Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

251 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Luca Salon London
Luca Salon London
107 Chamberlayne Road,
Kensal Rise, London, NW10 3NS
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Luca Salon London
107 Chamberlayne Road,
Kensal Rise, London, NW10 3NS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Luca Salon London part of Redken Stockist   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 251 reviews

5 stars 128
4 stars 84
3 stars 23
2 stars 8
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Cryolipolysis (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (7)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (61)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (12)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (34)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (6)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (113)
  • Straighteners (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (19)
  • Hollywood Waxing (25)
  • Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Waxing (22)
  • Massage
  • Indian Head Massage (7)
  • Swedish Massage (18)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (9)
  • Manicure (18)
  • Pedicure (3)
  • Two Week Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I was really pleased with my hair cut. Friendly staff who take great care with cutting & styling. Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely salon highly recommend, the staff were very helpful and friendly. I will definitely use this salon again . It is great to feel relaxed when going to a salon and also have a fantastic haircut. Great prices and high quality cut and the blow dry was immaculate. I came out feeling amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff, great ambience in salon. The team are very friendly and really enjoyed my birthday treat. My nails looked fabulous and nail artist made me feel relaxed and welcome. Such a lovely salon would definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Staff is really Nice and efficient, thé Shellac manucure is perfect! Thé location is soso but it worst the price!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
It was a nice experience! With a clean and polite environment! And I left on time! I would recommend it to others

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were very friendly and the location was convenient for me. The wax wasn't overly painful, although there was some missed spots that I noticed later on so could do with a more thorough check.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very clean salon. Nice vibe. I had Marcos work on my highlights, cut and blow dry. He was lovely with an awesome positive attitude. Very talented and made me very blonde which I wanted. Owner very nice too and told me how much it would be without voucher next time which would be £104. Really liked the whole experience so I'd think about returning. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Angela did such a great job on my hair! I was a bit indecisive on what to do and she gave great input on what she thought was best. Ombre color was perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The beautician is very professional, she gave me lots of beauty tips! Very good quality of service. I will recommend this salon to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional therapist and very kind, high quality of service.Great value for money. I will definitely go back to this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really good wax, but make sure you call the salon to confirm your appointment as mine had been changed but I wasn't notified. Top notch wax though, which used both strips and hot wax which was far less painful than usual!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Wash, Cut and Blow Dry with Senior Stylist and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a cut and blow dry at this salon and am very happy with the results. The hairdresser did an amazing job, listened to my demands and I will happily return. The only thing I was not happy about was the hair wash. It took ages, the chairs are not comfortable (even with your legs raised high up) and brushing my wet hair in the sink was really painful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The Moroccan lady (Zara I think) was lovely and a did a great, unpainful and thorough wax. Very impressed, thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Luca is a great salon, with a nice location just opposite station. I had a couple of great treatments. I will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Lycon Intimate Waxing - Brazilian or Hollywood and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Wash, Cut and Blow Dry with Senior Stylist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Full Head Colour Kerastase Treatment, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Wash, Cut and Blow Dry with Senior Stylist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review