Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

137 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
London Tanning & Beauty Knightsbridge
London Tanning & Beauty Knightsbridge
19-21 Pavillion Road,
Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 0HD
United Kingdom

Day Spa

London Tanning & Beauty Knightsbridge
19-21 Pavillion Road,
Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 0HD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

London Tanning & Beauty Knightsbridge part of London Tanning & Beauty   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Chain rating

Based on 137 reviews

5 stars 37
4 stars 57
3 stars 23
2 stars 14
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Arasys Toning and Inch Loss Treatment (17)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (8)
  • Photorejuvenation Treatments (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (19)
  • Face
  • Facials (4)
  • Facials - CACI (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (21)
  • Massage
  • Lymphatic Drainage (3)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (18)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly lady who made me feel very comfortable while having the treatment. Modest but clean venue. I will definitely come back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
They only do tanning from what I could see. the staff is really nice and accommodating. the place is under refurbishment at the moment so it doesn't look at its best but it's still clean and comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I was initially shocked to find the salon was a building site, as they were installing new booths etc, but the girls asked the builders to stop work while i enjoyed my 30 minute treatment. They also offered me 30 minutes more free of charge, which made me happy. The treatment was exceptionally relaxing and the girls really looked after me. I'm following a strict liver cleansing diet so hoping to see results from my treatment soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly staff. I'm a tanning newbie, they gave me advice and made sure I was comfortable with it all. Would return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great facility with friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely recommend to my friends and go back for more treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The ladies at London Tanning and Beauty offered a lovely friendly service, great location. I will be back soon and would recommend to anyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Tanning - Controlled Environment = Safer & Responsible way to look Good! and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The booth where to get change prior to the sunbad was tiny (you could barely moved to get undressed) - the equipment looked quite old and the result was that I didn't get any tan on my face and upper body but almost burned my legs despite applying a tanning lotion.... don't think it will come back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The staff was very helpful and friendly, explaining everything about how to tan safely and the different price bundles. The sun bed was clean and did the job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
very convenient from knightsbridge- friendly staff, easy to use beds, clean place and overall a good experience. Will definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great job! Thank you! My tan came out amazing, it is perfect for my birthday! I will definitely come back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great salon close to work, the staff were extremely helpful when I called them on my way over and was a bit lost!
They were friendly and took the time to explain why they only wanted me to have a certain time inside the sun bed - will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Tanning - Controlled Environment = Safer & Responsible way to look Good! and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Tanning - Controlled Environment = Safer & Responsible way to look Good! and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Will definitely be returning, the staff London Tanning & Beauty Knightsbridge were very friendly and accommodating even though I was late. The tan looked great and lasted for ages.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review