Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

247 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Lola's Lash Boutique
Lola's Lash Boutique
111 Union Street (2nd Floor, 81),
Glasgow City Centre, G1 3TA
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Lola's Lash Boutique
111 Union Street (2nd Floor, 81),
Glasgow City Centre, G1 3TA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Lola's Lash Boutique   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 247 reviews

5 stars 200
4 stars 43
3 stars 4
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eye Treatments (16)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (20)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (16)
  • Facials (26)
  • HD Brows (38)
  • Makeup Treatments (3)
  • Microcurrent Face & Body Treatments (18)
  • Microdermabrasion (4)
  • Skincare Consultation (2)
  • Teen Facials (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (31)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (18)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (21)
  • Face Massage (17)
  • Indian Head Massage (16)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (16)
  • Swedish Massage (26)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, highly professional and put me at ease straight away. Louise is very kind and friendly and Looking forward to coming back here again! =)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Louise is a lovely lady and she does an excellent job. The price is great, the service amazing, there is nothing not to like.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Micro-current Non-Surgical “Face Lift” and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hi Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Second brow wax and it was just as good as the last. I wont be going anywhere else. Beautician is super friendly and does a great job and the services are great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Facial was wonderful. It was incredibly relaxing and my skin looks and feels great. Excellent value for money and I'd highly recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Best looking eye lash extensions I've had! Feel so light on! Was given great advise on how to keep them up with a little brush also

Treatment room is gorgeous too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Flirties semi permanent eyelash extensions ful set and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Took a bit to find the building but Louise was lovely, the treatment room is gorgeous and I am very happy with my HD brows! Would definitely recommend and will be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I would def recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing massage and facial. Felt amazing afterwards and already looking forward to my next visit!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Back massage, mini facial and sinus massage with ear candling - great package and top friendly service as usual, would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Half Leg , Underarm & Bikini Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really good, very thorough, would recommend to a friend! The lady is really friendly and welcoming. Will be going back soon for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Micro-current Non-Surgical “Face Lift” and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Quite hard to find but the eye brow and eye lash package I had done looks amazing and is great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Glamour smokey eye make up with strip lashes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Trying to find this venue proved to be a little difficult but I got there in the end with loads of help from google maps. Initially I waited in what looked like corporate offices which didn't really set the relaxing mood I was hoping for but once I actually got taken into the beauty room I forgot I was in some office building. My massage was indeed very relaxing and I thoroughly enjoyed it, my facial was great to and left me feeling pampered. I was happy with both treatments the location is just a bit of a let down.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Most thorough wax I've had! Feel like Louise put a lot of effort into ensuring every hair was removed. Will definitely be back! Thanks!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
very pleased from the treatment. Place was very clean and had a relaxing aura. Price was reasonable. Definitely going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very clean place with relaxing atmosphere. Lady is very nice and helpful. Treatment was nicely done and prices are reasonable. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review