Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

115 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
London City Spa  (Mobile Spa)
London City Spa (Mobile Spa)
Central London based mobile spa,
W1W
United Kingdom

Mobile Spa

London City Spa (Mobile Spa)
Central London based mobile spa,
W1W
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 115 reviews

5 stars 87
4 stars 24
3 stars 4
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (18)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (8)
  • French Bikini Wax (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (9)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (41)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (31)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
She came to my flat in time And With all the instrumens ready to use. She Is really quick in Her job and professional. It was a bit hurting but at the end I was super smooth!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Always use their services. Brilliant therapist, very professional.
I am always happy with my waxing treatment and will continue to use this home service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Therapist lovely, friendly and quick - as always. Have used maulika a number of times and she has always provided a very professional service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
A great deep tissue massage from Maulika. She really helps relieve pain in my back. She is definitely highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Waxing Packages and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Body Exfoliation Treatment with maulika and it was fab as usual. I know her well now so she knows where i like to be massaged the most / where to insist on scrubing - she is clearly quite strong but for me it is relaxing. loveit!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Monica was wonderful at a full body wax: really quick, efficient and surprisingly painless. I'm going to be a regular!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, love the freedom of having a wax treatment at home.
As always the waxing was done professionally and in a timely manner, will use the service again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Body Exfoliation Treatment with maulika and it was fab as usual. I know her well now so she knows where i like to be massaged the most / where to insist on scrubing - she is clearly quite strong but for me it is relaxing. loveit!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Maulika was very friendly and did a brilliant job. I had full body waxing done. She ran late but she texted me to inform me. Although I didn't receive any response from the manager - it's the number that's on this website where you let them know your address. I only received an automated response so I wasn't sure if my appointment was still on. I tried calling the number and sent a few texts but no response. Only when Maulika (the waxing lady) contacted me to let me know she was running late I got confirmation. But the appointment was good. Did a good job. She is very fast too and brought everything with her that was needed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Maulika was great, she came on time and literally pain free waxing... Except the hollywood which was bound to be a bit painful. Lol would definitely recommend to all my friends shes great and so friendly too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
It's always good news when Maulika knocks at my door!
She's so friendly and has got a soft touch...very important when waxing =)
Also, I love the time flexibility, a very value adding point.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Great massage with Maulika. She is always very professional and does a great job with a lot of strength. Definitely recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Malika is amazing and knew exactly what muscles to work on - it is especially relaxing to have this treatment in your own home & continue to relax afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Body Exfoliation Treatment with maulika and it was fab as usual. I know her well now so she knows where i like to be massaged the most / where to insist on scrubing - she is clearly quite strong but for me it is relaxing. loveit!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Another great massage from Maulinka, she introduced some Thai massage techniques and tailored the Deep Tissue Massage to suit my needs. I awarded this treatment 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Body Exfoliation Treatment with maulika and it was fab as usual. I know her well now so she knows where i like to be massaged the most / where to insist on scrubing - she is clearly quite strong but for me it is relaxing. loveit!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Deep tissue massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I found Maulika to be professional and personable. I'm happy with my massage experience so far with London City Spa because although they offer a mobile massage service the professional aspects of the service are the same as I'd expect at a salon; I will definitely make another booking.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Great deep tissue massage from Maulika. She takes care to ask what's wrong and see how she can best help you and do what she can to really make you feel better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review