Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

192 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
LivingWell Premier Health Club at Hilton Sheffield
LivingWell Premier Health Club at Hilton Sheffield
Victoria Quays,
Furnival Road, Sheffield, S4 7YA
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

LivingWell Premier Health Club at Hilton Sheffield
Victoria Quays,
Furnival Road, Sheffield, S4 7YA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

LivingWell Premier Health Club at Hilton Sheffield part of Hilton Hotel Spas   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 192 reviews

5 stars 111
4 stars 52
3 stars 21
2 stars 8
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (8)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (14)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (7)
  • Facials (91)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (14)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (25)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (20)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (15)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (10)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly staff and good venue - room was clean, quiet with relaxing ambience. Massage was great - very relaxing and tailored for you. Good spa facilities.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Loved my facial. Just what I needed. Jade was lovely and made me feel at ease straight away. We discussed my skin type first and then moved onto the facial itself. It was a fab experience and I came out feeling very refreshed. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly, warm staff, and a clean, relaxing environment. Listened to what i wanted regarding my eyebrow shaping. Definitely will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Was feeling very stiff and sore in my shoulders and back, which is what prompted me to book the massage appointment, I wasn't sure how much a massage at a spa would help but I could get an appointment when it suited me so I decided it couldn't hurt and would give it a go. Furthermore, with the hotel being on the edge of the city center, it was really easy to get to.

The staff were really friendly, the massage therapist asked me some questions about what I wanted, how firm a pressure to use (given I was wanting to ease some tension, I wanted a firm massage to get out the knots) and any particular areas to concentrate on, which was great, meaning I could get the best massage for me.

The massage itself was great, exactly what I wanted and I immediately felt more freedom of movement and less pain, which was brilliant. My only slight criticism would be that I felt I was left too long from the initial consultation in the treatment room to the massage actually starting, I could have undressed and laid down about ten times in the time I was left, which did cut into the massage time slightly but I'd still go back to the Hilton for another massage in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I'd recommend it to any of my friends. Staff were very helpful, approachable, and friendly. Only saw the reception and treatment room - both were clean and had a nice ambiance.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing service, great value price. The staff were lovely and listened to what i needed regarding the treatment. Will definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Jessica Geleration Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
An hour of pure bliss and relaxation, would recommend to a friend and go back in an instant top notch !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Jessica Geleration Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 8 months ago
First time visiting hilton, no real explanation of process had to ask. Helpful once confessed first time. Massage excellent and treatment staff excellent . My daughters treat was ok. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Really enjoyed this massage. The therapist tailored it exactly to my needs and I left feeling very relaxed. Would book again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a Spa Day For Two People with Treatment & Afternoon Tea and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Elemis Pro-Collagen Quartz Lift and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Quite nice spa and friendly staff, the eye brow fixing is quite good but will definitely try another spa to see if I can get it fixed with a cheaper price but same quality.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent value for money. More sandwiches needed with afternoon tea (more cakes than sandwiches).
Would definitely book again. Costa Coffee franchise in hotel.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
The spa wasn't up to much. The treatments were ok but there was no product information given or the option to purchase the products. The back massage was ok but it should have been 30 minuets instead I got 15. Also it said refreshments were included, I was told there was a water machine outside the treatment room and if I wanted hot drink to ask at reception, this is something I would expect to offered. I was disappointed that we were not told when we arrived that we did not need to pay for car parking. It was not a luxury experience and it would not entice me to book again at full price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Changing rooms cold and dirty. Shower areas not clean. Facial and back massage great and very friendly staff and informative.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Changing rooms were cold and there were dirty nappies which had been left on the floor. Shower area wasn't clean either as covered in clumps of hair and dirt from shoes. Facial was fab though and staff were very friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Overall we really enjoyed the day, although there was not as many spa facility as other spas we've been to it was really good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review