midst of the hustle and bustle of Shepherds Bush .Located on the 8th Floor of the Dorsett Hotel and only recently opened it boasts a fabulous calming ambience and every modern facilty one could expect from a state of the art spa
The staff were friendly, warm and welcoming while obviously still learning the ropes in their new jobs. I enquired about suitable facials for my next visit and was treated to a full review and explanation of all that was on offer and subsequently amended my original booking to a more appropriate treatment.
I'm looking forward to many more visits, highly recommended and I'll keep you all updated :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely facial in a great location. Excellent value for money with a wonderful neck and shoulder massage.
Tip - first two lifts go to the spa on the 8th floor, the third one does not.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I went to Adeela Crown for a deep tissue massage. The masseuse was very lovely and extremely thorough. I added on a quick manicure which I'm also really happy with. The spa is in a new hotel, so its very pretty and new, and also has a sauna and steam room which they kindly offered me access to enjoy before and after my massage. Lovely team.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent facilities - so suprising to find on the top floor of a hotel. Excellent therapist explaiing all that needs to be done. Beautiful facilities. Very thorough and technical facial giving a very good result. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
The new facilities are absolutely gorgeous, you really feel pampered and taken care of.
I had the Glow facial, (names have changed now) and I really saw a difference in my skin. The therapist seeing me was very friendly, and talked me through every step of the facial which I appreciated a lot.
At the end I felt so relaxed and calm that I didn't notice that the eyebrow threading hadn't been mentioned at all, but it didn't bother me that much, you definitely get your money's worth anyway.
I'm definitely returning, and recommending this place to anyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
amazing bespoke service and attention to detail as the facial was tailored exactly to the condition of my skin. The best facial I have had yet, I could not recommend more. Three days later my skin is still glowing too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I rarely go for facials, the last one I had was about 8 years ago, and because that one hadn't felt like anything special I never bothered to go again, but Adeela did a great job with my facial explaining every step and talking me through the benefits of using a Clarisonic cleansing brush which I have been considering getting for years!

The treatment was good value including an eyebrow threading, short shoulder massage as well as the facial and a lovely little snack after the treatment.

Adeela has moved and renamed the business so it is now Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Lumière Glow Facial with Enzyme Peel Incl. Eyebrow Threading and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review