Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

158 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
LivingWell Health Club and Revitalise Spa at Hilton Bracknell
LivingWell Health Club and Revitalise Spa at Hilton Bracknell
Bagshot Road,
Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 0QJ
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

LivingWell Health Club and Revitalise Spa at Hilton Bracknell
Bagshot Road,
Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 0QJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 158 reviews

5 stars 64
4 stars 59
3 stars 23
2 stars 5
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Facials (42)
  • Men's Facial (2)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (56)
  • Swimming (62)
  • Therapeutic Massage (83)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was amazing. Great food, great place, great staff!!!! I would definately recommend. The massage was fantastic and the facilities were superb.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice relaxing spa break, the back massage was really good, the swimming facilities could have been improved as half was shut off for lane swimming and classes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The hotel staff were lovely. The quality of all services was high. We booked a Spa Break which was great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a One Night Afternoon Tea Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
A great value weekend retreat. Relaxed and refreshed now. Being upgraded and being able to check in early without extra cost only made it an even better experience. Good food and excellent massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Over all it was alright although was bit disappointed that the restaurant was not open cos not many people staying at the time.however we were aloud to order anything off menu and to sit just inside.when useing the gym n pool we felt a bit left too it, first time to a spa, didn't really know what to expect . treatment of a Indian head massage was wicked tho.staff were very helpful when asked questions.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
i as soon as we walked in the staff were very helpfull,the room was lovely and the massage we had was excellent.would most definately stay/tell others again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely afternoon tea although veggie sandwhich waso egg then just cucumber & tomato in other- a but of cheese would have been nice! Meal in evening was in our favour though as meat eaters had the buffet and the veggies has something cooked fresh which was delicious. Room was lovely although we had multiple issues locking door requiring 2 maintenance call outs. Complimentary wine was a nice touch though! All in all a great stay with great gym&spa facilities so would come again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Staff friendly food good but visit which was a 50th birthday surprise was spoiled by initially staff struggling to find the booking trying to charge us for dinner which was included in package breakfast in room not delivered until I phoned to find out why it hadn't arrived stained carpet in room chipped cup in room but most frustrating finding that the pool was being refurbished and we had to use another hotels facilities 15 mind away meaning with that and the late breakfast delay we were 2 hours later leaving than intended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Afternoon Tea Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The internet per day was to high and some staff in the dinning area looked as though they didn't want to work. The host was spectular though I must say

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Two Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The pool and Jacuzzi were a bit cold and we couldn't relax in them, otherwise a great stay! The facilities were very good, and the massage was lovely!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect break, lovely hotel, staff and treatment! Even had our room upgraded to a suite.
Could not fault it. This is my second time and I will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Two Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The break itself was excellent. We had a lovely room, complimentary bottle of wine and TWO treatments each. The staff were courteous and helpful. The evening meal was a 3 course from a set menu and very good. Breakfast buffet was also fine. Glad we ignored the negative comments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review