Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

229 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Lola's Lash Boutique
Lola's Lash Boutique
111 Union Street,
Glasgow City Centre, Press 81 on the door, We are on the 2nd floor to the right, G1 3TA
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Lola's Lash Boutique
111 Union Street,
Glasgow City Centre, Press 81 on the door, We are on the 2nd floor to the right, G1 3TA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Lola's Lash Boutique   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 229 reviews

5 stars 184
4 stars 42
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (14)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (18)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (15)
  • Facials (23)
  • HD Brows (34)
  • Makeup Treatments (2)
  • Microcurrent Face & Body Treatments (18)
  • Microdermabrasion (4)
  • Skincare Consultation (2)
  • Teen Facials (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (30)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (18)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (20)
  • Face Massage (16)
  • Indian Head Massage (15)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (15)
  • Swedish Massage (22)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Most thorough wax I've had! Feel like Louise put a lot of effort into ensuring every hair was removed. Will definitely be back! Thanks!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
very pleased from the treatment. Place was very clean and had a relaxing aura. Price was reasonable. Definitely going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very clean place with relaxing atmosphere. Lady is very nice and helpful. Treatment was nicely done and prices are reasonable. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hi Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
as always, had a fantastic treatment at Lola's, wouldn't go anywhere else now and highly recommend this salon to others

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
as always, had a fantastic treatment at Lola's, wouldn't go anywhere else now and highly recommend this salon to others

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
as always, had a fantastic treatment at Lola's, wouldn't go anywhere else now and highly recommend this salon to others

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
as always, had a fantastic treatment at Lola's, wouldn't go anywhere else now and highly recommend this salon to others

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Lash tint and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. My eyebrows look great now :) definitluxury a top class service. Would book again and recommend to others

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Venue itself was relatively easy to find. It was very relaxing and the beautician was very friendly. Excellent value for money and the best brow wax I've had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent full body Swedish massage and Indian head massage for great price but sorry to say the venue of the main building Lola's is located in really doesn't match the treatment received or the lovely tranquil cosy relaxing massage room, there is no sign postage for Lola's Lash Boutique on Union Street but did find 111 easy enough, pressed the buzzer to get in and once I walked into building felt rather uneasy, very old building with many businesses within and rather difficult to find Lola's as again no signage within the building to direct you. Once I found Lola's I was greeted with a very warm welcome and did then feel more comfortable with my surroundings although did have to wait in what can only be described as an office meeting room while the massage room was prepared. This all said about the main venue building the actual treatment room is lovely and I did receive a great massage and felt very relaxed after my treatment. Would recommend Lola's for good treatment and customer service just the location isn't the best.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Swedish massage with mini facial - massage was great and the mini facial at the end definitely adds to the overall experience. Great combination would recommend as a package. Very friendly and professional staff who are very experienced at what they do.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
i had the eye waxing and shape treatment and i was satisfied with the results. The aura is soothing and the staff is very friendly.s

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The service was fantastic and super well done! I was very impressed!! The location couldn't be more convenient either. I will definitely go here again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Mum and daughter beauty treats for two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
staff very welcoming! the place is clean and tidy and the aura is so relaxing and cozy. Would definitely recommend this place :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a very good experience. Eyebrows and lashes turned out great and I felt very welcome. Would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hi Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Good wax treatment and great value. The therapist was friendly and through. Unfortunately I had problems finding the venue, it's opposite cafe Nero and there is another beauty therapist in the building with a similar name. However I was rebooked at no extra charge. It is literally out of glasgow Central station so will definitely use again when I am in the area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review