Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

253 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Lola's Lash Boutique
Lola's Lash Boutique
111 Union Street (2nd Floor, 81),
Glasgow City Centre, G1 3TA
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Lola's Lash Boutique
111 Union Street (2nd Floor, 81),
Glasgow City Centre, G1 3TA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Lola's Lash Boutique   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 253 reviews

5 stars 202
4 stars 45
3 stars 5
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eye Treatments (16)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (20)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (16)
  • Facials (26)
  • HD Brows (41)
  • Makeup Treatments (3)
  • Microcurrent Face & Body Treatments (18)
  • Microdermabrasion (5)
  • Skincare Consultation (2)
  • Teen Facials (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (31)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (18)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (21)
  • Face Massage (17)
  • Indian Head Massage (16)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (16)
  • Swedish Massage (26)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Was a bit tricky to find as its in an office block but once I got there the treatment room was lovely and the lady who did my treatment was very professional. Will be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Basic bikini wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Had the HD Brows. They're beautiful and really bring out my features! I had semi perm lashes too so my eyes are looking tip top! Really good value for money too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Loved it here! Super relaxing room. Wasn't difficult to find despite other reviews saying so! It's direct infront of the co-op on union street. it's the wee door between the bookies and age scotland. The room is really relaxing and I felt so comfortable. My lashes are fab! They're so light I can't even feel them on. Thank you so much!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, highly professional and put me at ease straight away. Louise is very kind and friendly and Looking forward to coming back here again! =)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Louise is a lovely lady and she does an excellent job. The price is great, the service amazing, there is nothing not to like.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hi Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Second brow wax and it was just as good as the last. I wont be going anywhere else. Beautician is super friendly and does a great job and the services are great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Facial was wonderful. It was incredibly relaxing and my skin looks and feels great. Excellent value for money and I'd highly recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Best looking eye lash extensions I've had! Feel so light on! Was given great advise on how to keep them up with a little brush also

Treatment room is gorgeous too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Flirties semi permanent eyelash extensions ful set and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Took a bit to find the building but Louise was lovely, the treatment room is gorgeous and I am very happy with my HD brows! Would definitely recommend and will be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I would def recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing massage and facial. Felt amazing afterwards and already looking forward to my next visit!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Back massage, mini facial and sinus massage with ear candling - great package and top friendly service as usual, would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Half Leg , Underarm & Bikini Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Really good, very thorough, would recommend to a friend! The lady is really friendly and welcoming. Will be going back soon for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Micro-current Non-Surgical “Face Lift” and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Quite hard to find but the eye brow and eye lash package I had done looks amazing and is great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review