Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

175 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
LivingWell Health Club and Revitalise Spa at Hilton Bracknell
LivingWell Health Club and Revitalise Spa at Hilton Bracknell
Bagshot Road,
Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 0QJ
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

LivingWell Health Club and Revitalise Spa at Hilton Bracknell
Bagshot Road,
Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 0QJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 175 reviews

5 stars 70
4 stars 66
3 stars 27
2 stars 5
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Facials (50)
  • Men's Facial (3)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (62)
  • Swimming (68)
  • Therapeutic Massage (91)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Our room was late so we waste time in the lobby, there where no robes an slippers in our room then the pool was shut for the whole time we were there and the dinner was a buffet which looked like it had been there awhile , actual treatments where nice but felt rushed and no relaxing room u say by the gym to wait so not very relaxing overall

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great value for the back massage with the night stay plus breakfast. Don't get trap with the 2nd dinner that you must pay for. Overall was good value but not a blast at the end. The room we had could hear the noise from the other doors slamming which was very annoying.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
We enjoyed the massage although it was shorter than 25 minutes and the bath robes and slippers were not in the room waiting for us. The bubble pool could have been warmer and shuts off every 10 minutes so you have to wait in coolish still water for another 10 minutes for it to restart. The steam room was the best part for me but the sauna didn't really get that hot enough to break a sweat. The food is very good and lots of choice. The whole place looked a bit tired and dated for a Hilton which was disappointing. Unfortunately we chose to go over the Easter break and it was full of small children running around screaming even in the restaurant which was not at all relaxing. We felt that 2 nights was enough time to spend there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic deal, really good value for money! Not disappointing in the slightest. Great staff, wonderful food and great treatments. Will 100% be coming back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
the food in the evening was very poor, was expecting a A La Carte and it was a dry buffet,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a One Night Afternoon Tea Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Me and my boyfriend had a fantastic time at the Hilton, the therapeutic massages were great and we felt very relaxed after. Which was exactly what we needed. The staff at reception, the restaurant and other facilities in the hotel were very welcoming and always happy to help. Just a few more loungers in the swimming area, would make it perfect. Looking forward to our next visit. Regards Sheila.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Stayed the night, services provided were excellent but the massage therapist I had let her false nails scratch into my neck. Not relaxing! Aside from that the service, the food and the room were beautiful. Only shame is the location, no room with a view as far as we could work out but could be forgiven would definitely stay again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
We had a lovely time here, good value for money!
Only two things wrong really that was the shower in our room wasn't very strong and the jacuzzi in the spa was cold everything else was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Was really good will definitely go again, great staff very helpful , overall great time, the treatments were really good aswell.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Food fantastic, massage awesome, welcome great.

The only thing that lets it down is the jacuzzi/hydro pool should be hot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant value - so much was included for what we paid. The room was nice, the staff were helpful and dinner and breakfast was all you can eat so definitely get money's worth! The spa was also really nice, my only comments would be not enough sun loungers and the pool isn't really for swimming - not enough room and lots of people. Also, the jacuzzi was cold! But we enjoyed it anyway and left feeling really relaxed. Will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
really nice break away,would come again!
sauna and steam room could have been much hotter, plus the Indian head massage wasn't great, but otherwise had a great time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
We went there to celebrate a friend's birthday, the 6 of us had an amazing time. the deal was excellent so was the hotel.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Afternoon Tea Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very good value. Had room upgraded from twin to two large double beds. Overall fantastic environment to catch up with friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
It was amazing. Great food, great place, great staff!!!! I would definately recommend. The massage was fantastic and the facilities were superb.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice relaxing spa break, the back massage was really good, the swimming facilities could have been improved as half was shut off for lane swimming and classes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The hotel staff were lovely. The quality of all services was high. We booked a Spa Break which was great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review