Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

142 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
LivingWell Health Club and Revitalise Spa at Hilton Bracknell
LivingWell Health Club and Revitalise Spa at Hilton Bracknell
Bagshot Road,
Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 0QJ
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

LivingWell Health Club and Revitalise Spa at Hilton Bracknell
Bagshot Road,
Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 0QJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 142 reviews

5 stars 57
4 stars 54
3 stars 20
2 stars 5
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Facials (35)
  • Men's Facial (2)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (48)
  • Swimming (53)
  • Therapeutic Massage (71)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect break, lovely hotel, staff and treatment! Even had our room upgraded to a suite.
Could not fault it. This is my second time and I will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Two Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The break itself was excellent. We had a lovely room, complimentary bottle of wine and TWO treatments each. The staff were courteous and helpful. The evening meal was a 3 course from a set menu and very good. Breakfast buffet was also fine. Glad we ignored the negative comments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Great value for money but as a spa break we would expect more loungers, there were only two and our plan was to lounge by the pool reading magazines which was not possible

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
overall very good the main meal was a little disappointing, for the money that was paid I would return and do this package again, afternoon tea was fantastic!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Back, Neck and Shoulder Massage - was amazing!
Staff - were very accommodating with room changes and dietary requirements and were very friendly in general.
Room - the room was decent! Not worth the normal rate but good quality for this deal! The extras included for the spa pamper package were a nice touch.
Meal - Dinner was nice. Although its not a 2 course meal, the buffet was a lot better than expected (due to reading previous reviews) I would go as far as saying its one of the best buffets I've had at a restaurant. The breakfast was also a buffet - this was also very good.

The only thing I would say is that the steam room and sauna are quite small. This is to be expected I suppose because its a 'really nice hotel' as opposed to a 'spa retreat'.

Overall - great value for money and would definitely recommend to others!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Great deal at Hilton Bracknell, the Hotel and facilities were OK, but the swimming pool was small and had lots of kids. Also the hot tub was not a hot tub as the water was cold and did not work all the time - kids did actually use it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Afternoon Tea Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Two Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a stay with Dinner Breakfast and a massage booked through Lastminute.com.
Given what i paid it was good value.
However the details provided advised that dinner was a 2 course meal. When i got there it was buffet. I stayed with a friend that has severe allergies so given that foods/spoons can get mixed we had to skip dinner as to not risk an allergic reaction. Also in general it was quite disappointing to be promised a 2 course meal but then discover its a buffet. I would have thought that given its a Hilton Hotel buffet would not have been option. However i have not stayed in a Hilton before so i maybe expected more than i should have.
Once we dsicovered the food was not suitable for my friend we drank our drinks that we were offered by the waitress and left. At checkout i am then advised that i needed to pay for these drinks, but i was not told when the waitress asked us for our drink order that that this was not included in the price we paid. Given that we had not even eaten a meal i was very upset to then be told i needed to settle the bill.
The receptionist was very nice and waived this. Which was appreciated but due to this although the hotel was lovely and i enjoyed the massage very much, i was disappointed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Really enjoyed our massage. Afternoon tea was lovely. Food was good however the service in the restaurant was very slow and could be improved.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I was disappointed by the dinner. As the deal stated a two course meal. Where as it was a buffet and the food was not all that. I would have much preferred to have picked something of the menu myself. Plus my room smelt of stale ciggereettes and the hot tub was far from hot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
The only thing that was disappointing is I wasn't booked in when I arrived, however our friends were. Which means I never received any complimentary fruit and only received the wine and water after I spoke to reception. I think my room was last minute.. The massage was ok it was a bit hard for me but next time I will say something beforehand. Other then that dinner and breakfast was lovely and well worth the money !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review