Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

96 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
London City Spa  (Mobile Spa)
London City Spa (Mobile Spa)
Central London based mobile spa,
W1W
United Kingdom

Mobile Spa

London City Spa (Mobile Spa)
Central London based mobile spa,
W1W
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 96 reviews

5 stars 71
4 stars 22
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (10)
  • Face
  • Facials (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (6)
  • French Bikini Wax (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (8)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (35)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (30)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Great deep tissue massage from Maulika. She takes care to ask what's wrong and see how she can best help you and do what she can to really make you feel better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Body exfoliation last week, waxing this week with maulika - brilliant as usual. I've been in so many waxing places before and often had bad surprises coming back home with some hair left... does not happen with maulika-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
It was really nice to get a treatment from maulika again - i had not had one for nearly 2 months. Amazing scrub, the duration makes it like a scrub/massage and she always spent a bit more time on my back/neck which is always tight. thanks again!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Another great deep tissue massage with Maulika. She's great because she pays specific attention to what's bothering you and works on helping you where you need it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
i had waxing and awarded a 4 stars s s s s s s s s s s s s

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
i had a body exfoliation treatment and have awarded a 5 stars s s s s s s s s

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
the therapist was so friendly and easy to talk to. As this was my first wax, she made me feel comfortable and at ease. Would definitely book again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Waxing Packages and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
very nice manicure, with the convenience of being at home! The lady was very friendly and did a great job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Another fantastic deep tissue massage with Maulika. My lower back was hurting more than usual so she took the extra time to focus on that. I can always count on her to do a great job. Will book my next massage with her right now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
brilliant, as usual with Maulika! had a full body scrub with natural products, loved it! thanks a lot again. see you soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Had a really nice massage - first time I have had one in my own home which was such a nice experience. The lady was very friendly and firm, felt relaxed all the way through the massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Great therapist as always. It's so nice to have your treatment at home and it feels much more relaxing. I would recommend this company to anyone

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Another amazing deep tissue massage with Maulika. She is so strong for such a small person! Amazes me every time! Strongly recommend, will absolutely be seeing her again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Had thighs and forearms waxing. it was very goooooood as usual with maulika. I will definitely be back again. thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Had thighs and forearms waxing. it was very goooooood as usual with maulika. I will definitely be back again. thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Was slightly surprised to find the waxer was coming to my house, but it worked out well. She set up really easily and was incredibly quick, and I didn't have to leave my house!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely to see Maulika again. She had brought some ayurvedic powder to mix with almond oil this time. I loved the Body Scrub, my skin was so bright, shiny and soft afterwards! Loved it so doing it again in 2 weeks!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant and really pleasingly fast. Would pick them again without a doubt! The lady was lovely and friendly and it is so convenient that they'll come to your house and work around your schedule

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Therapeutic Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review