Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

199 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Luca Salon London
Luca Salon London
107 Chamberlayne Road,
Kensal Rise, London, NW10 3NS
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Luca Salon London
107 Chamberlayne Road,
Kensal Rise, London, NW10 3NS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Luca Salon London   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 199 reviews

5 stars 105
4 stars 63
3 stars 17
2 stars 6
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Cryolipolysis (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (5)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (50)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (30)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (6)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (98)
  • Straighteners (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (9)
  • Hollywood Waxing (11)
  • Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Waxing (15)
  • Massage
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (13)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (4)
  • Manicure (12)
  • Pedicure (2)
  • Two Week Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Full Head Colour Kerastase Treatment, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly staff. Attentive and professional. Did a lovely job of my nails. Didn't take to long (which is good) but did a thorough job. Had a good selection of colours and helped me choose a nice bright festive colour too. Will be back and would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
really happy with my overall haircut experience at Luca Salon London. Staff really helpful and friendly and understood exactly what I was after and really great advice. will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Great haircut - exactly what I wanted. Micky really listened to me, was very friendly and took time to perfect the cut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Iman was great. Friendly, professional and quick! I will definitely be going back and I have already recommended Luca Salon to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
was lovely, went on my lunch break and staff were very accommodating - fast efficient and very friendly. and my hair cut was exactly done the way i described.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Iman was fantastic! She is very professional, makes you feel comfortable and is fast. I would recommend to anyone and will definitely return in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, I'm an italian girl and it was been my first experience of waxing in London about 2 weeks ago..Fortunately I found out this good place called Luca Salon London and in particularly Imen, a really nice girl who felt me very confortable..I would like to suggest to everyone for the good service of waxing and kindness!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Every staff member I came into contact with was happy to help and very attentive. I was a little late but they didn't complain. My hairdresser, Marcus, fixed my awful cut by a student and gave me great advice on the type of styles and cuts that would suit my hair, plus how to ask for them with a new stylist. The hair washing facilities were the most comfortable I've ever used! The salon was a little further away from where I live and work than I'd prefer to go, which is the only reason that I'd delay returning for another cut or possibly a different service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The staff were friendly and helpful. The hairdresser listened to what I asked for and I was pleased with my haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Fatima was lovely and gave me a great manicure. The salon was very friendly and I would be happy to return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The staff were lovely, even though there was a slight mix up, their professionalism made up for it. Great location and recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I was more than happy with my experience. Iman who carried out my treatment was lovely -friendly, efficient and professional . I'll definitely be back and would recommend the salon to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a mani pedi with gel varnish. Iman paid a lot of attention to getting my nails just perfect. Very friendly and great value.
I will definitely be coming back
Thanks!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Lola was excellent, very competent. I would definitely see her again. Very small complaint - someone came in while during the appointment which, when you are laying on a massage table is not ideal!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I am so pleased with my experience at Luca's.
The staff was really friendly; I was offered tea/ coffee on my arrival.
The lady who did my gel manicure was particularly nice. I enjoyed conversating with her whilst getting my nails done. I was lucky to be a new customer of this Salon and therefore enjoyed a special offer to get a gel manicure for only 18£. I needed something on the day I made the booking and I was pleased they had various time slots available.
They had a wide choice of nailpolishes and various colors.
My nails look really nice, I would definitely recommend this salon to family, friends and all others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Booked at the last minute and had a professional cut and blow dry with Marco and very happy with the finish. Very nice products and they had the Moroccan oil too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Generally good. Cut looked good on the day but little disappointed with it after 1st wash as it wasn't layered as well as I wold have expected and he forgot to feather the front part.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The haircut was okay. The blow dry was terrible, I wanted it wavy and instead it was straight with the ends turned out in a very crazy way. The staff were shouting at each other. I won't be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
My hairdresser was Elisabeth and I got the best haircut I've had for a very long time. Showed her a picture of what style I'd go for and she cut my hair perfectly. I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review