Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.9

211 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
London Therapy 4 U at Holiday Inn
London Therapy 4 U at Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn,
1 Kings Cross Road, London, WC1X 9HX
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Spa

London Therapy 4 U at Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn,
1 Kings Cross Road, London, WC1X 9HX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

London Therapy 4 U at Holiday Inn   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.9

Chain rating

Based on 211 reviews

5 stars 70
4 stars 88
3 stars 29
2 stars 16
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Cellulite Treatments (3)
  • Cupping (9)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Chemical Skin Peel (3)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (1)
  • Facials (5)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (5)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (55)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (54)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (6)
  • Sports Massage (12)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (14)
  • Swedish Massage (30)
  • Therapeutic Massage (23)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deluxe Pampering Session for Two, Plus use of Facilities and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
it took one hour for half a leg waxing ?!?!?
the wax went on the underwear and sometimes was too hot.
I usually never complain/...but I just want to warn people that this can happen to them as well.
Of course it depends by which therapist you get..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
massage OK - admin atrocious
I'd booked an afterwork massage at 6pm - received a call at 2pm requesting that I move it to 7pm
call at around 6.30pm to cancel (just as well I live close by and wasnt already on my way)
further call at about 7pm to ask if I could reschedule to 8pm
I forgot to pick up the voucher with all the other changes, emailed it to the address they gave me, still got a load of phone calls & emails asking me to send the voucher - emailed it about 4 times in the end.
the massage itself was fine - but overall a frustrating experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had swedish massage and the massage was not so bad, the massage room very nicely decorated. Swimming pool was small, a lot of children, jaccuzzi was out of order. I used sauna only. Not bad overall

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deluxe Pampering Session for Two, Plus use of Facilities and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Choice of 55 Min Massage, Plus use of Facilities and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
This spa feels like a great discovery: with a treatment you get to use the facilities for an hour or pay only £5 to upgrade to a day pass, which I did, and thought to be great value. The Spa is excellent: there's a gym, pool, jacuzzi, steam room and sauna. The staff are lovely: I had to cancel my booking due to flu but they were very helpful in enabling me to reschedule. I definitely plan to go again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The experience was awesome. Very professional and I would recommend anyone looking for a relaxing time to visit this spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Choice of 55 Min Massage, Plus use of Facilities and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Staff are very friendly, the place is also very clean the pool is a little small but a problem that can be ignored. Enjoyed my deep tissue and facial massage thoroughly it put me to sleep that's how amazing it was! In addition to all of this the price is appropriate

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
It was a lovely spa trip for my birthday and the only faults that I have to point out were firstly, the steam room was broken and therefore entirely out of use (no prior notification was sent despite having made the booking months prior and no explanation / discount was given as a result). I then had an hour long massage which was lovely, however the music being played was what I could only describe as part pan-pipe, part rock guitar. It was at a fairly high level and therefore I have to say it left me tense during my massage. I could have asked her to turn it down / off, but I felt it too rude to do that so just put up with it. Have to say that I'm all for music, but non-relaxing kind is a first.

Save for the above, the spa is in a good location and easy to find and was not busy at all with the other facilities being top notch and if the above was rectified, I would be happy to return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Express Dermalogica Facial or Choice of Luxurious Massage, Plus use of Facilities and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Deluxe Pampering Session and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I thoroughly enjoyed my facial and this is not my first visit and it will not be my last. I felt totally relaxed and stress free.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly staff, clean and well maintained facilities. I loved the fact that it was so quiet! I needed longer than half an hour for the treatment though. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Good value for money, relaxing atmosphere. Only downside is they didn't ask me what massage I wanted in advance so my preference of hot stone was not an option. Other than that it was good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
It was good value for the price. It was booked for my sisters b'day and she enjoyed it. The staff was very friendly and the massage was awesome.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Deluxe Pampering Session for Two, Plus use of Facilities and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Pleasant atmosphere. Small pool and spa area but clean and enjoyable.
The staff in the spa who did the treatments were lovely, knowledgeable and skilled.
It would have been nice to have had a robe to walk from the spa to the treatment area rather than having to get dressed again.
A really pleasant couple of hours.
I would recommend time out of shopping and sightseeing to visit the spa to relax and recharge.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Deluxe Pampering Session for Two, Plus use of Facilities and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review