Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

129 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
London Tanning & Beauty Knightsbridge
London Tanning & Beauty Knightsbridge
19-21 Pavillion Road,
Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 0HD
United Kingdom

Day Spa

London Tanning & Beauty Knightsbridge
19-21 Pavillion Road,
Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 0HD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

London Tanning & Beauty Knightsbridge part of London Tanning & Beauty   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Chain rating

Based on 129 reviews

5 stars 34
4 stars 55
3 stars 21
2 stars 14
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Arasys Toning and Inch Loss Treatment (16)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (8)
  • Photorejuvenation Treatments (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (25)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (18)
  • Face
  • Facials (4)
  • Facials - CACI (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (20)
  • Massage
  • Lymphatic Drainage (3)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (18)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Tanning - Controlled Environment = Safer & Responsible way to look Good! and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The booth where to get change prior to the sunbad was tiny (you could barely moved to get undressed) - the equipment looked quite old and the result was that I didn't get any tan on my face and upper body but almost burned my legs despite applying a tanning lotion.... don't think it will come back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The staff was very helpful and friendly, explaining everything about how to tan safely and the different price bundles. The sun bed was clean and did the job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
very convenient from knightsbridge- friendly staff, easy to use beds, clean place and overall a good experience. Will definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great job! Thank you! My tan came out amazing, it is perfect for my birthday! I will definitely come back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great salon close to work, the staff were extremely helpful when I called them on my way over and was a bit lost!
They were friendly and took the time to explain why they only wanted me to have a certain time inside the sun bed - will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Tanning - Controlled Environment = Safer & Responsible way to look Good! and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Tanning - Controlled Environment = Safer & Responsible way to look Good! and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Will definitely be returning, the staff London Tanning & Beauty Knightsbridge were very friendly and accommodating even though I was late. The tan looked great and lasted for ages.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
This was my first underarm wax. The salon was clean, conveniently located near shops and restaurants. Perfect to fit a waxing session before going shopping. Also very happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I bought a tanning session this week and I would highly recommend. It is difficult to find a place to tan around Knightsbridge and Mayfair that is also affordable and easy to get to. The woman at the reception was very nice and helpful as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Good, impressed with staff service. Easy location to find right at the back of the Knightsbridge H&M. good facilities, good price. will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Went to this place for the first time. the staff was absolutely lovely and I was very happy with my treatment. Would definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
It was fast, clean and the staff was lovely. The reservation was also very easy to make. Will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and easy, very friendly girls - definitely would return as it is close to my work and easy to get an appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
It is super brilliant. I love the owner and others so friendly with perfect professional luxury work and also good location as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Full Body Spray Tan Professionally Applied and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review