Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

192 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
LivingWell Health Club and Revitalise Spa at Hilton Bracknell
LivingWell Health Club and Revitalise Spa at Hilton Bracknell
Bagshot Road,
Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 0QJ
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

LivingWell Health Club and Revitalise Spa at Hilton Bracknell
Bagshot Road,
Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 0QJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 192 reviews

5 stars 77
4 stars 73
3 stars 30
2 stars 5
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Facials (61)
  • Men's Facial (6)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (71)
  • Swimming (77)
  • Therapeutic Massage (107)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
They double booked our massages so we were kept waiting
The therapists didn't ask if the pressure was ok for the back massages, and some of my friends thought it was too rough
We recieved an email the day before saying the rooms hadn't been booked, even though wed confirmed it several times

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great venue, the staff were so friendly and flexible. I can also suggest getting some retail therapy in at Reading!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Had a brilliant stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. We were upgraded and couldn't fault the rooms. The only thing I would say is that the jacuzzi would have been better if water was warmer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I really enjoyed my stay arg the hotel. The staff were friendly and the food was o a high quality. In terms of the spa - the staff were fantastic and very welcoming. The back massage was amazing and was so relaxing.

I would definately recommend a stay!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
We had a wonderful weekend here, was well worth the money spent & enjoyed ourselves thoroughly. Would definitely come back here again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic stay, fantastic value. Couldn't fault it. Although £33 for a bottle of Prosecco was a bit steep. But overall great. We will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Afternoon Tea Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Afternoon Tea Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Afternoon Tea Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Overall we had a great weekend away. Treatments were very professionally done and particularly the massage was really relaxing, the facilities with the pool and gym were good too; not wildly extensive, but everything we needed. As for the hotel, a very positive experience. We had a mix-up with our booking which was very efficiently dealt with by staff (thanks Nick & Louise!), indeed all the staff were great and very welcoming. For the price there is so much included in the afternoon tea break - the afternoon tea was copious with endless tea/coffee and more than enough cakes, the evening meal was good with buffet of high quality, and the breakfast too was a plentiful buffet, though it did get very busy around 10am with people queuing out the dining room for a table. There was even fruit and a bottle of wine in the room when we arrived. Our advice, get an early treatment on your first day and then plan your time so you have enough time to make the most of the facilities and the room. Only down side is that the area surrounding the hotel doesn't exactly provide space for an evening stroll, unless you enjoy Sainsbury's at night! But that's not what we were there for anyway! Would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Afternoon Tea Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
A great escape from London. Massage lasts barely twenty minutes as therapists start on time but spend a few minutes letting u fill the forms and then give you three minutes to get changed. A lovely venue with good facilities.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
It was a good experience and we will come again. The massage could have lasted the full half an hour but on the whole a very pleasant experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Our room was late so we waste time in the lobby, there where no robes an slippers in our room then the pool was shut for the whole time we were there and the dinner was a buffet which looked like it had been there awhile , actual treatments where nice but felt rushed and no relaxing room u say by the gym to wait so not very relaxing overall

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great value for the back massage with the night stay plus breakfast. Don't get trap with the 2nd dinner that you must pay for. Overall was good value but not a blast at the end. The room we had could hear the noise from the other doors slamming which was very annoying.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review