Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

212 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Luca Salon London
Luca Salon London
107 Chamberlayne Road,
Kensal Rise, London, NW10 3NS
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Luca Salon London
107 Chamberlayne Road,
Kensal Rise, London, NW10 3NS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Luca Salon London   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 212 reviews

5 stars 111
4 stars 68
3 stars 18
2 stars 7
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Cryolipolysis (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (6)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (53)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (31)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (6)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (100)
  • Straighteners (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (10)
  • Hollywood Waxing (13)
  • Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Waxing (17)
  • Massage
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (16)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (12)
  • Pedicure (3)
  • Two Week Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really good experience. Professionalism all the time staff called me to ensre tha I knew I had and appointment booked.
Massage was really good left me feeling relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely esthetician and great service - I was so pleased and walked away happy and relaxed! Will definitely be returning soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
My therapist, Iman, was excellent - the treatment was as quick, efficient and painless as possible! Also, my skin reacted normally to the wax which in other salons has been a problem. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Elizabeth did my hair and she was fab. My locks feel and look great! I'll definitely go back again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure only for new client and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly atmosphere and clean premises.
Iman was professional and friendly, and the treatment was virtually painless and I was very pleased with the result.
Definitely recommend to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Quite happy with my shellac manicure however on day 2 it was already starting to peel which I did find disappointing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Very good professional service. The staff were very friendly and gave good advice as to how prolong my manicure. I would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Really friendly staff. A large variety of treatments available. Easy to book appointments last minute via Wahanda. Would definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The strippingof the wax could have been better but nevertheless a great job was done. Lovely staff and very clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Marcos cut my hair and he was fantastic! Best hair cut I have had in ages. He took his time to find out what I wanted and was really friendly. Great cut and amazing blow dry- I didn't know my hair could look that nice! I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Lycon Intimate Waxing - Brazilian or Hollywood and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Full Head Colour Kerastase Treatment, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly staff. Attentive and professional. Did a lovely job of my nails. Didn't take to long (which is good) but did a thorough job. Had a good selection of colours and helped me choose a nice bright festive colour too. Will be back and would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
really happy with my overall haircut experience at Luca Salon London. Staff really helpful and friendly and understood exactly what I was after and really great advice. will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Great haircut - exactly what I wanted. Micky really listened to me, was very friendly and took time to perfect the cut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Iman was great. Friendly, professional and quick! I will definitely be going back and I have already recommended Luca Salon to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
was lovely, went on my lunch break and staff were very accommodating - fast efficient and very friendly. and my hair cut was exactly done the way i described.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Iman was fantastic! She is very professional, makes you feel comfortable and is fast. I would recommend to anyone and will definitely return in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, I'm an italian girl and it was been my first experience of waxing in London about 2 weeks ago..Fortunately I found out this good place called Luca Salon London and in particularly Imen, a really nice girl who felt me very confortable..I would like to suggest to everyone for the good service of waxing and kindness!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review