Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

177 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
LivingWell Premier Health Club at Hilton Sheffield
LivingWell Premier Health Club at Hilton Sheffield
Victoria Quays,
Furnival Road, Sheffield, S4 7YA
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

LivingWell Premier Health Club at Hilton Sheffield
Victoria Quays,
Furnival Road, Sheffield, S4 7YA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

LivingWell Premier Health Club at Hilton Sheffield part of Hilton Hotel Spas   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 177 reviews

5 stars 101
4 stars 50
3 stars 18
2 stars 8
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (8)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (14)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (6)
  • Facials (90)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (10)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (22)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (20)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (14)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (10)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago
The spa wasn't up to much. The treatments were ok but there was no product information given or the option to purchase the products. The back massage was ok but it should have been 30 minuets instead I got 15. Also it said refreshments were included, I was told there was a water machine outside the treatment room and if I wanted hot drink to ask at reception, this is something I would expect to offered. I was disappointed that we were not told when we arrived that we did not need to pay for car parking. It was not a luxury experience and it would not entice me to book again at full price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Changing rooms cold and dirty. Shower areas not clean. Facial and back massage great and very friendly staff and informative.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Changing rooms were cold and there were dirty nappies which had been left on the floor. Shower area wasn't clean either as covered in clumps of hair and dirt from shoes. Facial was fab though and staff were very friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Overall we really enjoyed the day, although there was not as many spa facility as other spas we've been to it was really good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Not the best spa package I have experienced. It was just a swimming pool with a few extras. The package included refreshments, I was told where the water chillers are and if I wanted tea or coffee ask at reception! I would of expected an area where you can help yourself or for someone to ask what I would like..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago
The treatment was excellent and the beautician was very friendly and welcoming as we're all the staff. The changing facilities were huge which was good as there were quite a few sessions in the pool that day. They were unintrusvive though and you could still use part of the pool. We went mid week so there was plenty of room and we didn't have to queue although I could imagine weekends would push the limits of the pool ect. Excellent spa facilities of sauna, steam and jacuzzi which were all hot enough. The only problem was a man who seemed to be a member who was shouting in the jacuzi and it boomed around all of the spa area he was very rude to another pool user who asked him to be quiet as he was spoiling all our experiences. The staff were good though and attentive when we complained.
Afternoon tea was good but sandwiches lacked a bit. All round excellent day out!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 7 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Great massage. Facilities were good considering this is a hotel spa rather than a large scale operation. The staff were pleasant, pool a fair size. Best thing was definitely the massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 7 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 7 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review