Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

204 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Lola's Lash Boutique
Lola's Lash Boutique
111 Union Street,
Glasgow City Centre, Press 81 on the door, We are on the 2nd floor to the right, G1 3TA
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Lola's Lash Boutique
111 Union Street,
Glasgow City Centre, Press 81 on the door, We are on the 2nd floor to the right, G1 3TA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Lola's Lash Boutique   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 204 reviews

5 stars 161
4 stars 40
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (11)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (15)
  • Eyelash Extensions (12)
  • Facials (21)
  • HD Brows (30)
  • Makeup Treatments (2)
  • Microcurrent Face & Body Treatments (16)
  • Microdermabrasion (4)
  • Skincare Consultation (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (27)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (16)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Face Massage (14)
  • Indian Head Massage (14)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (15)
  • Swedish Massage (21)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A fantastic treat, Central location, friendly and accomodating staff, great value for money, what more could I say, all round satisfaction!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always lovely to visit, and the customer service really is top-notch! I'm a regular for a reason - highly recommend! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The service was excellent. Louise was very good and enjoyed my massage. I will be back again for sure. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely little salon, right in the heart of the city centre. Personal treatment and great care taken by therapist. I would highly recommend this salon whenever you need a wee treat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
A clean and relaxing atmosphere near to the city center. Staff is lovely and the waxing was good. I will definately go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The place is very clean and the aura is soothing and relaxing. I am completely satisfied with my treatment and i will definitely go back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had my eyelashes tinted before but since I recently moved to Glasgow I needed a new place to go to. Great (!) value, very good application of the dye and it looks awesome! The ambience was very nice and relaxing and Lola was very pleasant. Will come again! For sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Went to get the brazilian done. I have had those for a while now - the pain is minimal. She works super fast (!) and is very nice. She used hot wax and really works very precise to get all those nasty hairs out. Since I am very prone to ingrown hair she even sprayed the area after to prevent this from happening with a special spray. Happily recommended. Great value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I attended here for full body aromatherapy massage with complimentary facial, absolutely lovely, would recommend this salon highly to others

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
my swedish massage was excellent and I award it 5 stars, felt amazing after it & had the best nights sleep!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
wouldn't let anyone else near my eyebrows now, Louise always shapes them the way I like them, another great treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lola's Lash Boutique is definitely my new place to go for beauty treatments. I booked for HD brows and absolutely love them. Louise is very welcoming and great at what she does. Can't wait to book my next treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a brazilian wax done and it was a good experience! Very friendly staff and the room was very clean. Everything spot on!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Massage was nice, central location next to Glasgow central station. book direct through wahanda as the phone is always off

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Best to book online as it is very difficult to call and book using an evoucher. Nice place and good massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The experience overall was really good, ambience is great as well, Staff very friendly. Handy location. Nothing to complain really. Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The room was a little hard to find in the building but the girl who did my eyebrows was really nice and friendly. Would definitely go back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The experience overall was really good, ambience is great as well, Staff very friendly. Handy location. Nothing to complain really. Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! Will definitely return. Lovely girl, attentive & professional. In a good location too. Great price for my HD brows! Thanks again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
It's my first time with Louise and appointment for Microdermabrasion. Location was very good, next to Glasgow Central Station. Treatment room was very nice, clean and soothing. The facial was relaxing and Louise took her time as well as explaining each step . Very happy and impressed, Louise gave a 5-star experience. Give yourself a treat and sign up with her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review