Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

167 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
LivingWell Premier Health Club at Hilton Sheffield
LivingWell Premier Health Club at Hilton Sheffield
Victoria Quays,
Furnival Road, Sheffield, S4 7YA
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

LivingWell Premier Health Club at Hilton Sheffield
Victoria Quays,
Furnival Road, Sheffield, S4 7YA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

LivingWell Premier Health Club at Hilton Sheffield part of Hilton Hotel Spas   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 167 reviews

5 stars 94
4 stars 47
3 stars 18
2 stars 8
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (8)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (14)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (4)
  • Facials (89)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (6)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (19)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (19)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (14)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (10)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Great massage. Facilities were good considering this is a hotel spa rather than a large scale operation. The staff were pleasant, pool a fair size. Best thing was definitely the massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The facial and therapist Jade were excellent as was the receptionist Denise.
The jacuzzi was full of foul mouthed middle aged men leaving no room for others, even in the sauna you could here 1 mans very loud swearing from the jacuzzi hardly relaxing listening to that.
Afternoon tea the tea was so weak had to take the tea bag out and put it directly in the cup
& the teapot was dirty, no spoons, no plates. Sandwiches sparse and unvaried.
Staff cleaning cutlery and throwing it in drawers right were we sat which I found extremely bad manners. Old food on the chair and floor
Did email the hotel my comments but never got a response.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Great value for money a very enjoyable experience. I would have liked more rooms in the spa area and better access to drinks but overall well worth the money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Great treatment! However my mum got ten minutes longer than me!! The jacuzzi was closed Which was a Shame. :( The staff were friendly and put me at ease.
The ambience was not the best due to to much light coming in from the window.
Overall the treatment was nice but could be improved.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The manicure itself was quite nice. Looking at my nails now, the varnishing could be a bit neater, but this could have been because the area we were sitting in was quite dark so difficult for the beautician to see?

The area didn't seem very well looked after - not very clean/slightly shabby which I wouldn't have expected given the price.

I asked for a tea at the beginning of the treatment and it didn't arrive until after the treatment had finished.

The treatment was slightly shorter than advertised.

All in all, it was ok, but for the price, I would have expected more.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
This is the third visit to this spa and I have thoroughly enjoyed it every time I have been. However same as the last time I was disappointed to find children in the spa not that I have anything against children but when I leave mine at home and come to a spa ti relax to find children splashing around in the pool it is a little disappointing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The reception staff were rude and unwelcoming - did not make you relax. The welcome made me feel uptight.
The massage bed was far too narrow uncomfortable to have arms on the bed when lying down. The treatment was not explained - at one point I thought I had booked the incorrect massage. This is the first massage where no water was offered after or any after massage advice. This was certainly not worth the money and not Elemis standard.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The staff were lovely and friendly and we had a great day and will most certainly be going back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review