Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

165 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Lotus Beauty Care at Home
Lotus Beauty Care at Home
91A Cricklade Road,
Grose Hill, Swindon, wiltshire, SN2 1AB
United Kingdom

Salon

Lotus Beauty Care at Home
91A Cricklade Road,
Grose Hill, Swindon, wiltshire, SN2 1AB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Lotus Beauty Care at Home   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 165 reviews

5 stars 100
4 stars 48
3 stars 14
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Facials (5)
  • HD Brows (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (38)
  • Hollywood Waxing (36)
  • Threading (30)
  • Waxing (87)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
The beautician was good at her job and friendly. Location was ok per se, easy to find. Will visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I felt completely at ease as soon as I walked into the treatment room. The therapist was really lovely, she made me feel completely relaxed and calm, which was great. Very friendly and nice environment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
It's the third time that I went to the Lotus Beauty Care and as usual it was perfect. Extremely nice beautician, and great-value for money. I did hollywood, full-legs, underarm waxing. Also it was the first time that I did threading in this salon, and it was great, my eyebrows have a really nice shape now. I definitely recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Really friendly beautician who made me feel comfortable and at ease, also waxed really quickly so it was less painful!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Very friendly therapist and very professional, did a good job and the location is easily accessible from the City plus clean. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I was underwhelmed at first impression of the place itself but don't judge a book by it's cover. I went in and the room was clean and the woman that saw me was lovely, very professional and did the waxing quickly and in a way that it was almost painless. I'll definitely be going back. My only complaint was that when I left and got the tears out my eyes from the eyebrow threading (I usually end up weeping like a baby when I get them done) I realised my eyebrows were a bit off from one another but I perhaps should have said after having a proper look. But overall, I was really pleased. Great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Good and very quick service!!! The staff is nice and do everything very quick! The room is clean and tidy. I will recommend to everyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The therapist is one of the best i have visited in London. Her threading skills are exquisite! Excellent! I will definitely go again!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Really quick painless wax, beautician was very polite, plus the salon was clean. Will be going back next time for another wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great owner, she did the waxing quickly and efficiently, smiley and professional. I've already recommended it to a friend. The hairdresser wasn't very good though

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Deep Cleansing Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly service. It was quick, well done and with as little pain as possible for that kind of treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Really great service - quick, friendly and relatively pain free! I booked the day before and got a great service. Will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I was initially a bit put off by the location however as it was local thought I would give it a chance. My therapist Jag was very welcoming, friendly and really efficient. I would definitely recommend, excellent value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
One of the best and least painful Brazilians I have ever had. Beautician was very kind, welcoming and meticulous in her work. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Full-legs,Full-arms,Underarm,Brazilian Wax and Eyebrow and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Staff is very friendly and profession, the environment is clean, good value and I will def recommend to my frds.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
easy to find and very sweet therapist, relatively quick and painless too. very good value with the wahanda voucher as well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Full Leg, Hollywood, Underarm and Eyebrow and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick, lovely lady who did my treatment. The room was clean and not too loud given its in a hair dressers. Will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review