Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

193 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
London Tanning & Beauty Wigmore
London Tanning & Beauty Wigmore
136 Wigmore Street,
London, W1U 3SF
United Kingdom

Salon

London Tanning & Beauty Wigmore
136 Wigmore Street,
London, W1U 3SF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Baker Street
Tagged as: Salon

London Tanning & Beauty Wigmore part of London Tanning & Beauty   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 193 reviews

5 stars 59
4 stars 72
3 stars 45
2 stars 12
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Arasys Toning and Inch Loss Treatment (11)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (17)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (34)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (33)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Facials - CACI (3)
  • LED Light Therapy (11)
  • Hair removal
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (8)
  • Waxing (41)
  • Massage
  • Lymphatic Drainage (28)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
the location is very convenient and amazingly fast service. for an uncomfortable wax, it's quite painless and fast. i was in and out in 15m!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Great place, seems to have just tanning towers, didn't notice any beds, but I could be wrong. Staff explained everything very quickly and easily. Was my first time in a tanning tower, great experience. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
The beautician was very pleasant but the treatment seemed very rushed!
I would probabley use again for a quick fix

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Full Body Spray Tan Professionally Applied and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
London Tanning & Beauty Wigmore is a small, neat and clean place to get a wax, convenient if you're doing some shopping on Oxford Street. It's not a buzzing salon so quiet and peaceful, and you can escape to your small bubble down the stairs to have your treatment. The waxing does feel slightly rushed but the therapist is efficient, she could spend slightly longer checking areas but I'm sure if you mention it they'll do it as they're nice and friendly. Great value if bought through Wahanda deals!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly and great attention to detail - ensured it was perfectly applied and offered lots of after care top tips. Will be going again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Great location of the venue, clean sunbeds and nice staff. Unfortunately only one laying down sunbed but otherwise there are several standing up facilities.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
It was quick and great value, it was so easy to pop in during my lunch break. Staff were very friendly and I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I've been looking for a great wax in this area for a while.. Glad I found this place, really efficient great wax in minimum time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I made a mistake in a choice of treatment. Other than that it was a great experience. The staff was friendly, the venue was easy to find and the equipment for the treatment was appropriate

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
very convenient for me to book online and pop over. the place is very quick and efficient. not high end, but for the price is great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I've been waxing for over 15 years and this was the fastest and most efficient wax ever! The staff was lovely and very accommodating. Highly recommended for those who hate to waste time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Nice friendly venue. The treatment it's was relatively pain free, and very quick! I wouldn't hesitate in going back to the venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
The salon is in a good, convenient location. The therapist was very friendly and professional, she asked me what area I would be happy to get waxed, and made the experience as pain-free as possible. Would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The salon was clean and quiet and they were ready for my appointment. The therapist was very efficient and professional and made sure that I was happy with exactly where she would be waxing. Very good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The lady was nice and friendly and so the receptionist. Great value of money with the offer. The place also very nice and quite easy to spot. Overall great experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review