Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

165 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Lotus Beauty Care at Home
Lotus Beauty Care at Home
91A Cricklade Road,
Grose Hill, Swindon, wiltshire, SN2 1AB
United Kingdom

Salon

Lotus Beauty Care at Home
91A Cricklade Road,
Grose Hill, Swindon, wiltshire, SN2 1AB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Lotus Beauty Care at Home   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 165 reviews

5 stars 100
4 stars 48
3 stars 14
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Facials (5)
  • HD Brows (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (38)
  • Hollywood Waxing (36)
  • Threading (30)
  • Waxing (87)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Second time I've here here for a wax and service was still fantastic. Extremely sweet and kind therapist and quick and relatively painless wax. Will definitely return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Really great service and super nice staff! I enjoy the professional facial. The staff also gave me an extra service to clean up my eyebrow too. I will recommend to everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Not a fancy place, but clean and friendly and got the job done quickly and easy with little pain. Good result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
The lady was lovely, very quick and virtually painless. Very clean and welcoming salon, the exterior doesn't give the interior or the service justice! Will defintley go there again and will recommend to others. Very good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and relatively painless wax compared to my other experiences. Very friendly beautician and very experienced. The wax was clean and very complete and the hygiene levels were great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Right after I booked an appointment for the afternoon an urgent plan came up and I had to ring them to change the date, and the beautician very nicely rescheduled my appointment for the next day. The venue was not fancy but very nice and clean. The beautician was lovely! She was very accommodating, friendly and easy-to-talk-to, I felt very comfortable. She did a very professional Brazilian and it was very quick and thorough, almost pain-free. I will definitely be going back and recommend to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic therapist, really professional and thorough. For once, a pain free Brazilian wax! The treatment was quick and painless and the late opening hours of the salon are perfect for having treatments after work. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Great staff, the beautician did a thorough work, took a bit longer than expected but would definitely recommend to a friend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic value for money, wax was as pain free as they get and done very well. Lovely service - would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Clean, modern and friendly venue. There was a cancellation so the lovely salon extended my 30 minute facial to 45 with no extra charge. Definitely one to return to.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Full-legs,Full-arms,Underarm,Brazilian Wax and Eyebrow and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
The lady who did my treatment was very nice and was easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable. She was very professional and thorough and continued to check that everything was o.k. She did a very good job and I will definitely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Full leg and Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
The therapist is really lovely, very friendly and puts you at ease. I've had two full-leg waxes here, the second time also had a Brazilian. The first leg wax was better than the second time round - there were a few patches and the wax didn't catch some of the shorter hairs (that other waxes usually do). However the Brazilian was very good, and I'd recommend it for that. She works very quickly so it's great if you're short on time, and aside from the few missed bits the second time round, still manages to be thorough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Keep coming back to this place, very convenient for me and such good value! Very nice and friendly beautician and no complaints with waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Yes I would recommend to a friend. All the staff were very friendly and the waxing was quick and thorough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I am so happy with my treatment -thank you. Very thorough waxing and super quick. Would defo recommend to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I will never go to anyone else after trying almost every beutician around London. Quick, easy to get to and cheap.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Last time I had a bikini wax was a horrible experience. This was my firt time getting a wax at this place and it was ok and a good experience to get back into waxing. It was really quick, which is good as you don't get to think twice about the pain, but on inspection after getting home, quite a bit was missed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review