Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

181 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Lola's Lash Boutique
Lola's Lash Boutique
111 Union Street,
Glasgow City Centre, Press 81 on the door, We are on the 2nd floor to the right, G1 3TA
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Lola's Lash Boutique
111 Union Street,
Glasgow City Centre, Press 81 on the door, We are on the 2nd floor to the right, G1 3TA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Lola's Lash Boutique   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 181 reviews

5 stars 143
4 stars 35
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (9)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (12)
  • Eyelash Extensions (12)
  • Facials (21)
  • HD Brows (24)
  • Makeup Treatments (2)
  • Microcurrent Face & Body Treatments (16)
  • Microdermabrasion (4)
  • Skincare Consultation (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (24)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (15)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (17)
  • Face Massage (13)
  • Indian Head Massage (14)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (14)
  • Swedish Massage (17)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great value for money, always the best service and highest quality products used. have been a regular for almost a year now - excellent :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Louise is very friendly and she knows what she is doing. she takes extra care and do the treatment more than perfect. Treatment itself is good and woudl recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Flirties semi permanent eyelash extensions ful set and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As always - tip top. Can't complain. Great value, fast and good service. I have sensitive skin and since I've been here I haven't had any problems!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Was put at ease straight away and Lisa did exactly as I asked. Very professional and very good price. Highly recommend to anyone. If you're unsure where to go for your first time getting HD brows, Lolas is the Salon to visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Must be the best value salon in Glasgow. I'm a regular customer and have always very pleased with any treatment I've had. Therapist is very experienced and professional. The city centre location is really handy, too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service... Great deal... Very happy customer. .:).... enjoyed the massage just what I needed to let the stresses of life go. .. Would highly recommend. ..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely nails, perfect for all the many Christmas & New Year parties I have coming up. Thanks very much again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Must be the best value salon in Glasgow. I'm a regular customer and have always very pleased with any treatment I've had. Therapist is very experienced and professional. The city centre location is really handy, too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
First things first - to find that place you need to plan at least 5 mins in. Other than that - Awesome! I am a regular waxing girl who just recently moved to Glasgow and was searching for a new place to go to that I can afford. The lady was super (!!!) fast, the pain was minimal and her work was all in all good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing value for money and totally live my lashes. New found customer for life!! Will definitely recommend to friends and family

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Treatment was good! Went for the micro current eye lift - looks okay after third treatment hopefully even better in a while . Highly recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Great wax as always, I have sensitive skin but have never had a problem at Lola's Lashes. Great service and very affordable. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my eyelash extensions. Good value for money and a relaxing, friendly atmosphere! I will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hi Brows and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
handy location - close to glasgow central station. louise is always friendly, provides good service. treatment felt good, although the result can only be judged after 6 treatments- so far good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I took my mum for a mother/daughter massage and was so pleased with my choice. I cannot speak highly enough of Louise and I will definitely be back in the New Year as well as recommended it to all my friends. It far exceeded my expectations and was excellent value for money.!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hi Brows and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Service was excellent- treatment was of good value. needs a minimum six treatements to see results - so going for it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I'm a regular client here and have never been disappointed. Louise is a really professional therapist and the prices are unbeatable. So far I've had several micro-current facials and a full-body exfoliation and I'm looking forward to trying some other treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review