Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

206 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
London Tanning & Beauty Wigmore
London Tanning & Beauty Wigmore
136 Wigmore Street,
London, W1U 3SF
United Kingdom

Salon

London Tanning & Beauty Wigmore
136 Wigmore Street,
London, W1U 3SF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Baker Street
Tagged as: Salon

London Tanning & Beauty Wigmore part of London Tanning & Beauty   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 206 reviews

5 stars 67
4 stars 75
3 stars 47
2 stars 12
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Arasys Toning and Inch Loss Treatment (11)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (17)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (37)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (35)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Facials - CACI (5)
  • LED Light Therapy (11)
  • Hair removal
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (8)
  • Waxing (44)
  • Massage
  • Lymphatic Drainage (28)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Nail Art (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
It was quick and great value, it was so easy to pop in during my lunch break. Staff were very friendly and I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I've been looking for a great wax in this area for a while.. Glad I found this place, really efficient great wax in minimum time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I made a mistake in a choice of treatment. Other than that it was a great experience. The staff was friendly, the venue was easy to find and the equipment for the treatment was appropriate

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
very convenient for me to book online and pop over. the place is very quick and efficient. not high end, but for the price is great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I've been waxing for over 15 years and this was the fastest and most efficient wax ever! The staff was lovely and very accommodating. Highly recommended for those who hate to waste time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Nice friendly venue. The treatment it's was relatively pain free, and very quick! I wouldn't hesitate in going back to the venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
The salon is in a good, convenient location. The therapist was very friendly and professional, she asked me what area I would be happy to get waxed, and made the experience as pain-free as possible. Would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2013
Posted 2 years ago
The salon was clean and quiet and they were ready for my appointment. The therapist was very efficient and professional and made sure that I was happy with exactly where she would be waxing. Very good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2013
Posted 2 years ago
The lady was nice and friendly and so the receptionist. Great value of money with the offer. The place also very nice and quite easy to spot. Overall great experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Very good value for money, the lady was lovely and friendly as were the other members of staff, the treatment was carried out in good time and the location was convenient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
Good location, great treatment and staff are fantastic. Was seen on time and everything was fully explained to me. Would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2012
Posted 2 years ago
Although I booked the treatments at wigmore street, I was booked into the Notting Hill studio. Convenient location close to the Central Line stop in buzzy Portobello. Therapist was thorough and dedicated.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
the place is ok, but they've got one of the latest machine and the therapist are very good.
I do not care too much about the place but more on the treatment itself. so i was very pleased with this offer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
I had great service in this salon I will go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
The staff at this venue are really friendly and helpful. I would definately go back for more treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2012
Posted 2 years ago
The place is nice and clean.I expected a hand lymphtaic massage so I was a bit surprised when the therapist told me it would be a machine, but at the end of the day it was very relaxing and I felt great and lighter when I left and the days after.I would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review