Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

343 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hilton Reading
Hilton Reading
Hilton Reading Hotel,
Drake Way, Reading, Berkshire, RG2 0GQ
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Hilton Reading
Hilton Reading Hotel,
Drake Way, Reading, Berkshire, RG2 0GQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 343 reviews

5 stars 174
4 stars 133
3 stars 27
2 stars 8
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Aromatherapy (6)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (62)
  • Facials (63)
  • Therapeutic Massage (130)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent hotel. Very clean, comfy and friendly. Excellent food in the restaurant and very professional and friendly staff. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have visited this hotel twice recently, and both times had a fantastic time, and would highly recommend it to my friends and family.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
A bargain for a cheap girlie night... Would definitely recommend and book again. Perfect if you just want a place to relax and catch up with a friend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
A fantastic day! Amazing value for money and great for a romantic or girly weekend away! We arrived there and everything was well organised. The facilities were great and the food was gorgeous!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
We had a great time. Great value for money, excellent spa facilities, good food and the staff were lovely. Would definately go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
What a fantastic hotel, staff and experience. Thanks for the second year running for a brilliant stay! I will keep coming back! Little things like a 'welcome' red velvet cake and bottle of wine are very special touches. I love this hotel!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Friday Night Special Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Loved it and will definitely go back at these prices. Food great. Staff great and spa great. Would be nice if pool was a little bit bigger.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The Hilton hotel was amazing the staff were attentive and friendly. The spa however was a bit of a disspointment, with staff members giving out the wrong information which lead to a dissappointing weekend. I contacted the manager to inform her of the mistake and she couldn't find the time to even apologise or acknowledge what happened, poor customer service.
Hilton hotel good :) The eternity spa attached to the hotel, not so good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful birthday weekend away with a friend. All staff we encountered were pleasent and friendly and did their best to make our time special. Incredible value for money in a faboulous hotel. Will definetely be back! Thank you Hilton Reading!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Two Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I found the treatments lovely myself and my partner really enjoyed them, and It was nice that we did it as a couple. I however was very disappointment at the menu we had on offer on the evening. Only three options for each course and as a pregnant woman I went hungry, and I had a salad as a main meal which was a ceaser salad came out with fish on top which I didmt like and has a large amount of salad compared to the chicken. And then a small bowl of ice cream, so I did leave the dining room still hungry, and disappointed as up to then Id had such a lovely time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review