Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

179 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Lola's Lash Boutique
Lola's Lash Boutique
111 Union Street,
Glasgow City Centre, Press 81 on the door, We are on the 2nd floor to the right, G1 3TA
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Lola's Lash Boutique
111 Union Street,
Glasgow City Centre, Press 81 on the door, We are on the 2nd floor to the right, G1 3TA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Lola's Lash Boutique   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 179 reviews

5 stars 142
4 stars 34
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (9)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (12)
  • Eyelash Extensions (12)
  • Facials (21)
  • HD Brows (24)
  • Makeup Treatments (2)
  • Microcurrent Face & Body Treatments (16)
  • Microdermabrasion (4)
  • Skincare Consultation (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (23)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (15)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (16)
  • Face Massage (13)
  • Indian Head Massage (14)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (13)
  • Swedish Massage (16)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Flirties semi permanent eyelash extensions ful set and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As always - tip top. Can't complain. Great value, fast and good service. I have sensitive skin and since I've been here I haven't had any problems!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Was put at ease straight away and Lisa did exactly as I asked. Very professional and very good price. Highly recommend to anyone. If you're unsure where to go for your first time getting HD brows, Lolas is the Salon to visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Must be the best value salon in Glasgow. I'm a regular customer and have always very pleased with any treatment I've had. Therapist is very experienced and professional. The city centre location is really handy, too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service... Great deal... Very happy customer. .:).... enjoyed the massage just what I needed to let the stresses of life go. .. Would highly recommend. ..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely nails, perfect for all the many Christmas & New Year parties I have coming up. Thanks very much again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Must be the best value salon in Glasgow. I'm a regular customer and have always very pleased with any treatment I've had. Therapist is very experienced and professional. The city centre location is really handy, too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
First things first - to find that place you need to plan at least 5 mins in. Other than that - Awesome! I am a regular waxing girl who just recently moved to Glasgow and was searching for a new place to go to that I can afford. The lady was super (!!!) fast, the pain was minimal and her work was all in all good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing value for money and totally live my lashes. New found customer for life!! Will definitely recommend to friends and family

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Treatment was good! Went for the micro current eye lift - looks okay after third treatment hopefully even better in a while . Highly recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Great wax as always, I have sensitive skin but have never had a problem at Lola's Lashes. Great service and very affordable. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my eyelash extensions. Good value for money and a relaxing, friendly atmosphere! I will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hi Brows and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
handy location - close to glasgow central station. louise is always friendly, provides good service. treatment felt good, although the result can only be judged after 6 treatments- so far good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I took my mum for a mother/daughter massage and was so pleased with my choice. I cannot speak highly enough of Louise and I will definitely be back in the New Year as well as recommended it to all my friends. It far exceeded my expectations and was excellent value for money.!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hi Brows and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Service was excellent- treatment was of good value. needs a minimum six treatements to see results - so going for it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I'm a regular client here and have never been disappointed. Louise is a really professional therapist and the prices are unbeatable. So far I've had several micro-current facials and a full-body exfoliation and I'm looking forward to trying some other treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
So pleased with my experience here.
I had semi permanent eyelash extensions done, which are hard to find in Glasgow. I am also wary about who I go to as I have had issues in the past where they've been applied poorly. This certainly wasn't the case here.
Great customer service, so friendly and she clearly knew what she was doing and explained how she'd gone through the correct training to do it.
I also paid for an eyebrow wax and tint whilst I was there and again, they look great.
I will definitely be back for more treatments and recommending friends and family. Such great value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The lady here really knows what she is doing in terms of waxing. I cannot believe how painless it was. I was gearing up for the usual agony and ....no pain, I don't know how she did that, maybe because she is so fast. The service is quick.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review